Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mikhail Granovsky.
Mikhail Granovsky
Mikhail Granovsky at Gwinnett Place Ford
5.0

Mikhail Granovsky

Sales

Gwinnett Place Ford

3230 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Mikhail Granovsky

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Great Car Buying Experience At Gwinnett Place Ford!"

- Di Zhang

I came on a rainy Saturday to make a new car purchase. I had communicated with Mikhail beforehand and he assured me he'd take care of me if I came in. He had the car I was interested in ready to go for me with paperwork in hand. He explained everything patiently and got me a very competitive price. His favorite line is "I'll take care of it" which he did. Hemant Patel was my finance officer and he was very professional. He refused to take no for an answer but when I told him what my budget was and I really needed to stick with that, he tried his hardest to try and work with me. I did a lot of comparison shopping at other Ford dealerships and this team was the most friendly and in the end they got my sale. Great job. I'd highly recommend Mikhail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Gwinnett Place Ford! The..."

- mgccie73

I had a great experience at Gwinnett Place Ford! The salesman I worked with was Mikhail Granovskiy and he was great to deal with during this experience. I would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Piscoya

Oct 09, 2019

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Johnny Bones

Everybody I spoke to at the dealership was so helpful. I came in with a car I planned on buying and after talking to Mikhail for 5 minutes he changed my mind. He did a great job getting me the deal I wanted and I'll be recommending Gwinnett Place Ford to others now. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadav Kersey

Oct 01, 2019

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice people"

- james the villian

The staff were professional, effecient and nice. The sales manager and saleperson, Mikhail.. was fantastic and took great care of me things run smooth. If you are looking to purchase for a new or used vehicle I would recommend to go to Gwinnett Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Matt W.

This dealership went above and beyond to make sure I got a good deal and was treated with respect. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thaks guys!"

- suziecutie

Fantastic customer service and sales service with Mikhail. Didn't think id be able to get approved for a new car but he got it done thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck"

- jasjas

My family bought a truck from the store and they took really good care off my dad! Mikhail really helped him get the right truck and a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mikhail

Aug 29, 2019

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super "

- Dean

Mikhail was easy to work with and wasn’t pushy. They gave me a great deal Highly recommend and ask for Mikhail. Good job Mikhail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mikhail was great and the other employees were too"

- GeorgE

We needed a new truck and were trading in one. I contacted GPF via their website and expressed an interest in a particular truck in their inventory. We set up a time for me to come in the following morning. They had pulled the truck in front of the showroom and gave me the keys for a test drive. After that, it took about 90 minutes to get through the entire process and away we drove. They expedited the process for us. Mikhail was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- JimWinters

Herb was very helpful and professional making sure I understood everything going on during the purchasing process. He also made sure everything was going well after the purchase. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert Michael

Jul 30, 2019

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,477

2018 Ford Edge

$39,477

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,351

2019 Ford F-150

$53,351

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,034

2019 Ford Edge

$32,034

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,488

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,488

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $55,637

2019 Ford F-250

$55,637

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $22,883

2019 Ford Mustang

$22,883

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,131

2019 Ford F-150

$40,131

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,693

2019 Ford Escape

$27,693