About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Wolz.
Mike Wolz
Mike Wolz, Service Writer, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.8

Mike Wolz

Service Writer

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Mike Wolz

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My check engine light was on. "

- 2006Avalon,senior

Warren Hamilton was my service advisor. He has been my service advisor several times. After my car was serviced, I was informed that I need a new catalyst. I am a senior with limited income, but my car is a 2006. I will have to shop around to get my car serviced. However, Warren was extremely polite and informative about what my car needs. Thanks to him and the tech Bob who found the problem. The service is the best. Patricia McGhee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Hamilton, Laura McClure

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Service"

- Paul Flinn

Service was quick and appears to be done well. The time I was told it would take was correct. Time will tell. I think it is great you wash the vehicle before returning to customer following service. It shows you take pride in your work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura McClure

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever!!"

- jwlryangel

We have been loyal customers at Lou Fusz for years. Mike Wolz has been our service advisor and he is absolutely the best. We just had 2 of our cars in for service. Turn around time is quick, experienced team under Mike Wolz, always does an impeccable job and Mike’s advise and professional service attitude represents both the dealership and the Toyota company well. He deserves kudos for always going above and beyond to provide awesome service. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott always comes through and always gets the job done"

- Tom Kaletta

Our family has been with Lou Fusz Toyota since 1995. The # one reason why we like Fusz cars is because the service department is absolutely first class and Scott Gryzmala is one of the reasons that is so - he always comes through, follows up, and Scott gets the job done. My dark green 4-Runner and I left the service department this morning (7-25-18) after having an oil change and new spark plugs installed plus a few other minor things. I was driving the vehicle on I-270 and for whatever reason it started running very rough so I pulled over and stopped the engine. I called Scott and told him what had happened and that I was having AAA tow the car back into the shop. He told me not to try to start the car and he would be watching for the truck to arrive. Sure enough, the tow vehicle pulled into the Fusz Toyota lot and Scott was there to greet us. He showed the driver how to get into the service bay area to drop the car off and suggested that I meet him at his work station so we could get things set up for a loaner vehicle. Department GM Stephanie Watkins was there to say hello and she apologized for the inconvenience and bolstered my confidence that things would all work out OK. She and Scott had a loaner car for me as fast as could be. I am 100% confident that whatever needs work on my car to fix the glitch, it will get done and iin the right way. I love my dark green 4-Runner ! The mark of an above average service organization is when it can follow thru on the time tested rule of thumb: "Exemplary service is when the customer does not have to ask for anything because the service giver knows what is needed before the customer even has to mention it." That is how Scott Gryzmala - Stephanie Watkins - Mike Wolz - Warren Hamilton - Dalton - and all the Fusz team are as a matter of course. It is why our family has owned Toyota cars since 1995 and we will continue to do so. In our book, the Fusz Team is always ahead of the game and they always know the score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Jim 1234

I brought my car in for an oil change. I came in early for my appointment but they took my car anyway and did the service well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gryzmala, Warren Hamilton

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for Lou Fusz Toyota service"

- Jbgn

Service staff at Lou Fusz Toyota are always pleasant and positive. Mike Wolz went the extra mile and when I came in with a low tire pressure problem he noticed I had an appointment for the next week to get my state emissions test done. He offered this service while I was there to repair my tire and saved me the extra trip for the following week. Thanks Mike and all staff at the Lou toyota service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry I do not remember the young man at the drive up door of the service dept. he was very pleasant and ready to serve.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- jwlryangel

Mike Wolz is the best service manager! He makes bringing our car in for maintenance an easy and positive experience. His knowledge of what our vehicles require is great and we know we can trust his recommendations. We always receive prompt, courteous and professional service. We wouldn’t consider taking our cars anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecellence"

- william1939

I normally deal with Mike. I believe the other day I had Warren, he was at the service desk left of Mike. I have bought a bunch of cars there. Since I service my cars there only, they know me by my first name. Never had a problem over many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I've been a Lou Fusz Toyota Customer for Years"

- owlwho

My latest experience was just what you expect from Lou Fusz Toyota. Nothing but the best from the Sales Force and even a Sales Manager who went out of his way to be helpful. That along with the greatest Service Center in St. Louis make Lou Fusz Toyota the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear it! Thank you for sharing your experience.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is great "

- Nep17

I like the expert service. I feel if you sell the vehicle and work on the vehicle all day, everyday, you will be the best at working on that vehicle. Since I purchased my vehicle from Lou Fusz I have been very pleased with my service. Mike Wolz, as a service advisor, is very helpful, and straightforward, when advicing services needed. He is not pushies just gives you the facts and if you have a problem He is quick to try to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gryzmala

May 15, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

We're so glad to hear that you are pleased with the service! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,867

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,274

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,820

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,713

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,237