About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Worthington.
Mike Worthington
Mike  Worthington, Service Adviser, Halleen Kia
5.0

Mike Worthington

Service Adviser

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Mike Worthington

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- LindaF

For a few months, my Sedona had an intermittent passenger side door lock. By the time we took it in for service, it was a few days out of warranty. Mike went the extra mile to help us have the Sedona repaired under warranty; saving us hundreds of dollars. We have always had excellent and courteous service from the Halleen Kia team. Thanks Mike for your outstanding customer service. Linda F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Charley1

Mike cane out right away to help and asked if there were any concerns. It was just an oil change and my wait was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Help"

- Hallows

I have been to the service center a couple times becomes of issues I had with my car. Each time I was helped greatly and accommodated. Mike, in particular, was very knowledgable and nice. He answered any questions I had, even gave me tips on my new puppy. I will definitely be coming back for any future questions I have with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Hallows, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knows the Kia product line"

- Mr.ed

Jon had the info I needed to complete my Kia sportsge purchase. Listened to all my needs and had the right info on hand. Very respectful and friendly service willing to go that little bit farther to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surpassed my expectations "

- Getmein2

I purchased a certified pre owned Kia 3 years ago and my experience at that time was great. Between that purchase and my recent one, I’ve always had great service from the service department and wanted to remain faithful to a dealership who takes care of their customers and always makes them feel welcome like family. When I went back to Halleen Kia this past month, I wasn’t sure if I was looking for another certified pre owned or new. Jon took the time to show me everything that I wanted and when I finally made the decision to purchase new, spent time locating the specific car that I was looking for. I had to wait two days to pick it up, but it was definitely worth the wait! I recommend Halleen Kia to all of my friends and family. You’ve got a Kia owner for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Campbell, Jon Odee

Jun 03, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your excellent review! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer satisfaction and are delighted to hear that you were impressed with your entire sales experience. We appreciate you leaving us this feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable pressure free experience "

- Andresortiz81

My entire experience from walking into the dealership was comfortable and stress free. All the workers were very kind welcoming. I worked with Molly Baron and she was great. Answered all questions I had very thoroughly and never felt pressured at any moment during the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Synovetz, Molly Baron

Apr 23, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a Sportage "

- Kim Rivera

Jay Vicario I have had for last two purchases at Hallen Kia and he is absolutely an amazing salesmen he was very helpful and I will definitely be back to see him. Luv ya Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vicario

Mar 15, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Kim, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Jay and Mike’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with them supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Brian K

What a great experience! Lori, my initial contact, was just the best handling my endless questions. Always informative, polite, and respectful. I never felt pressured. Laura stepped in and took it further, again answering my questions and requests on a specific vehicle, and coming up with some numbers that met my needs. Jim was an absolute pleasure to work with, not pressuring me, but rather finding out what I wanted, and going out of the way to met my needs. He showed me all the options on the lot and let me make the choice that was right for me. Charles made the transaction quick and efficient without high pressure up-sales while presenting my options. Mike was very friendly and welcoming, helping me set up the first (free) service visit and answering my questions. Overall, the best experience I have had in 35+ years of car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Brian, what an enjoyable review to read!  It is reassuring to know that our staff provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Halleen Kia’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2018 Kia Optima

$24,675

2018 Kia Sportage

$29,450

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,795

2018 Kia Forte

$19,265