About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Voss.
Mike Voss
Mike Voss, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Mike Voss

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Mike Voss

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dexter is a great guy"

- 24Miked

Gerat place great people, I would recommend any one the the locations they have. Very fair on trade in value. Northern West Motor Sports Rocks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Dexter Stevenson

Jul 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We work hard to give every person the same amazing car buying experience you did. It's always great to hear when someone is able to drive away happy in their perfect vehicle!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness appreciated "

- NewblueFordF250

Great customer service, real down-to-earth people. Great experience. Would send anybody and everybody their way.. Thanks Guys! We love our new truck!! Would buy here again. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Stevenson

Jul 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad you had such a fantastic experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to make sure every customer gets the same easy and straightforward buying process you received! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new truck!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My great experience I"

- Karl206

I was very happy with the selection of cars at this dealership and I Wil recommend this dealership to Friends and family members also the truck selection is geat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

With a large selection of vehicles and professional staff, we can always connect you to the perfect vehicle! Thanks for the review!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t expect to actually purchase today but a great experix"

- Edowen1969

I made a quick call and ended up finding the truck I like. It was a quick process and an overall pleasant experience. This is our second vehicle purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Stone, Dexter Stevenson

Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We appreciate your loyalty! It's great to see you had a quick and easy process in finding your new truck, and that you were able to drive away happy. Thanks for the great review!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge truck"

- Griz

Mike was a great salesman. He was very friendly and answered all our question. I would definitely send people to see him for their vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Stevenson

Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear Mike was able to set you up with the perfect truck! Our team strives to give each customer an amazing buying process and provide a friendly and professional environment. Thank you for the kind review!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You can trust the quality of their cars and their employees"

- Angel

Mike showed me around and helped me find the perfect match. I'm greatful they were so accommodating! I'll definitely come back to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anderson, Mike Preston

Jun 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's always great to get excellent service while finding your perfect vehicle. We are glad you had an awesome experience and were so satisfied with everything. Thank you for a great review!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Sfrieben

This the second car we have purchased from this location, and we will continue to come back!!! Everytime we have had a great experience and left with exactly what we came for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It sure is great to have you as loyal customers! The same fantastic customer experience you had is what our team strives for. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new car!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long process but satisfied"

- JEREMIAHC

Being out of state made this a long process but they were willing to work with us and answer all our questions. They did their best to make things happen. It would be a totally different story if we were in Washington but being in Alaska made this a long process to buy a vehicle but our salesman Mike was helpful and understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Stone

Jun 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Long distance transactions can be tiresome, but it's good to hear you were well taken care of. Our sales team works hard to make every transaction as simple as possible for every customer. Thanks for allowing us to be a part of your car buying adventure, and thank you for the review. If you have any further feedback, we would love to hear it!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- Robinexler47

Honest dealership, good truck happy with vehicle so far. I would definitely recommend this dealership to other people in the future. Thanks for the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We aim for 100% customer satisfaction, and would love to hear any additional feedback you might have. Thanks for the positive review, and we hope to see you again!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second time buyin a car."

- Nikhallstein

My second vehicle purchased from here, I’ve had friends and family who have purchased multiple vehicles which is why I came here for my first purchase. I can say my second experience was much better for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your second car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (1944 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725