Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Voss.
Mike Voss
Mike Voss at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
5.0

Mike Voss

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Father of Morgan (3) & Mason (2) . Husband of Molly happily married 5 years! Enjoying my job at Jeff Belzer’s in internet sales, meeting many people from all over the U.S.A!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

110 Reviews of Mike Voss

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was fantastic, when issues were found after sale,..."

- Colga

Mike was fantastic, when issues were found after sale, Mike ensures everything was resolved at no cost to me. Very satisfied, given the choice I would ask to work with Mike Voss again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience working with Michael Voss at..."

- Llmardock

I had a very good experience working with Michael Voss at Jeff Belzer’s. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me while I was making my decision. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McMahon

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- JeremyK5

It was great working with Mike and other staff. Super fast and easy experience not only in person, but through email and website use also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Langebartels, Brian Albaugh , Austin Paja

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Nice "

- Madison

Mike Voss, Sales consultant very helpful into looking for what your needs are. Very nice, funny and great consultant to deal with. Felt like the trade could of been better and finances didnt seem to want budge for what I wanted on APR. I really felt I didnt get the best for my credit score and with how much I make annually I think I manage my payments or otherwise I wouldn't be buying a big purchase. But overall cant complain about my price of vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward sales, no bull!"

- Mr. Jim S.

Great customer service, great price, great selection. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Jeff Belzer Ford. The dealership is obviously getting things right! Their ideal combination of product, service, and price are unbeatable anywhere. A personal plug for my salesman, Mike Voss, he made the car buying experience an absolute breeze. I have purchased numerous vehicles... I have been most satisfied here. It is worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely Satisfied "

- Chief100

I had a great experience with Jeff Belzer Ford. Starting with searching for a new F-150 on their website which led to webchat and then to Michael Voss answering all my questions in the process. We met up on a Saturday and narrowed my selection to a winner deal on a 2019 Ford F-150 Lariat FX4 package. I am completely satisfied with every aspect of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competitive pricing. Very helpful salesman. "

- JT

A fantastic dealer with very competitive prices to go with an awesome and informative salesman. I went in hopes of looking for a Cherokee with the options I wanted, and Mike Voss picked out a couple that would have my interest. After finding the vehicle I desired, Barry Larson gave me an offer for my trade that was better than I had expected! Well done, Gentlemen! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Larson

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, competitive price, high pressure sales environment "

- Zachhan909

Could not find another dealer with pricing near as low. Mike was great to work with, very personable not your typical high pressure salesman. He went out of his way to stick around untill almost 10pm and make sure my deal went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Voss made this experience extremely enjoyable. "

- Rhiggins0918

Michael Voss was the profoundly knowledgeable, responsive and pleasant. He helped us over the course of a few weeks, aiding us in the selection and purchasing process. He was patient, caring and gave us great advice. We absolutely recommend his services and will buy from him in the future. Michael is a standout professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Callahan

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase transaction ever"

- duffer

Michael Voss did a excellent job of making me feel comfortable, well informed, interested in me and my concerns. He explained the accessories and electrical features of the vehicle to someone who is not good with electronics. Bob Shoemaker was excellent getting my phone synced up with my car which I could never do myself. He had a lot of patience with helping me understand all it will do. Brian Albaugh did a excellent job explaining the financing and warranty pkg options to help me make the best decision for me. That part I think is what people are concerned about the most. I know he wanted me to get a good deal. Very happy with the whole experience from everyone. Great franchise, excellent selection, even better people. My son will be calling Michael when he is ready to buy. I drove past 4 other Ford dealers to get to these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker, Brian Albaugh

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (899 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,037

2020 Ram 1500

$59,037

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $25,398

2018 Dodge Challenger

$25,398

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,988

2018 Ram 1500

$32,988

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,995

2018 Ford Edge

$37,995

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,782

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,782

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $58,184

2018 Ram 2500

$58,184

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,208

2018 Ram 1500

$34,208

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,208

2018 Ram 1500

$34,208