Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Woods.
Mike Woods
Mike Woods at DeLong Ford, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Woods

Finance Manager

DeLong Ford, Inc.

212 E Delaware St
Dwight, IL 60420

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 4 mos

709 Reviews of Mike Woods

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was excellent to work with. We had roughly an..."

- katiekinzler

Everyone was excellent to work with. We had roughly an hour each day to test drive, work a trade-in deal, and sign papers. Everyone made sure to have everything set and run smoothly so we could get in and get what needed to be done in that short window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Delong Ford was great! We cannot say..."

- Sosubwelding

Our experience at Delong Ford was great! We cannot say enough about BJ, he had the truck we were interested in right in front, it was clean and and ready to go! He was very knowledgeable and informative about the truck, answered all of our questions and helped us with the technology, he even hooked our phone to bluetooth before we left. He made the paperwork a breeze and we were on our way in no time! I would highly recommend BJ and Delong Ford if you are looking for a new or previously owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Johnson

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place , great service, great people. Never been..."

- Happy customer

Great place , great service, great people. Never been here before. Never had a Ford before. Thought I' d try one. Best choice I ever made. Purchased a Ford Edge. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Johnson

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Delong Ford! Mike..."

- scottyloe

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Delong Ford! Mike Woods had all of the paperwork ready for me when I arrived and we were done in no time!! I would definitely buy more vehicles from Delong Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan DeLong

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BJ and Woody are awesome. These guys took the time and..."

- jimroberts76

BJ and Woody are awesome. These guys took the time and found me what i wanted. Something none of my local dealers would do . I will be back to buy again. I will also refer people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Johnson

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To start off I have never really bought a vehicle..."

- Kuschauer

To start off I have never really bought a vehicle offline. I messaged three dealers about three different trucks and BJ was by far the most thorough and the most attentive to all my questions and trust me there was plenty of them from vehicle history to pricing and financing. When arriving the dealership made us feel like valued customers we did not feel rushed but they definitely provided a professional experience and made the whole purchasing process quick and painless. I would do business with DeLong and BJ in the future due to my experience with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Johnson

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a new Ford Explorer last week. Dave made our..."

- danseur111

We bought a new Ford Explorer last week. Dave made our car buying experience great!! Very knowledgeable and friendly! Thanks for making it so easy! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Thompson, Dave Hammen

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BJ was super friendly and helpful when trying to find the..."

- tsancken

BJ was super friendly and helpful when trying to find the right truck and made my buying experience easy and painless. I highly recommend looking him up next time your in the market for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Johnson , Jeff B

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BJ went above and beyond to get the Food Exporter I..."

- Dawn Clark

BJ went above and beyond to get the Food Exporter I wanted. It only took a week to get the exact vehicle! I got top dollar for my trade and the customer service is excellent! I highly recommend Delong Ford and ask for BJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Johnson

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience, best of all it wasn't pushy..."

- angelos75

It was a great experience, best of all it wasn't pushy sales but more of two guys chatting about what to but... Appreciate the honesty and will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hammen

1
...
1 - 10 of 709 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,000

2018 Ford Escape

$15,000

used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,683

2015 Ford F-150

$25,683

used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $8,412

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$8,412

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,000

2017 Ford Explorer

$30,000

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,870

2021 Ford F-150

$41,870

used 2016 Ford Expedition car, priced at $32,030

2016 Ford Expedition

$32,030