Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Topolosky.
Mike Topolosky
Mike Topolosky, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Peak Kia
4.9

Mike Topolosky

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Peak Kia

5077 S. Wadsworth Blvd
Littleton, CO 80123

Contact Me

I am a Colorado native and live in the littleton area with my lovely wife Heather, our Newfoundland Sadie, Labrador Mogley, and our little Great Dane Leionitus! In total we have over 300lbs of dog that we love to take camping, rock climbing and hiking. Time away from work takes us to the mountains and plan diligently for our next trip. We have traveled to Kilimanjaro in Africa, Peru, Fiji, Thailand and are planning our next adventure currently:) I consider it my personal mission to bring integrity and honesty into every interaction I have. I have actually told customers that purchasing a new vehicle at this time is not the best decision financially. I will do everything in my power to provide an informative, transparent experience and will stop at nothing to be of service!! This is my opportunity to be an advocate for those looking for a vehicle and do what is best for customers 100% of the time:)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Listening and doing what is right for the customer

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

122 Reviews of Mike Topolosky

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star all the way"

- Cj

Mike was a great help he knew what I was looking for and helped me get in one right away. He was the best to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is super helpful!"

- Cmeans

I had a great experience with Peak! Everyone I worked with was great and very personable. Great follow up and genuine interest in my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lalo Rincon , David Blackstock

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a certified pre-owned"

- Jerol D. Love

Overall great experience. Mike Topolosky was very forthright and helpful throughout the entire process. This is my family's first KIA and probably won't be our last. Thanks and shout out to Mike Topolosky and Peak KIA dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Dphinds8

We had a very great experience. The salesman was very respectful and considerate of our request and availability. Everyone there was very nice and had great customer service skills. We enjoyed your visit and I enjoy our new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Jlmyers

The process to get this car was amazingly easy. I feel like Mike Topolosky and everyone who helped were nice! I already knew what car I wanted but then I couldn't put down as much as I thought I could and thought I wasn't going to get the car. That didn't seem to matter; Mike knew I wanted it and found a way to make sure I get it! Commumication was super easy and quick! Will dedinitely come back when it's time and send car lookers to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- JC

I am always pleased when I go to Peak KIA! Mike Topolosky never hesitates to help me and answer my questions. His recommendations worked! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of vehicle"

- vredmond1933

I was so taken back by the great and professional customer service I received from start to finish...Mike you're awesome..Peak Kia you rock...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Simpson , Justin Casyteel

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forte and soul "

- Kendrasman

The level of treatment that peak Kia is better than any experience I have had. The salesman Mike Topolosky was amazing both times that we bought a new car! Go down and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Shawna1984

Mike, Shaun and Cory were so great to work with. They made the process of buying a new car easy and fun. Very friendly people, not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tatjana

Mike helped us to find a best option for a new car. I cannot say enough about Mike as my sales person. He was super helpful, knowledgeable and pleasure to work with. I would recommend Mike in particular to anyone who is looking for a new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results