About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Vaniperen.
Mike Vaniperen
Mike Vaniperen, Solution Provider, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Mike Vaniperen

Solution Provider

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Hello and Thanks for viewing my page! I have the privilege of being a Solutions Provider at Zumbrota Ford. We are a Dealer for the People! My goal is to provide you with unique, low pressure, and most importantly, a fun car buying experience! A little bit about me, I'm from a small town of 150 people in southwest Minnesota. After high school I joined the United States Marine Corps. I spent four years in the service traveling the world on various operations. After returning home I earned a degree in automotive technology and I'm also currently pursuing a bachelors degree in finance. I will use all my experience in the automotive industry to help guide us through the car buying process!

Specialties & Trainings

A.A.S in Automotive Technology

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

111 Reviews of Mike Vaniperen

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!!"

- Scott05

We worked with Mike V. and Chris (finance) and couldn't ask for a better experience!! Friendly, knowledgeable, and customer-oriented. Truly a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- JRamthun

Hands down these guys are awesome and the team work to get you what you want or need is unreal!Thanks again everyone for the help!Roush strong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like family"

- Fheaser

We have been loyal customers to Zumbrota Ford since 2014. The sales team along with financial team and the shop all show amazing quality and greet us by name every time we visit. We will most definitely continue to pursue future vehicles first and foremost through Zumbrota Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- ShoNuFFb

Walked into the dealership looking for a vehicle for our teenage son. They were open and honest and knew what we were looking for. They also helped with the surprise for our son, it all went fantastic! Really appreciated all that were involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Max Weisheipl

Jan 11, 2019

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

What a cool surprise! Congratulations to you and your son, and thank you so much for the review. We appreciate YOU!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Brian 2008

Great Service. friendly and easy to work with. Willing to answer questions that you have about options. I'll be a returning customer glad to do business with them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

Jan 11, 2019

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Brian, thank you so much for coming to Zumbrota Ford, and please stop in to say hi when you're here for your first oil change.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Fast Service!"

- Dalenesorenson

We love this dealership! This is the 4th vehicle we have bought from them, we will definitely be returning in the future. Fast , Friendly Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new Jeep for a brand new 2019"

- Ryanb2019

Welcoming a new year with a new vehicle from Zumbrota’s new dealership Zumbrota Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram I can’t wait for the grand opening!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes, Dorinda Houglum

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- LuckyLynn

I went to Zumbrota Ford to get an oil change and while driving through the lot first I was approached by Mike V. He was a very friendly and professional salesman who was very interested in what kind of cars I was interested in. I have wanted a Ford Fusion for several years now so I decided to go ahead and check out my financing options. Dorinda begin the process and while waiting I got to meet some other very friendly and nice sales people. Everyone there is very friendly and the experience was very comfortable. Mike even offered me lunch which was great. My first option during the financing step I was not comfortable with, so manager Jared came in with his magical fingers and offered me an exceptional deal. Matt from the service department even came in and told me my oil change on my other car was free! What a team these people are working together to give me a comfortable experience buying a brand new car. I felt very pampered and definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy a good car to visit the people at Zumbrota Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Zumbrota Ford"

- Nate Witte

The associates were extremely friendly and worked within our budget. They went above and beyond to work quickly finding a car for us. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes, Dorinda Houglum

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Mike V"

- Patter52

Mike and the finance manager Brian helped me get into the vehicle I wanted at within the budget that I required. Mike was very easy to work with. Come in and ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Dec 17, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you so much for coming to Zumbrota Ford! Congratulations on that new car and Happy Holiday's!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$54,777

2018 Ford F-150

$54,777

2018 Ford F-150

$54,777

2018 Ford Flex

$34,427

2018 Ford Flex

$41,776

2018 Ford Focus

$16,324

2018 Ford F-150

$56,441

2018 Ford F-150

$42,481