Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Milton Weakley.
Milton Weakley
Milton Weakley at Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Milton Weakley

Finance Manager

Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2515 N Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Milton Weakley

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An delightful experience "

- Stahrr & Grace Verified Customer

Mr. Desmond Middlebrooks was our salesman and he made it his business to make our experience satisfying. We weren't able to get our first choice but by the time we signed on the line Desmond had us realizing we had the better vehicle with a better deal! I'll definitely be back when it's time for my second vehicle looking for my number 1 sales man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Middlebrooks

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Proffessional and Quick. "

- PVTBISHOP Verified Customer

My salesman was very professional and wanted to make me happy. He has helped me through the process and after the process of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Moore

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond was the BEST!!"

- justinwildman60 Verified Customer

I traded in my Challenger and they made my life easy! I was in and out. My fastest time in a dealership ever! They got me where I wanted to be on my payments! I love my 2019 Charger RT! Milton in Finance made my life easy too! Signed my paper work and I was out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Middlebrooks

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- CHILLEY812 Verified Customer

Everything was great until time to do all the paperwork. I waited for a long time after signing offer sheet.....almost 2 hrs.,..only one finance guy so he was swamped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Middlebrooks , Dejah

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless"

- Matthew and Melissa Saunders Verified Customer

We worked with Tyler Vaughn who knew right off the bat that we weren’t into the whole game playing when it came to buying a car. We told him we had another car at another dealership that we wanted to look at and he was respectful of that and not too pushy. Sure enough we came back to Tyler and he and his team got the price right right off the bat. Thank you so much to the entire team at Cronic! We love our new to us car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Vaughn

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Sales Staff"

- robmarral71 Verified Customer

Found a vehicle online I was interested in. Submitted a request for more information and was promptly emailed back. Set up an appt to look at the vehicle and from start to finish, was treated like the only customer there. Professional, courteous and willing to do what it takes. Would definitely recommend Chronic to anyone looking for a great experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ritchie Lewis , Colby

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They can make it happen!"

- LAMONTRIVERS12 Verified Customer

Wasn't a beliver at first, but the guys down at chronic are my first choice from now on! Drove 2 hours and was not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph potts

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING"

- holyghostgirl175 Verified Customer

Our Sales Rep Desmond was knowledgeable and professional and put our minds at ease with stepping into a brand new car the experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Middlebrooks

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review was good "

- Rl scott Verified Customer

They was very nice and considered to us i will send all my people and friends to this dealership they made sure we was happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Middlebrooks

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase "

- Mercedes Skelton Verified Customer

They Both Welcomed And Helped Me With The Purchase Of My New Jeep .. They Are Kind & Very Helpful , I Would Recommend Anyone To Them For A Purchase Of A New Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Middlebrooks

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,095

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,095

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $49,940

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,940

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,480

2019 Ram 1500

$31,480

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $48,160

2018 Dodge Durango

$48,160

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,030

2019 Ram 1500

$43,030

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,150

2019 Ram 1500

$45,150

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,150

2019 Ram 1500

$36,150

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,935

2019 Ram 1500

$31,935