Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miles Anderson.
Miles Anderson
Miles Anderson at Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Miles Anderson

Sales Professional

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

5531 East Indiana St
Evansville, IN 47715

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Miles Anderson

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 RAM Rebel"

- Alex

My wife and I drove 2 hours to Expressway after contacting Miles Anderson inquiring about a 2019 Rebel. We arrive and the truck was already pulled up front. We test drove the truck while my trade-in was being appraised. After about 20 minutes of negotiation we both came to a fair trade-in and sales agreement. By far the most laid back and painless negotiation I’ve been a part of at any dealership. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend Expressway Dodge to anyone, and Miles will help you get a fair deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for doing business with us and taking the time to review your experience at our dealership! We really appreciate the kind words! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- TWT

Exceptional customer service. Will continue purchasing our vehicles from this dealership and Miles Anderson. Miles and the rest of the team were prepared when we arrived and we felt that they valued our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Fantastic! Thank you for the positive feedback in regards to your purchase here! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience "

- Jerbear

Kind and friendly salesman. Very helpful with our selection. Manager was working hard to get the numbers to work for us. Very pleased with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Steckler

Aug 26, 2019

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Fantastic! Thank you for the positive feedback in regards to your purchase here! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service "

- JosephmWatson

I had a good experience with my salesman Miles. Service was prompt, all questions were answered, and appointments were made and convenient for me. I would gladly recommend Expressway to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We appreciate it! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Quality, Good Selection! "

- 2019 J.C. Laredo

Being first time customers, my wife & I were given the courtesy of making our selection without any rhetoric or high pressured sales tactics. The sales reps & staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nalley , Cory Martin

Aug 08, 2019

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for giving us your business and leaving a 5-star review! Enjoy your new vehicle! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Mandy Boger

Miles was amazing along with Todd. This is my second purchase with Miles but long time customer of Dodge. Will recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd

Jul 23, 2019

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much, Mandy! We really appreciate the 5 stars! Glad you had a positive experience at our dealership! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Jeepgirl

I found a car on their website. I called & set up appointment with a salesman. Everything was handled efficiently & professionally. Courtious & respectful & I would go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Fantastic, this is what we love to see! Thank you for choosing to do business with us and leaving us a great review! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Anderson and Mr. Luttrell"

- Logan1644

When not actually Jeep hunting, my husband and I stumbled upon the perfect Jeep Compass. Just the one we’ve been wanting for sometime. We tried looking up the stock number, but wasn’t pulling up the vehicle. Upon calling the dealership, they sent someone down to us to get the price and the gentleman got us the keys without hesitation, being were a younger couple some people tend not to take us serious when buying a vehicle. Miles Anderson was so very helpful when buying the Jeep and was not pushy whatsoever which was a huge bonus for us. The Jeep we got had every single option we told him we wanted and thanks to the awesome teamwork between him and Mr. Lutrell, we were able to get the payment and APR we wanted. So very thankful for these guys and their help. We will be back in the very near future for the purchase of our other vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Luttrell

Jul 10, 2019

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for giving us your business and leaving a 5-star review! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new jeep"

- Stonie2112

Awesome bunch of people..they should be proud! Lori and I had a great experience. They guided us through the whole process With courtesy,as we were nervous to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew...

Jul 05, 2019

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for choosing to do business with us - enjoy your new Jeep! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with no pressure!! "

- Will

Miles was very helpful and informative. He listened to what we wanted and did not pressure us for things we didn’t. When we walked in, he had the two vehicles we was interested in inside ready to go with our names and welcome on the screen. This is my 2nd new vehicle from this dealer and won’t be the last. Happy to be in a new Jeep JLU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for giving us 5 stars! Glad you had a positive experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy the new Jeep! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results