Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Ventresca.
Mike Ventresca
Mike  Ventresca, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keenan Motors
not yet rated

Mike Ventresca

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keenan Motors

3664 North Easton Road
Doylestown, PA 18902

Contact Me

Mike joined the Keenan Motors sales team over 23 years ago. In that time he has held a variety of titles, including Sales and Pre-Owned Manager. Mike is Star Certified, has trained with Mercedes-Benz, and attended the National Auto Dealers Association's Academy. In his 36 year automotive career, Mike has earned countless awards for his performance. Mike enjoys meeting people from every walk of life and building strong relationships with others. He finds teaching customers how to get the most for their money and how to use all the options they paid for extremely rewarding. He also loves the quality of our products.

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Mike Ventresca

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best auto dealer ever."

- BillJ.

Keenan Motors is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle 🚗 My salesperson was Michael Ventresca, wow what a great person to deal with, He was so professional and treated me like a family member. I rate Michael 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renate Pera

Apr 24, 2019

Keenan Motors responded

Hi BillJ! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support Michael provided throughout your purchase, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific dealership, sales and service!"

- satisfiedcustomers

Just bought our third Mercedes from Keenan, and once again, they have exceeded all of our expectations. We cannot say enough about the incredible sales team (Mike Ventresca and Iggy DeScala) who did all they could to find the perfect car for us at a great price! Mike and Iggy truly listened to our needs, and went above and beyond to ensure that we found the best car for us. Renate Pera was also so pleasant and helpful. Everyone in the showroom was warm and welcoming. Our transaction was smooth and seamless, and we feel like family with Keenan. If you are in the market, or even want to browse, Mike and Iggy and everyone there will make you feel special and important and will take their time with you, with no pressure. The showroom is beautiful, and the staff's personalized attention to detail and customer satisfaction is beyond reproach. In the past, our service has been excellent, and Barbara Haig and others have been most accommodating. We love the convenient valet service. We are very pleased with Keenan Mercedes and highly recommend it! What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Haig , Renate Pera, Iggy DeScala , Dan was also great and pleasant and helpful

May 01, 2018

Keenan Motors responded

Hello satisfiedcustomers! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us, as well as the customer service Iggy, Mike, Tom, Renate and Barbara provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

January 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Keenan is a great place to buy and service Mercedes! They..."

- DrJerry

Keenan is a great place to buy and service Mercedes! They treat you professionally and courtesy at the time of the sale. Their prices are fair and competitive. Service is top notch. They provide valet and loaner service at my home or business. Worth the trip to Doylestown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Haig

Jan 29, 2014

Keenan Motors responded

Hello! Thank you so much for giving us this great review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with your car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

December 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Mike Ventresca was very friendly and made us feel..."

- nsaunders

Mike Ventresca was very friendly and made us feel comfortable. He took a great deal of time to show the options on our new purchase. He was extremely knowledgeable about the product and services. We thought the car was priced well. We would definitely recommend Keenan Motors to our friends. It is clear that customer service was a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renate Pera

Jan 02, 2014

Keenan Motors responded

Hello! Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you were happy with Mike and that he was able to help you through your car-buying experience with ease! Thank you for your recommendation of Keenan Motors, and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

December 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I would like to take this opportunity to thank Mike..."

- MERCEDESSUV

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Mike Ventresca, Ellyn Levinson, Paul Pera and Da Luboff at Keenan Motors for their professionalism in handling the leasing of my new 2014 ML350 BlueTEC SUV, which I must say that its ride and mechanism performance is wonderful and highly recommend. Thank you, Rosa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Luboff, Ellyn Levinson

Dec 10, 2013

Keenan Motors responded

Hello! Thank you so much for this great review! We are so glad to hear that Mike, Ellyn, Paul and Danny were able to provide you with great service, and that you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz ML350 BlueTEC. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you, and thank you for your business!

November 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Keenan Motors in Doylestown Pa is a very professional car..."

- sbrasington

Keenan Motors in Doylestown Pa is a very professional car dealership. The facility is immaculate--very tastefully decorated. The staff is very friendly and cannot do enough to make you comfortable. I had some particular requirements that Mike Ventresca searched for the right vehicle for at least 2 months and he contacted me immediately when he located just what I was looking for. I am not usually a fan of the Sales process when purchasing a vehicle, but Keenan Motors and Mike Ventresca especially, made this process a lot more tasteful than I have experienced over many other new car purchases. I am very satisfied with my transaction and would give Keenan Motors a 5 Star Rating based on my experience in purchasing my vehicle. Sincerely, Sam Brasington Southampton Pa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renate Pera

Nov 21, 2013

Keenan Motors responded

Thank you so much for writing this wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your car-buying experience with us, and that Mike was able to provide you with exceptional service. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation of Keenan Motors. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do for you!

October 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was our second car from Mike and will definitely get..."

- jtmcgk01

This was our second car from Mike and will definitely get our next from him. He is the consummate professional. A true gentleman. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Luboff , Mike Ventresca

Oct 29, 2013

Keenan Motors responded

Hello! Thank you for you for sharing this great feedback! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us, and that Mike was able to provide you with great service. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

October 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Mike was exceptionally helpful. I requested a night to..."

- PatFynes

Mike was exceptionally helpful. I requested a night to pick up the car and then found I had a conflict, so I requested a different night. He accommodated me cheerfully. I also requested a couple of items be provided when I picked up the car and they were waiting for me upon arrival. Most of my questions regarding the car were answered, and regarding the ones he could not answer, Mike pursued other avenues until an answer was found. I also had a small discount due to the insurance company with which I am associated. The Manager stated the discount was not applicable, which I felt was wrong. Though it was only $300, I felt strongly that I should receive it and was going to cancel the transaction. Mike handled the situation in a professional manner with which I was satisfied and the remainder of the deal went smoothly. I have a friend that goes to Florida for the winter. He was going to order the new CLA but thought he would wait until Spring as he will be away until March. I have already directed him to Mike for his purchase in the Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ventresca

October 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"i have been driving Mercedes-Benz since 1984 and have..."

- johnpizza

i have been driving Mercedes-Benz since 1984 and have always dealt with Keenan Motors. I first met Mike Ventresca about 10 years ago and he has been very helpful with my leases and purchases ever since. Whenever I have a problem I call Mike first, I just trust him to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We lease all our Mercedes vehicles through Mike Ventresca..."

- Nan57

We lease all our Mercedes vehicles through Mike Ventresca at Keenan Motors in Doylestown, Pa. Mike's customer service has been the same since 1995 Excellent !!!!!!! PS He's also a good cook !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,480

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,125

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$41,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$39,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$57,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$56,785

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$76,165

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$82,290