About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Yerger.
Mike Yerger
Mike Yerger, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Kelly Buick GMC
5.0

Mike Yerger

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelly Buick GMC

585 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Currently live in Macungie. Married for 25 years. Have 2 kids. My daughter is a Junior at Emmaus High School and is on the Swim and Dive Team. My son is a Freshman at Kings College in Wilkes Barre. Customer service is my specialty! Look me up, would love to make you a customer of mine and Kelly's!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

101 Reviews of Mike Yerger

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 buick"

- readysetgo1

Mike has always helped with leasing a car. Love the Buick, smaller than the Gmc and easier to handle. Thanks once again Joan l. Oberto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience in buying a new car"

- StephanieJ

I have shopped at several locations for a new car and when I stopped in at the Kelly Buick I was approached by Mike Yerger. Mike was very personable but professional as well and I liked that. He was not pushy but he listened to what I needed and he delivered! I bought a new Buick Encore and the process went smooth and fast. I would defiantly would encourage anyone looking for a great experience in buying a new or slightly used car or truck to go to Kelly Buick On Lehigh St. Allentown,PA and ask to Mike Yerger to help you with the process in getting you what you are looking for! Thank You Stephanie and Joseph Jezick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YOU will be AMAZED!!!"

- Walter & Anne Williams

In October we bought our first car at Kelly Buick. We have car size restraints due to the size of our garage. Our salesman, Mike Yerger, had a series of cars from which we could select one. We got a Chevie Cruze and loved it. (It fit perfectly into the garage too!) Unfortunately, in April my husband was passing a mall entrance as a car came flying out of the lot. The car was totaled! Alas, back to Mike we went. Once again he amazed us and had--without a reminder, several cars for us to select one my husband liked and that fit into the garage!!! SUPER SALESMAN MIKE did it again!!! Mike makes the purchase of a car a pleasant experience filled with lots of humor. We thoroughly enjoy working with him. I ask you: Who loves their car salesman? WE DO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We also have to highly commend the "detail man" who makes even a used car look brand new. (I'd really like to know how he does that!!!!) Bottom line, Kelley Buick, Mike Yerger and the detail man have defintely earned their 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Curry

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing another new Buick after "loving" our 2015 Verano."

- J & B Buick Lovers

Our recent experience with Kelly Buick was fantastic. Our previous salesmen at Kelly were not very good and I was extremely reluctant to return to Kelly when we were in the market for a new vehicle. Upon meeting Mike Yerger, all those bad feelings were gone. He made us feel very comfortable and explained everything that we asked. He was very knowledgeable on all aspects of the Buick Envision we were thinking of leasing. After some back and forth phone calls involving the final cost of the vehicle, we selected Kelly because of Mike Yerger's honest approach. Believe me when I say that it took a lot for me to return to Kelly but this experience was so much better than the previous car leasing disaster. I have always been happy with the service department at Kelly in spite of past sales people. Those previous salesmen are no longer employed by Kelly. Thanks, Mike...you got us back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An asset to the Lehigh Valley! "

- dajb18102

I went to Kelly to look at a BMW I saw on their web-site. From the second, I walked in the door I was greeted by Peter, who then introduced me to Michael Yerger, Sales Consultant. Mike was fantastic! Mike was easy to work with, honest, up-front and made my experience fast and simple! Mike was available by text message and every time I sent him a text asking a question, he was quick to respond--even on his day off! Within the past 15 years, I have purchased several vehicles from various dealerships- NONE of them were as excellent as Kelly. No salesperson has ever been as wonderful as Mike. Kelly Buick GMC is the place to get your vehicle and trust me, get it with Mike. He seriously is outstanding, caring and down to earth. Kudos to Kelly Buick GMC! Kudos to the finance department! A truly top notch dealership with top notch staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Helpful and knowledgeable""

- Nelson C

Mike Yerger was very helpful in showing my wife and I a number of potential vehicles to purchase. We test drove them and Mike was extremely knowledgeable about all the features of each vehicle. After opting for a like new GMC Sierra, the paperwork went smoothly. The pickup was detailed and certified. Thanks for the honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great will definitely be return customer "

- Partsguy1

Would recommend to anyone looking for a good pre owned or even new car or truck. Very friendly no pushing for sales. Great atmosphere Bob Schoenberger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices and customer service"

- Altin

Mike was exceptionally helpful in our search for a pre-owned vehicle. He was kind and patient with us, very helpful. He made the whole process easy and pleasant. I will recommend my friends and family if they want to buy a car, give Mike a call first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arena

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Eserfass

Hands down best buying experience there was no pressure like alot of places like to do. Everything is black and white and layed out in front of you. Between salesmen Mike Y knowning the ins and outs of all the vehicles and he took his time explaining everything to me, to Matt Kelly getting me into a payment i couldn't walk away from. I was ready to throw in the towel but Matt kept pushing for me. They also treated my family and I like we were part of theirs. I know everyone hates signing all that paper work but tell you the truth it was painless and done in 5 mins or so. I will refer people to come see you guys. I'll be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kelly

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth sailing with Michael Yerger"

- Debertsify

I knew exactly what car I planned to purchase and Michael led the way, from a test drive to paperwork and financing. He was knowledge, professional and made the process enjoyable. He got me a free trial of Sirius radio which was a nice touch. I would highly recommend MIcheal. Thanks MIcheal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,870

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,015

2017 GMC Acadia

$42,145

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,610

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$81,695

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,970

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$64,845

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,875