About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike (Tony) Henry.
Mike (Tony) Henry
Mike (Tony) Henry, Sales, McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Mike (Tony) Henry

Sales

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway
Easley, SC 29640

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

152 Reviews of Mike (Tony) Henry

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Henry and Michael Skinner made it easy."

- Jim Lane

I ran away from Big "O" because they were busy selling and not listening. We had previously purchased a Minivan years ago from Mckinney with good experience and service, so we drove a little further. Mike Henry was calm attentive and focused on getting us what we were asking for. He is quite good at the soft sell. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle. He also came across as very human. Michael Skinner picked up the closing smoothly and was also cordial, helpful and patient. Gene Crane was also warm and worked us through the financial aspects of the closing with patience and care. All three gentlemen made the experience way too easy. I would recommend both gentlemen as well as McKinney Dodge to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane, Michael Skinner

Jan 14, 2019

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and for sharing your experience here at the dealership. Our salespeople pride themselves on taking great care of our customers. Mike Henry is our most senior salesperson, while Mike Skinner recently joined our team, but is make great inroads to the same process. We are glad to have you join the Happy Family of McKinney Customers. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do for you!! Thank you, Jim!!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Commando green Jeep Wrangler"

- JC864

I would encourage anyone that is the market to go see Marcus. I had a completely hassle, pressure free experience. Anything I asked for Marcus did his best to make it happen. It was really a pleasure dealing with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Novak, Marcus Clark

Nov 19, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and your feedback on your experience here at the dealership. Marcus Clark is one of our newest salespeople, but he is making great strides in taking care of our customers and getting the deals DONE! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Otherwise, Enjoy your Holidays!!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new Ram"

- aceman51

Just want to say that our salesman Mike Henry did a great job with us on buying a 2019 Ram. He was truthful and answered all our questions with out a lot of bull. Ended up getting us a great price on a new Ram. Ordered a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Novak

Nov 05, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership. Mike Henry is our most senior salesperson and always goes the extra mile to make sure our customers are well taken care of. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Otherwise, we look forward to delivering your new Truck!!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove 4 hours to buy my truck"

- Dsnider

Mike Henry was by far the most personal, professional salesman that I dealt with buying my truck. Thank you for making this BIG purchase such an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership and with Mike Henry. Mike is our most senior salesperson and goes far out of his way in order to keep our customers happy. Thank you for allowing us to help you get into the truck you will be happy driving. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Jeep from McKinney A+"

- jthotel94

Purchased our second Jeep from McKinney Dodge - Mike and the staff were great. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Will definitely purchase another Jeep from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing some of your experience here at the dealership. Mike Henry is our most senior sales person and goes out of his way daily to make sure our customers are well taken care of. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Otherwise, we will look forward to seeing you in the service lane when that oil change time comes due!!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Purchase Experience"

- RamTruckBuyer2018

Mike Henry was very helpful. I felt like McKinney gave me a very fair price on the truck I purchased and on the truck I traded in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Novak

Oct 10, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and for sharing your experience here at the dealership. Mike Henry is our most senior salesperson and does a great job of getting the deal done and making our customers happy! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy the Fall in your new Truck!!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase experience"

- Hunter b

Had a wonderful experience with mike Henry and Jordan thank you guys for all you did and thankyou to mckinney dodge love my new truck highly recomended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane, Jordan Finster

Oct 05, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership, Hunter! We were glad to have you and be able to put a deal together for your new truck! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy the Fall in your new Truck!!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Tom881

I just purchased my second vehicle from McKenney and couldn’t be more pleased with the price and the sales staff Mike Henry and Steve Henry . I also was very pleased with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane, Stephen Henry

Sep 24, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at McKinney Dodge. We are thankful for your business and look forward to seeing you when your vehicle needs service. If you need anything - please let us know! Thank you, again!!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new truck"

- Babydoll

My wife and I have purchased our past 3 vehicles and always worked with Mike Henry. He is an awesome salesman and always worked hard for us and our vehicle needs! I highly recommend Mr Henry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We LOVE our customers!! Thank you for sharing and for all the stars. You know where to find us if you need anything at all!! Enjoy the end of your summer!!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Rambro

Looking at new and used. Wanted best deal and was showed a 2015 Laramie wit very low miles and good price. Salesman was very helpful the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here with us at the dealership. We try to make the car buying experience an enjoyable one. We listen to the customer's needs and match them with the perfect choice. Glad we hit the mark for you! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance at this time. Enjoy the rest of the summer in your new RIde!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results