About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Yerger.
Mike Yerger
Mike Yerger, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Kelly Buick GMC
5.0

Mike Yerger

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelly Buick GMC

585 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Currently live in Macungie. Married for 26 years. Have 2 kids. My daughter is a Junior at Emmaus High School and is on the Swim and Dive Team. My son is a Freshman at Kings College in Wilkes Barre. Customer service is my specialty! I tend to be detail oriented and easy going. I want your car shopping experience to be enjoyable and fun, not tiresome and stressful. Look me up, would love to make you a customer of mine and Kelly's!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

112 Reviews of Mike Yerger

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fine Experience"

- JDR

My wife and I had a very good experience during the purchase of our 2018 Buick Encore. We did our initial research on the internet and made our first contact with Peter Freedman. Our personal search for a specific vehicle including a test drive at the dealership was handled by Mike Yerger. Mike was knowledgeable, efficient and very friendly throughout the entire process including everything that was necessary to finalize the purchase. Kelly Buick GMC had a large number of vehicles from which to choose. Most importantly the price incentives advertised in the initial e-mail contact were real and available to us at purchase time. We believe that Kelly Buick GMC and the individuals involved more than met our expectations for great customer treatment and service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman

Jul 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Mike was able to meet your needs. At Kelly Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great visit"

- Hess Rick488

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff was very glad I made the ride up there everybody was so pleasent even when it was getting late I know how people like to get home and no one was in a rush and it all went smoothly a big shout to Mike Yerger he was great to deal with we felt like we were treated like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman

Jul 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Mike and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- WDJ

I had a very specific truck in mind and found it at Kelly Buick. Mike Yerger was great to work with in going through the details and describing all of the features of the truck and also all of the things Kell Buick does for its customers. One of the best experiences I've had in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Carter

Jul 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Mike was pleasant. Congratulations on your new truck! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- rg

This was our first experience at Kelly Buick GMC. We can't say enough about Mike Yerger as our sales contact. He was outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. Just great, accomodating service. A+ service! Thank you, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- kcuvo

Friends of ours recommended Kelly Buick GMC. From the moment my family & I stepped foot in the lot we were greeted with a warm smile & handshake from Mike Yerger and we were introduced to Matt Kelly. Mike was highly knowledgeable & spent time with us going over each of the cars we were interested in. He made test driving & paperwork easy and as fast as possible, seeing we had our two small children with us. I appreciate the patience he had with us & the time spent making sure we were happy with the decision we made. My husband & I will definitely recommend Kelly Buick GMC to anyone in the market for a New or Used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kelly , John, financing.

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pam &Carli, 2016 buck encore"

- pam59

I have been leasing cars for the last 15 yrs. I decided to buy a used car this time. I came up to Kelly Buick GMC and was so happy I did. Mike Yerger made it so comfortable for me. Thought I would be there all day. I was asked what I was looking for and what was important to me and what I could afford. All of my requests were met. Thank you so much ,Mike Yerger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gross

Jul 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Mike were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down, the best car shopping experience I've ever had.."

- crennie

I found Kelly Buick GMC to be the most professional, honest and rewarding dealerships I have ever had business with...Every aspect of my experience here was top-notch and unmatched in it's professionalism and detail to ensuring a positive customer experience. A HUGE reason for my satisfaction was having sales rep Michael Yerger help me through the entire process. Michael was the key to bringing me back to Kelly Buick as I appreciated the manner and respect in which Michael treated me. Mr. Yerger never once resorted to aggressive" sales tactic's and instead, listened to my wants and needs and helped me make decisions that were best for me. Michael was a joy to work with and I would recommend anyone seeking a "non-stereotypical" sales rep to give him a call...he is a true asset for this company and for you...I look forward to working with him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant car buying experience"

- MrBlandings

For the first time in our lives, my wife and I felt comfortable buying a new car. We were treated very well by a friendly and professional sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank (finance)

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING "

- Traciedee

Mike Yerger was knowledgeable and gave me exceptional customer service! Buying a truck on s whimsical whim was never easier! Thank you so much! Blessings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Curry

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience!"

- Tony and Kim

Mike made our whole experience at the dealership a memorable one from start to finish. He has a good ear for listening that met our needs. He offered great advice and was very knowledgeable. Our experience was very pleasant. We felt very comfortable as if we knew our sales person for years. We will definitely be back and would recommend Kelly Buick GMC. Ask for Mike Yerger..... he won’t “steer” you wrong. Plus, he knows where to get good ribs to eat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,875

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,875

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,585

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,615

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,595

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,775

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,375

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,585