About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Vaniperen.
Mike Vaniperen
Mike Vaniperen, Solution Provider, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Mike Vaniperen

Solution Provider

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Hello and Thanks for viewing my page! I have the privilege of being a Solutions Provider at Zumbrota Ford. We are a Dealer for the People! My goal is to provide you with unique, low pressure, and most importantly, a fun car buying experience! A little bit about me, I'm from a small town of 150 people in southwest Minnesota. After high school I joined the United States Marine Corps. I spent four years in the service traveling the world on various operations. After returning home I earned a degree in automotive technology and I'm also currently pursuing a bachelors degree in finance. I will use all my experience in the automotive industry to help guide us through the car buying process!

Specialties & Trainings

A.A.S in Automotive Technology

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

83 Reviews of Mike Vaniperen

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- ChardaG

Awesome my first car my first experience was great mike was the best salesman he went over everything thoroughly and understandable awesome team wrk i love the experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Charda! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! It certainly was a pleasure!! Enjoy that NEW RIDE!!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zumbrota Ford dealership"

- Savage735

I had a very nice and informative visit with one of the most likeable people I've ever met. Mike Vaniperen,Brian Willner and Michael Culhane were the people that handled all the the important stuff(paper work)and made my visit great. Always made sure that I was had all the water and pop that I needed. Mike gave me tour of the place and introduced me to a lot of other people who work there, everyone was nice. Also meet Steve Johnson (the owner) very nice man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner, Michael Culhane

Aug 17, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Yay, you got to meet Steve Johnson! It’s always so cool when you talk to him in person but when he talks all you hear are the commercials!! Congratulations on your new ride, and 100 thank you’s for the five star review! Make sure you stop in and say hi to Mike and the gang when you’re here for your first service appointment!!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spending a Saturday together. "

- Like2spend$

Very friendly. Answered all questions and not pushy all. Will recommend to my family and friends. Will keep in mind when ready to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership "

- Edge

We would highly recommend Zumbrota Ford for all of your car needs. This is our 6th purchase at Zumbrota Ford and the employees are all excellent! Fantastic Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the sweet review! It's always a pleasure to see old guests come back for more. Thank you for your continued years of business and support. We appreciate YOU!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The amazing day"

- Wonder40

They really are the dealer for the people. They care about their customers. They explained the whole process in ethier buying or leasing options. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Buying vs leasing can be tricky! Mike and Dorinda really do an amazing job explaining it and makeing it seem simple! I'm glad you got it all figured out and enjoy that new CAR!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I never new buying a new vehicle could be so much fun!"

- stefnijo

Zumbrota Ford was a great place to trade in my van for a new one. From the start you are made to feel important and cared for. They make it all great fun! Anything you don’t know or understand they will take as much time as you want to get it right. Each moving part worked so nice. I’d go back tomorrow if I needed another car. Thanks to all the folks at Zumbrota Ford and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Awww...thank you so much for the kind review! Our staff always put their guests as number one, and making sure you understand all the in's and out's of the process is their top priority! Thank you for coming to ZF, and enjoy that new VAN!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied first time buyer "

- Morgan

Mike helped me find the car I was searching for with no hassle and helped to find me the one with the best feature I wanted to fit my budget. Jeremy helped to find me the best way to keep things affordable for me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Jeremy Carlson

Jul 31, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Morgan! Sounds like you had the DREAM TEAM working with you ;). And for your first purchase even! Glad they worked so hard to find you something to love with in your budget! Enjoy that new CAR!! (and the Viking's tickets!)

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience!!"

- Jen B

We have bought several vehicles from Zumbrota Ford over the years and have been extremely satisfied each and every time. This time we had Mike for our salesman. He was very professional and polite. He was attentive to our needs, answered all of our questions, got us a great price, and even went above and beyond and came in on his day off to complete the deal. He is an awesome salesman!! Chris, in finance, took the time to find us the best interest rates and went over all the available financing and warranty options. Zumbrota Ford truely is a dealer for the people. Every one on the staff is courteous and friendly. We highly recommend Zumbrota Ford for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Jen, thank you so much for coming to ZF over and over again!! It's return, happy customers like you that keep us going day after day! Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you for your first service appointment!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and everyone was helpful"

- willar10

Mike V. was great! My husband and I went to Zumbrota Ford with the intention of test driving a Ford Flex to compare to an Explorer. Mike greeted us shortly after we got to the lot and began asking the important questions of what we were looking for, price range, features, etc.... After driving the Flex, we decided that we wanted an Explorer. Mike helped us look at about five different vehicles and was very patient with us. He went over all of the vehicles features and talked about the differences between each Explorer they had in stock, and which vehicle would work best for our lifestyle and budget. At no time did we feel pressured to buy a vehicle, nor did we feel rushed. All of the employees at Zumbrota Ford were helpful, and always asked if we needed anything. We will definitely be going back to Zumbrota Ford for future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes, Dorinda Houglum

Jul 23, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Excellent!!! Thank you so much for the 5 star review, and congrats on the new Explorer!! Amazing SUV's and I'm so glad you chose ZF! We appreciate YOU, and enjoy that new CAR!!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership!"

- Craig and Mary

This was an excellent experience. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. The service department is first rate. They are also building a Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealership across the road for more options to buy. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you Craig and Mary!! We are super excited for our new dealership! Just one more way we can meet all your car buying needs!! Thank you for shopping Zumbrota Ford, and be sure to visit when you're in for your first service appointment!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$42,305

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford Focus

$26,440

2018 Ford F-150

$51,355