Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Minh Pham.
Minh Pham
Minh Pham at Hampton Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Minh Pham

Sales Consultant

Hampton Toyota

6191 Johnston St
Lafayette, LA 70503

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Minh Pham

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked on the lot after being turned down at another..."

- Saydee.mortimer

I walked on the lot after being turned down at another dealership.. I was a little hurt and upset about being turned down for my dream truck.. Chai came over with a great attitude! I was looking for something used initially and drove off the lot with a brand new 2021 Toyota Tacoma.. Chai means what he says when he says he wants to change the vision or mindset behind a “car salesman” I felt so confident in buying from Chai he had great people skills and was very knowledgeable about every vehicle I asked about.. he truly made my dream come true with doing any and everything he could to make sure I left happy and satisfied! I feel different about car salesmen now thanks to him.. I will continue my business with Hampton Toyota solely because of the great experience I had with him.. anyone looking for a vehicle, I will turn them to him! Thank you Chai and Toyota family, you guys truly won my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chai Phumsorn

Nov 23, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Saydee! We truly appreciate the kind words, and your support. We have a great team that is dedicated to making your experience be the best it can be. Thank you for your business, and your support.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I came in last Saturday to buy a new vehicle, l met..."

- JAK

When I came in last Saturday to buy a new vehicle, l met Josh Bouillon who is actually from my home town of Rayne. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the 2021 Toyota 4Runner features and I would give him a five star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Boullion

Nov 17, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you JAK !! Josh is very helpful and easy to work with. Thank you for your business, and your kind words; we really appreciate it.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Saturday I purchased a used car after careful..."

- cathy.blanchard

On Saturday I purchased a used car after careful consideration and an extensive search. I wanted all of the things every customer wants. To this point all of the employees have met and exceeded my expectations and I am very happy with my choice and overall experience. My salesperson was Dallas Freeman and felt comfortable and not pressured throughout the experience. When I call he calls me back right away!! Not enough emphasis can be placed on this. Mr. Pham, in finance, went out of his way to assist me with a lot that I did not know, even though I am in the car business. This is my second purchase with Hampton dealership and I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much Cathy! We sincerely appreciate your kind words and your business. Giving you the best experience possible is what we try to do, and we appreciate it when someone notices.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a 2020 Tacoma from Mr. Todd with..."

- mikeybui1234

Recently purchased a 2020 Tacoma from Mr. Todd with Hampton and I've got to say, this was one of the less stress free and convenient buying experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle. Mr.Todd worked and negotiated with me over the phone and got me to the price I needed to be at with my trade in. Other dealerships would not have taken me seriously unless I was there in person, but with a newborn kid, that's not always possible! 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Johnson

Nov 17, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Hello and thank you! Congratulations on your new baby, and your Tacoma! Todd is a polished and polite, and very experienced professional. He really does make the experience easy and enjoyable. Thank you so much for your business, and your support.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customers service and really friendly. "

- olivianguyen

Minh and Mr.Charles are really friendly and their customer service is awesome. If you need a new ride you definitely need to see Minh he will give you everything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Boatmon

Aug 24, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Olivia!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Minh was very helpful in the buying process purchasing my..."

- kristy_marchand

Minh was very helpful in the buying process purchasing my 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport. I am very satisfied with his help. Thanks Kristy D. Marchand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Kristy! We really appreciate your business, and your kind words.

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Minh was very prepared!"

- jbarrett

Minh Pham was very prepared and great to work with. The entire experience was great and made the buying easy. Minh is very bright and has a great personality. Highly recommend him as a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Boatmon

Jul 06, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you JBarrett for the great review and for your business. We'll be sure to show this to Minh.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove from Texas to Louisiana to purchase my Toyota. Love..."

- Txmyhome

Drove from Texas to Louisiana to purchase my Toyota. Love my new Camry and had a great experience! I was overwhelmed with everything, but Minh Pham had a lot of patience and was very helpful in assisting me to make the right decisions and ultimately purchasing! Thank- you Hampton Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for trusting in our team at Hampton Toyota. We really appreciate your business.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Minh was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly...."

- kpitre314

Minh was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. He made the experience exceptionally easy and pleasant. I would recommend him as a salesman to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate the 5 star recommendation and the kind words. We'll be sure Minh sees this.

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Minh Pham A great person to have worked with! "

- tcarroll

Minh Pham worked hard to get exactly what I wanted and was very fast and friendly. I would recommend him to assist anyone because of his great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you! We really appreciate your kind words, and your business.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $34,333

2017 Toyota Tundra

$34,333

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,585

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,585

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,510

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,510

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,663

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,663

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,525

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,525

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,282

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,282