About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Yerger.
Mike Yerger
Mike Yerger, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Kelly Buick GMC
5.0

Mike Yerger

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelly Buick GMC

585 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Currently live in Macungie. Married for 27 years. Have 2 kids. My daughter is a Senior at Emmaus High School and is on the Swim and Dive Team. My son is a Sophomore at Kings College in Wilkes Barre. Customer service is my specialty! I tend to be detail oriented and easy going. I want your car shopping experience to be enjoyable and fun, not tiresome and stressful. Look me up, would love to make you a customer of mine and Kelly's!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

119 Reviews of Mike Yerger

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I felt very welcomed by everyone who came out to greet me."

- Robin52

I felt like I was joining a family. Very pleased and 100% satisfied. From Jo online to Mike Yerger. He really tried to get me the best deal for me. And he did! Great atmosphere not pressured at all and I love my Buick Encore. Will go back there again for my next car.?? Your satisfied customer Robin 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Carter, Tiffany Nagy , Jo Hamoui she helped me online and got me in.

Oct 09, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review. Our team works very hard to satisfy all of our customer's needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Say Hi when you come in for service.

Oct 08, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- jessicapac

I came into Kelly Buick just to take a peak at the Encore that I saw online. I was greeted by Mike Yerger who let me take a test drive and I ultimately decided to buy the vehicle. It was the first new car I have purchased, I have always bought used in the past. Mike was not pushy at all and very friendly. He made the experience very easy and smooth. We will definitely return to Mike and Kelly Buick for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Mike was able to meet your needs. At Kelly Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

Sep 27, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Mike was able to meet your needs. At Kelly Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied New Customer"

- Coco

After eleven years, it was time for a new car. I spent a couple of months researching and came across the Buick Encore which had everything on my check list. So, I searched dealers in my area. This beauty popped up on Kelly's website. After looking at a fleet of white, black, and silver cars, she just seemed to say "I am yours." I emailed my interest in her and was rewarded with a personalized video of "my Encore" from Mike Yerger. Mike was personable, knowledgeable, dependable--all of the "ables". I am very happy with my car and with my Kelly buying experience. I look forward to being a loyal customer of theirs in the years to come. Thanks again, Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman

Sep 19, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Mike was able to meet your needs. At Kelly Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic sales experience with Mike Yerger!"

- ehotchkiss

After an unpleasant experience on 8/25 at Star/Easton- My husband and I decided to take a gamble at this dealer on the same day to see what we liked as the lease on my Ford was up. We browsed the lot for a minute and were greeted by Mike Yerger. He happily showed us what stock he had in the 18' Terrain Denalis. We explained that we were only looking and wanted to get some #'s first. He was still interested in us as customers after we explained that we hadn't planned on buying that day. He had a fantastic sense of humor, was very honest at every turn, knowledgable about his products, and most importantly did not lose interest in us even though we were just browsing. After showing us and offering a test drive, we talked about numbers and deals available and were surprised at the amounts he gave us. We couldn't pass up the deal and ended up driving home with an 18' Terrain Denali. The whole proces went smooothly and Mike took very good care of us hfrom idle chit chat to offering water, etc. We can't speak high enough of Mike and the effort he put into our brief relationship even knowing that we may not purchase right away or from him or that dealer. Highly recommend this dealer and the great folks they have working there. Thanks again Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

We're excited to hear that Mike took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Sales Staff"

- lew1022

Mike Yerger is patient and caring. He takes interest in his clients and listens to you to help you find the best option for you. He worked patiently with me to get me into a new car, which I am totally happy with now that I bought it. I've done business with Kelly Buick GMC previously and have always had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Mike was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful sales representative. Was knowledgeable about t"

- Angie Meyers

Representative was attentive to my needs and was successful making me a satisfied and returning customer! Would recommend the dealership and the sales representative to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Angie, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Carguy

This was a very good experience. My salesman Mike Yerger was great. Very little haggling. I got everything I wanted and did not have to be there all day. I will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Mike was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fine Experience"

- JDR

My wife and I had a very good experience during the purchase of our 2018 Buick Encore. We did our initial research on the internet and made our first contact with Peter Freedman. Our personal search for a specific vehicle including a test drive at the dealership was handled by Mike Yerger. Mike was knowledgeable, efficient and very friendly throughout the entire process including everything that was necessary to finalize the purchase. Kelly Buick GMC had a large number of vehicles from which to choose. Most importantly the price incentives advertised in the initial e-mail contact were real and available to us at purchase time. We believe that Kelly Buick GMC and the individuals involved more than met our expectations for great customer treatment and service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman

Jul 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Mike was able to meet your needs. At Kelly Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great visit"

- Hess Rick488

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff was very glad I made the ride up there everybody was so pleasent even when it was getting late I know how people like to get home and no one was in a rush and it all went smoothly a big shout to Mike Yerger he was great to deal with we felt like we were treated like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman

Jul 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Mike and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- WDJ

I had a very specific truck in mind and found it at Kelly Buick. Mike Yerger was great to work with in going through the details and describing all of the features of the truck and also all of the things Kell Buick does for its customers. One of the best experiences I've had in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Carter

Jul 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Mike was pleasant. Congratulations on your new truck! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,875

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,615

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,775

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,375

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,585

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,775

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,400

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,295