About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mina Vazquez.
Mina Vazquez
Mina Vazquez, Sales Consultant, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
4.8

Mina Vazquez

Sales Consultant

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Mina Vazquez

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a good deal with one exception."

- SPUDMUSIC Verified Customer

Mina was very helpful and knowledgeable, but most importantly, did not aggressively pursue a sale. Kris was very professional and did a great job to find me the best deal I could have hoped for. Having to leave the vehicle overnight for service was rather inconvenient, but Clint was able to find a loaner CX 9 so I could get to work. However, I did see an ad that listed a lower price for the car I bought and did not get a satisfactory answer as to why the price had gone up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak, Clint Stremcha

Nov 17, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are willing to go over pricing or any paperwork that isn't clear. Please let us know how we can help. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and agreeable"

- initial Verified Customer

Mina and James were great. They were responsive and connected with me. When I came in they honored the deal they had with me and everything proceeded smoothly. No surprises, and everything worked out great. I love my new Mazda 6. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud , James

Nov 02, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We are so happy we could help. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good but difficult "

- THATS.ME.LIN Verified Customer

Not very negotiable on price. Took forever to get the paperwork together. However, our person in financing was very personable and helped us out with getting a good payment plan kind of in our budget. The car was filthy when I got in it but I gave it a ten just so I could leave. I loved two hours away from the dealership and went there for a specific deal. They didn't even fill my gas tank all the way up to get home, just half. Had to fill my tank when I got home and take the car to the wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mario D'Aniello, Kris Wardak

Oct 03, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for your feedback. We always are trying to find new ways to make sure you have a great experience. We take feedback seriously and wish we had the opportunity to cater to your needs so that you would have a great experience.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Since when is car buying enjoyable?!"

- Mike Verified Customer

A couple years ago I was in the market for a used car, not quite ready to spring for the latest model. I was impressed then by the professionalism of their salespeople and their willingness to answer questions. Spring forward a couple years and CJ Wilson Mazda had stuck in my mind as the place I wanted to do business with. That's how good they are! This time around, I had several people helping me, answering questions, test driving and letting me know about all the bells and whistles and features of the new 2017 Mazda CX-5. I did not feel pressured in the slightest. The whole experience was enjoyable, the features incredible, the financing painless. What more could you ask from a dealership? I have no regrets, no complaints and couldn't be happier! Tip: Do you already own a Mazda? Ask about their loyalty discount when purchasing your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We are so thrilled to hear this, Mike! Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-5 and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

Oct 02, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We are so happy that you didn't forget about us! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a new car"

- SCHMITSKY Verified Customer

Very helpful staff, excellent service, the only criticism is that I was vaguely told about the extras the car had, but not what it didn't have, I'm sure this is a sales procedure but now I have the car I am starting to see a lot of extras in the manual or on the info system that are not applicable to my vehicle. I'm sure it's because of the vehicles available to buy that day and what they came with and I wouldn't have wanted to wait but I do feel like I was never given the option, no-one asked me or explained it to me so I don't understand why only bits of my sat nav are available to be or parts of the entertainment system. Like I said I can't fault the staff and as it was my first time buying a new car so this may be how it's always done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak

Sep 11, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

SCHMITSKY thank you for the review. Please reach out to us if there is anything we need to go over with you. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made you feel at ease."

- DDBONCZEK Verified Customer

They were very accodating. Kris and Mina was awesome to work with. They made the whole experience of buying the car painless. Buying a Mazda was the greatest thing I ever did because I had heard nothing but good things about Mazda. My niece sells Mazda in Arizona area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud, Kris Wardak

Aug 14, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

DDBONCZEK thank you so much for the review and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying experience"

- NIKKI O Verified Customer

if you want to buy a Mazda, this is a great place. Friendly, not pushy. Benny responded to my email inquiry promptly and invited me to check out the inventory. When I arrived, he introduced me to Mina who was just great. Mina was patient and took the time to find out what I liked and didn't like about the various cars I'd looked at. She put the time in to figure out what I really wanted without trying to convince me otherwise. There was no pressure but I felt a genuine interest in putting me in the right car. She searched the entire inventory to find just the right fit. She put the time in to explain the features of the car and the service program. She didn't try to push me on the add ons but went through each one with a detailed explanation of the benefits. I'll refer all I can to Mina. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud

Jun 29, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the great review! We think Mina is pretty awesome too. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- DANIELJIM64 Verified Customer

Happy friendly dealership that worked hard to get me the car and deal I wanted. Thanks Mina and Kris. For all the help and hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak

Jun 27, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

DANIELJIM64 we are so happy we could help you find the car you wanted. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, strives for a non-pressure experience."

- Phoebe08 Verified Customer

CJ Wilson Mazda is a relaxed, friendly environment/dealership. The sales staff, Mina and Heather are friendly and informative, Bassam, the GM is a congenial man, wants to give satisfaction to buyers by approving the best deal possible. No long waits or game playing with negotiating pricing. The financial director (Kris) is a straight shooter and willing to go the extra mile to explain the contract paperwork. Jen is service is great to work with, too. These folks are honest people, selling a very nice make of car. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lange, Heather Massey

Jun 05, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Phoebe08 thank you for taking time to write! We are glad you are part of the ZoomZoomNation!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying the new car is a pleasant experience"

- Phil Verified Customer

The sell representative has full knowledge about the car’s equipment and operations, in great details. Final price negotiation is simple, quick, and honest. Not going through the “in-and-out-of-managements” hassle and nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Keith

Jun 02, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Phil we are so glad we could help you find the right car. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$23,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2016 Mazda MX-5

$27,999

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,030

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$20,980

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,790

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,720