Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mirtha Valencia.
Mirtha Valencia
Mirtha  Valencia at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Mirtha Valencia

Sales and Leasing

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Mirtha Valencia

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great she went out of her way to help..."

- Kaylaburts

Our experience was great she went out of her way to help anyway possible vey kind and willing to work with us on everything we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Kayla. Thank you for the 5-star rating and take care!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very nice and the cars are good - if you..."

- nhmiers1

The staff was very nice and the cars are good - if you need a sales person to find you a good car I recommend Mirtha! She was very nice to work with and not a pushy sales person like some other places we went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star feedback and recommending Mirtha! Have a fantastic day!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Troncalli! Tyler and Mirtha..."

- junecast

I had a great experience at Troncalli! Tyler and Mirtha were very knowledgeable and great about working with me and what I wanted. I couldn’t ask for better. Eric and Kammy got me the deal that worked best for me and I couldn’t be happier with my new Charger. Thanks to Greg for making this deal happen. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on the new Charger! We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team, thanks for taking the time to share!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mirtha was such a pleasure to work with: informative,..."

- Maureen

Mirtha was such a pleasure to work with: informative, knowledgeable, and professional. I appreciated her easy approach, without being pushy or demanding. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Maureen, thanks for taking the time to leave this 5-star recommendation of Mirtha! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mirtha was awesome and very thorough the whole process..."

- Steve

Mirtha was awesome and very thorough the whole process long. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car. I will call her on my next 1500 ram limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and awesome feedback on working with Mirtha, Steve! That's great to hear. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, and congrats!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La señorita Mirta es una persona muy amable y excelente..."

- César Sandoval

La señorita Mirta es una persona muy amable y excelente en hacer su trabajo, es una persona que sabe entender las necesidades del cliente,, excelente vendedora.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hola César, gracias por la revisión de 5 estrellas y los excelentes comentarios sobre Mirtha. ¡Que tengas un gran día!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was great to work with and tried to make us..."

- Wgreene9663

The staff was great to work with and tried to make us comfortable. The process of purchasing is outdated and cumbersome. With technology of today there is no excuse for the buying process to be longer than 30-45 minutes from time of price agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent rating and feedback on our team. Thanks for sharing and take care!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martha was super helpful and showed us all the features..."

- Rgtincher61

Martha was super helpful and showed us all the features of the vehicle. The detailers did a great job ant the vehicle was pristine! Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Peters

Feb 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mirtha was amazing with my family and I. She literally..."

- Hernandezsr81

Mirtha was amazing with my family and I. She literally went above and beyond for us. Overall she is a great person & we had an amazing experience with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customers service to everyone who walks through our doors. Take care!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where to begin... I went in to Troncalli in the afternoon..."

- mra1994

Where to begin... I went in to Troncalli in the afternoon to look into trading my previous Jeep Wrangler in on a NEW Grand Cherokee. I spent the day working with Mirtha to find the right Grand Cherokee for me, and it ended up being a Laredo X. I was happy with all the upgraded features and the price wasn’t too bad. After selecting the Grand Cherokee, Mirtha reached out to Greg in finance. Greg is a pretty funny and easy going guy... between the two of them, they made the car buying process easy. The negotiations were fluid and Greg was more than happy to talk the numbers out with me to ensure I was comfortable and understood it all. Once that process was over, Kash came in to help with the paperwork. He was super knowledgeable of all the incentives and covers Jeep/Mopar offered and was fast at securing the deal, even with a few laughs and off topic tangents about cars. Overall, I highly recommend and suggest using Troncalli for future car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner, Kash Iqbal

Jan 04, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We hope that you're enjoying your new Grand Cherokee.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $25,908

2017 Dodge Durango

$25,908

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,168

2021 Ram 1500

$41,168

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,133

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,133

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $21,908

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$21,908

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $53,683

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$53,683

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,393

2021 Ram 1500

$64,393