Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Voss
Mike Voss at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Mike Voss

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
4.9
116 Reviews

Father of Morgan (3) & Mason (2) . Husband of Molly happily married 5 years! Enjoying my job at Jeff Belzer’s in internet sales, meeting many people from all over the U.S.A!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Mike Voss

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a new Gladiator High Altitude from Jeff..."

- tom_holmes

We just purchased a new Gladiator High Altitude from Jeff Belzer's in New Prague, and John Majchrzak was extremely helpful in guiding us through the steps needed to complete the transaction. Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to keep us comfortable. Special thanks to Michael Voss and Andy Manning to keep the ball rolling smoothly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Majchrzak, Andy Manning

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to everyone at Jeff Belzer Ford in New Prague MN..."

- John J.

Thanks to everyone at Jeff Belzer Ford in New Prague MN and Michael Voss at Jeff Bellzer Chevrolet in Lakeville MN for all their patience and for their superior customer service in making the purchase of my new 2021 F250 a reality in very difficult times, (8/5/21), with very few new trucks available anywhere across the U.S. because of the Chip shortage, Another outstanding business practice of the Jeff Belzer Dealerships in general is their Business Ethics and willingness to sell my truck for under MSRP. I live in Seattle WA and all the Ford Dealerships in the entire area throughout WA, and the U.S. have marked up the trucks $5K-$15k at least over MSRP and are out for every penny they can make, but that is not the case with this genuinely honest Dealership. It was well worth flying to Minneapolis from Seattle WA and driving the truck back home. I just can' say enough great things about my complete satisfaction but I can say I also bought a 2019 F250 in April of that year and experienced the same professionalism. Also within the next two years I intend on buying a new F350 or F450 for my business and a new F150 Lariat for personal use from this same Dealership. Five stars throughout John J. Seattle WA

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon , Zech Korlbein

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, awesome job Belzers. That’s why I keep coming..."

- tony.paduano

As usual, awesome job Belzers. That’s why I keep coming back to you. Everyone I worked with was top notch in sales, finance & service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon , Andrew Manning - 5 stars, Zech Korybein - 5 stars

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention and sales support."

- Dan

Mike Voss was great to work with and the support team's attention was appreciated. We purchased from him before and would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had been in the market for a Yukon XL for..."

- Casey V

My wife and I had been in the market for a Yukon XL for quite sometime! A friend referred us to Jeff Belzer’s New Prague location. We found exactly what we were looking for with the help of Mike Voss! He was very knowledgeable and had excellent customer service! We are 100 percent satisfied with our purchase and the with the staff involved! We highly recommend checking out Jeff Belzer’s!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and great experience"

- jmgural

Ended up at Jeff Belzer's New Prague by way of their Lakeville affiliate. Jeff Belzer's (full auto group) sell the 3 brands of trucks I was interested in- Chevy, Ford, Jeep. Chevy test drive in Lakeville went great as well, but I ended up purchasing a Jeep Gladiator from Justen @ Belzer's Jeep New Prague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justen Thelen, Nate McMahon , Austin Paja, Timothy Callahan

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was fantastic, when issues were found after sale,..."

- Colga

Mike was fantastic, when issues were found after sale, Mike ensures everything was resolved at no cost to me. Very satisfied, given the choice I would ask to work with Mike Voss again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience working with Michael Voss at..."

- Llmardock

I had a very good experience working with Michael Voss at Jeff Belzer’s. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me while I was making my decision. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McMahon

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- JeremyK5

It was great working with Mike and other staff. Super fast and easy experience not only in person, but through email and website use also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Austin Paja , Matt Langebartels

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Nice "

- Madison

Mike Voss, Sales consultant very helpful into looking for what your needs are. Very nice, funny and great consultant to deal with. Felt like the trade could of been better and finances didnt seem to want budge for what I wanted on APR. I really felt I didnt get the best for my credit score and with how much I make annually I think I manage my payments or otherwise I wouldn't be buying a big purchase. But overall cant complain about my price of vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,040
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,754
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,861
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,997
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,995
2019 GMC Yukon
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $59,640
2020 Ford F-350
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive