About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Yerger.
Mike Yerger
Mike Yerger, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Kelly Buick GMC
5.0

Mike Yerger

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelly Buick GMC

585 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Currently live in Macungie. Married for 27 years. Have 2 kids. My daughter is a Senior at Emmaus High School and is on the Swim and Dive Team. My son is a Sophomore at Kings College in Wilkes Barre. Customer service is my specialty! I tend to be detail oriented and easy going. I want your car shopping experience to be enjoyable and fun, not tiresome and stressful. Look me up, would love to make you a customer of mine and Kelly's!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

132 Reviews of Mike Yerger

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car."

- Kathy514

We bought our first car at Kelly Buick in 2016 from Michael Yerger. We just bought our second car from him on December 15,2018. We will never go to another car dealer or purchase a car from any other person except Michael. He is the most honest, sincere and caring gentleman we have ever met. He takes his time to answer all your questions and does it in considerate detail. Kelly Buick and Michael Yerger gets a "10"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Kathy, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Michael’s sales excellence is always consistent, and we are glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Rene1312

I bought a Buick Encore in April and have been quite pleased with my Kelly experience. Mike Yerger was my sales rep and he made the sales experience a pleasure. He was personable, patient and knowledgeable. I was so pleased with Mike that I took my grandson to him in July and my grandson bought his first car from Mike. Mike is the best car salesman I have ever worked with and I’ve worked with many. As a matter of fact, Kelly is the best car dealership I have dealt with and I’ve bought many cars in my lifetime. I’ve taken my car in for two oil changes so far and had a good experience with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison

Dec 19, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience with Mike! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to visit us again. Happy driving! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Previous customer"

- mary52146

I have purchased and leased cars from Kelly Buick and continue to go back. My salesman, Mike Yerger, was friendly, patient and made me feel comfortable, even with my many questions. He was not pushy and I like that in a salesman. I have used the service dept. and was satisfied with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process for me"

- Deal

Mike Yerger listened and communicated clearly with me. He found what I was looking, management came to agreeable price , and today I am driving the car that suits my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Buick Encore"

- Lindsey E

Just recently leased my first car in my name. As a 20-year-old, this could have been a daunting experience, but Mike Yerger managed to make it easy and painless. He did everything he could to get me exactly what I wanted, and I could not be more satisfied with my new vehicle. He was very helpful, and such a kind person to deal with. Definitely felt like I was in the best hands. This is my second experience getting a Buick with Mike, and it will certainly not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Tom E

Just leased our 3rd and 4th vehicles from Kelly Buick GMC. The sales experience with Mike Yerger is so easy that we do not even shop anywhere else when we're in the market for a vehicle. Fair price, honest, helpful sales person, excellent customer service, and we feel valued as repeat customers. Keep up the excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience "

- ksmicker

I had an excellent buying experience at Kelly Buick. Mike Yerger was a very friendly and helpful salesman who helped me throughout the process. I bought an enclave which is by far the best vehicle I have ever owned and could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mikeo701

Overall a great experience! Mike Yerger was extremely nice and helpful. We will most likely be back again. The process was quick, easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman

Dec 01, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Mike could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales staff was helpful and knowledgeable "

- Jsnyder227

We originally stopped by to get some information on leasing. The lady at the front desk was polite and helpful. Then we met Mike Yerger. He was able to answer all out questions, and he wasn't the normal pushy sales guy. We were upfront about what we were looking for and he was more than understanding and quite helpful. Few days later we found the car we wanted on there website, I sent Mike a text letting him know what car we wanted to look. Once we got to the dealer ship, he had the car sitting up front waiting for us to look at and drive. Overall good experience and.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience with Mike! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to visit us again. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One happy lady!!!"

- Cindy

As I was purchasing my 2018 Buick Encore, I was so thankful and appreciative of all the time that was taken by my sales person, Mike Yerger, in explaining all my different options going into this deal. He really went above and beyond. As for my car I love it. 3 Days after buying it, snow storm came and my car rode through the snow like a champion. I am so happy with my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Hi Cindy! Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Mike was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,875

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,615

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,375

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,585

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,295

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$45,280

2018 Buick Encore

$27,915

2018 GMC Terrain

$33,955