About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Vaniperen.
Mike Vaniperen
Mike Vaniperen, Solution Provider, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Mike Vaniperen

Solution Provider

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Hello and Thanks for viewing my page! I have the privilege of being a Solutions Provider at Zumbrota Ford. We are a Dealer for the People! My goal is to provide you with unique, low pressure, and most importantly, a fun car buying experience! A little bit about me, I'm from a small town of 150 people in southwest Minnesota. After high school I joined the United States Marine Corps. I spent four years in the service traveling the world on various operations. After returning home I earned a degree in automotive technology and I'm also currently pursuing a bachelors degree in finance. I will use all my experience in the automotive industry to help guide us through the car buying process!

Specialties & Trainings

A.A.S in Automotive Technology

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Mike Vaniperen

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Cjrazzo

These guys are great to work with on getting a vehicle picked out and purchased! Had a little hiccup in the purchase part but got it figured out for me and left with a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Casey90

I had great help and they worked with me. It wasn't just about putting me in just any car it was about putting me in the right one. Mike was very patient with me while I made my decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and service!"

- Mike Meyer sign painter

I am always treated great and it feels like home when I buy a vehicle at zumbrota Ford! Todd fitzgibbons is the reason I keep coming back..Steve Johnson is a smart and down to earth guy....I'm VERY HAPPY! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Todd Fitzgibbons

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Carbuy

I had a great experience with Mike my salesman! Very friendly and not pressuring at all! They were able to match other dealer pricing as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F-150 "

- Em35314

Everyone was really friendly and nice, they were busy the day we were there so we were stuck there for over 3 hours waiting on everything to get finalized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Abbott

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and management staff"

- D & E

Staff was very curtious and willing to go the extra mile to get us in our new vehicle! We will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, comfortable experience "

- smwente

Brandon was very easy to work with and the rest of the team as well. I would definitely return for any further purchases and recommend them any chance I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly car buying!"

- JPhury

These awesome gentleman made buying a car pretty simple. I was extremely nervous and they assured me every step of the way. I was very happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Nick Chaco

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Hmccoy

This dealership was the best I have ever been to in Minnesota and Wisconsin. The people are so nice and will do anything to make you feel at home and will work with you. I was upside down in a old car loan and nobody had been able to help me until I came to Zumbrota Ford. A whole team of people will work to make sure you get into a car you love. I want to thank everyone that helped me, Chris working with the banks, Kristin, and Mike V., he really pushed and helped me get my new car. I will forever be grateful for Zumbrota Ford! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Ahhhh!! We love hearing this! Tell all your friends & family. We appreciate your business & look forward to helping you again in the future!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Tailgaitin

They listened to what I said, found the exact vehicle, provided a fair value on my trade and made the sales experience very professional. I couldn't have asked for a better process. Todd Mike and Chris were a awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Chris Hayes

Nov 03, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review & glad you had a great experience with us!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-150

$51,515

2018 Ford F-150

$55,250

2017 Ford Focus

$23,790

2017 Ford Focus

$23,535

2017 Ford Focus

$23,345

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,325

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,655

2018 Ford Escape

$32,235