About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mina Eskandar.
Mina Eskandar
Mina Eskandar, Sales Consultant, Bernardi Toyota
5.0

Mina Eskandar

Sales Consultant

Bernardi Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Mina Eskandar

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Radwan

I just bought my camry from bernardi toyota and Mina helped me out He was so informative and helpful And the process was very smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hope you're enjoying the Camry! Thanks for the awesome review.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kerengold25

Emad is very nice and helpful person. Very polite and patient. Was a pleasure working with him, highly recommend, hoping to do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emad Boutros, Emad Boutros

Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

We hope to have you back soon too! Thank you!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Godfred

Staff is very helpful, was helping me pick out a used Toyota, which we did, the dealership dealt with getting new plates and registering the car. We are happy with our purchase! The bank and loans paperwork was a little difficult to understand and we had to go back several times to clear up issues but overall was an okay experience. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emad Boutros, Nick Scelsi

Feb 26, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Glad we were able to alleviate any issues or concerns you may have had :) Thank you for the review.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Grethel Chavez

Great experience!!!Fast paper work. Amazing staff. I recommend this dealer to anyone. I love my new car. Made a great decision. Everyone is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Rodrigues

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Job"

- P Sam

Bernardi Toyota staff are very friendly and patient they work with me step by step till we get everything done and sales person Mina was very nice to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- Marlene Takla

I would recommend bernardi toyota to all my friends and family i had very good experience starting from the sales person to the finance and the delivery of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience"

- Michael Fayez

i was worried about going to the dealership but bernardi toyota made the process very smooth and easy and removed all the stress, just leased a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- illbetheoneuluv

This is my second time buying a car from Bernardi and it’s always been a great experience. I recommend this place for anyone who wants to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for continuing to choose us and thank you for the review :)

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new car"

- Caroline makram

If you’re looking for big variety of new and used cars as well as friendly staff to help you to look around, Bernardi Toyota is the place. Everyone is helpful there, we got Mina to help us and it was a great experience, we are so happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

We are so happy to help! Thanks for the great review.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Bavly Mikhail

I had a very good experience with Bernardi Mina is my sales person an he took care of me during the buying process and the delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

We love good experiences :) Thanks for the review!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results