Mirtha Valencia
Mirtha  Valencia at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Mirtha Valencia

Sales and Leasing

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Mirtha Valencia

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction, great people. Will no doubt recommend to my family and friends. Go DAWGS!! More

by Jon Blount
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, DeCarlos Williams

Sep 27, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your purchase! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Jon! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional experience and quickAnd easy James went Professional experience and quick And easy James went out of his way to help And was very customer friendly More

by Writter2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Jan 25, 2022

Writter2 responded

Great Experience and Good folks

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with this car purchase.Mirtha is the Great experience with this car purchase. Mirtha is the person to see when coming to shop for a vehicle at Troncalli… Very knowledgeable and provides More

by madnezpr51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats and enjoy!

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very positive experience. Everyone was friendly and I never felt pressured throughout my purchase. Mirtha was knowledgeable , helpful and pleasant to work with . Thank you!! More

by Pohoboski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

Jan 04, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

You're very welcome, happy we could be of assistance. Thank you for the 5-star review.

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in the dealership was friendly and open. I felt very comfortable through the entire process. I never felt pressured and instead was given the utmost respect. More

by 4ganas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner

Dec 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was overall pretty great, there are a few things i wish i was told about my vehicle before i started signing papers, but besides that they were fast and easy going and leaniant More

by mathachu2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith

Nov 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people here are very nice and caring. Will help you out with what you are looking for and/or want. Went above and beyond to make sure I could get the car i wanted. More

by Johnathanlockridge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner

Oct 29, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Johnathan! It's a team effort here and we couldn't be happier to see that our team went above and beyond to provide you with the best service possible.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is awesome, Tyler knows his Jeeps and could not ask for a better buying experience. More

by Lspohr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant

Oct 07, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating and review. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. Take care!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly service. No pressure. The vehicle was is perfect condition. The representative was knowledgeable about the specific brand we were looking for. I was able to think about the offer without bei More

by risa784
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

Sep 03, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your car purchase, we hope you're loving the new ride. Thank you for taking the time to provide 5-star feedback on our team here at Troncalli!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Mirtha at Troncalli CJDR. Very knowledgeable and supper friendly. More

by mball76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

Aug 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are excited to hear that you had a great experience with Mirtha! Thanks for sharing and take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,794
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive