About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Vaniperen.
Mike Vaniperen
Mike Vaniperen, Solution Provider, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Mike Vaniperen

Solution Provider

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Hello and Thanks for viewing my page! I have the privilege of being a Solutions Provider at Zumbrota Ford. We are a Dealer for the People! My goal is to provide you with unique, low pressure, and most importantly, a fun car buying experience! A little bit about me, I'm from a small town of 150 people in southwest Minnesota. After high school I joined the United States Marine Corps. I spent four years in the service traveling the world on various operations. After returning home I earned a degree in automotive technology and I'm also currently pursuing a bachelors degree in finance. I will use all my experience in the automotive industry to help guide us through the car buying process!

Specialties & Trainings

A.A.S in Automotive Technology

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Mike Vaniperen

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mike did his job very profisant "

- Larry holtan

They did a good job of wanting to sell me a vehicle but covered all the bases, and I know that is there living to sell me a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealerrater"

- LeAnne Laugen

I have had a great experience with this dealership This is my third purchase with this dealership All the employees here made me feel like I am family. I will recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson , Brian Willner

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly customer service."

- Momster

Had a great experience buying what I wanted and when it wasn't exactly what I wanted they fixed it so that it was. All around good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Shavonn

Zumbrota Ford had lots of good used car options to choose from! We found the perfect car for our teenage new driver. Thank you for your help and excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Aisha E

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The staff are informative and make you feel comfortable with asking questions. They are patient enough to know you’re making such a big decision so they respectfully take the time to make sure they cover everything you need to know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes, Jeremy Carlson

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Billie

Zumbrota Ford is a great place to purchase a vehicle. All staff was very friendly, they work with you to get what your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Johnson

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep cherokee"

- Sarah6jeanne

the whole experience was great. They worked with me to help me find the car that suited my needs and what I was looking for. Even tho I wasn’t able to get into the vehicle I was originally looking at they stuck with me until I found the perfect fit for my budget. Great team of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Kala862

Mike was very accommodating and answered any questions that I had before and after the purchase of my vehicle. This is my second vehicle I purchased here and I will likely purchase my next vehicle here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice friendly"

- Ajandersen07

Worked with me to get a price I could afford. Explaind everything well. Very friendly. Gave me good prices for being a repeat customer. There to get you what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Jim E

Zumbrota Ford was worth the drive from where I live, approximately 80 miles away. They had the new vehicle I wanted, reasonable pricing, great people to deal with. My salesman walked me through the whole process. The team there is very focused on customer satisfaction. I will consider Zumbrota Ford in the future and would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Johnson, Jared Maes

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,065

2018 Ford Escape

$25,440

2018 Ford F-150

$52,090

2018 Ford F-150

$50,415

2018 Ford F-150

$52,180

2018 Ford Focus

$30,125

2018 Ford Focus

$24,290

2018 Ford Edge

$42,305