About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Voss.
Mike Voss
Mike Voss, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Mike Voss

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Mike Voss

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Garyw1960

This is our 2nd vehicle purchase here! You tell them what you can do and they work it out for you. Top dollar on our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Gary, Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Mike Voss. We are pleased to hear that we could provide you with a fair value for your trade-in as well. Thanks for the great review and enjoy your new vehicle!.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Justina98

My experience so far has been great, I found the car I wanted online, everything met my expectations and Mike helped me get the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Justina, Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We know that you have many options when buying a vehicle and we are appreciative that you chose Northwest Motorsport. Mike Voss is dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and we are happy to hear that he delivered this too you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!"

- jak100212

We had an amazing experience. Seriously amazing. they were accommodating to our needs and situation really worked with us. The management and finance awesome got us the best deal. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Such a great picture! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Mike was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Congrats on your new truck!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down the best"

- Kairockin

Mike Voss had continuously worked with us while in the market for a truck. Help insure the lowest interest rate best monthly payments while satisfying our needs and wants. Spent countless hours and exhausted all assets getting us the truck I was exactly looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time back and I a me a call a customer for life"

- Bjohnson27

Had a great second experience, every time I come here they have the deal done and ready to go. Honesty, upfront and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your second car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your newest vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful with my new truck purchase"

- Luke

Mike was super helpful in assisting me find the vehicle I wanted and did not stop until I was satisfied. Got me into the truck sooner than expected and it was an all around great expierience. I will definitely do business here again, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear Mike was able to help find you the perfect truck. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Our Team aims to provide the best truck buying experience around! We are glad to hear we were able to exceed our expectations. We hope you enjoy your new truck and we look forward to helping you or any of your family and friends in the future.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dexter is a great guy"

- 24Miked

Gerat place great people, I would recommend any one the the locations they have. Very fair on trade in value. Northern West Motor Sports Rocks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Dexter Stevenson

Jul 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We work hard to give every person the same amazing car buying experience you did. It's always great to hear when someone is able to drive away happy in their perfect vehicle!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness appreciated "

- NewblueFordF250

Great customer service, real down-to-earth people. Great experience. Would send anybody and everybody their way.. Thanks Guys! We love our new truck!! Would buy here again. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Stevenson

Jul 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad you had such a fantastic experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to make sure every customer gets the same easy and straightforward buying process you received! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new truck!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My great experience I"

- Karl206

I was very happy with the selection of cars at this dealership and I Wil recommend this dealership to Friends and family members also the truck selection is geat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

With a large selection of vehicles and professional staff, we can always connect you to the perfect vehicle! Thanks for the review!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t expect to actually purchase today but a great experix"

- Edowen1969

I made a quick call and ended up finding the truck I like. It was a quick process and an overall pleasant experience. This is our second vehicle purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Stone, Dexter Stevenson

Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We appreciate your loyalty! It's great to see you had a quick and easy process in finding your new truck, and that you were able to drive away happy. Thanks for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (1802 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$24,999