Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Misha Abramovitch.
Misha Abramovitch
Misha Abramovitch at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
Refer Me
4.5

Misha Abramovitch

Internet Sales

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9701 Wilshire Blvd #100
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

20 Reviews of Misha Abramovitch

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a RX450HL and were extremely happy..."

- JOHN SIMONIS Verified Customer

We recently bought a RX450HL and were extremely happy with the service, price and overall experience. The entire transaction was remote, and the car was delivered to us. Misha was great to work with and he totally outperformed the folks at the other dealers we were in touch with. Stayed on top of things and in touch throughout the transaction and generally made things easy. I highly recommend JFL and Misha to anyone looking for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

John, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are happy to hear that Misha and our team took good care of you, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. It looks like this review was intended to have a positive star-rating, but if there is anything more I can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, John Kim - General Sales Manager - (310) 274-5200

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misha and Diego were great ! Both are eager to help...."

- SLEUNGMBCHB Verified Customer

Misha and Diego were great ! Both are eager to help. Misha returned calls on his day off. The process and transaction were easy and the car was delivered as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

We're thrilled to hear that Misha and Diego went above and beyond to deliver such an exceptional car-buying experience! Thank you for trusting Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills with your business, and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with JFLBH, the salesman Misha..."

- FARRIASTM Verified Customer

I had a great experience with JFLBH, the salesman Misha was very transparent about the price, very knowledgeable about the car's features and friendly, the sales manager was very accommodating and willing to make a deal, and the car (2018 Lexus IS 300) was in prime condition with some protected plastic shields still in place after 2 years on the road. Glad I drove 85 miles (from Temecula, CA) it was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Misha. Drive safely in your 2018 Lexus IS 300 and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would not recommend them. They sell used cars there but..."

- DARHEEL13 Verified Customer

Would not recommend them. They sell used cars there but there is no service center. They sold us a car that was used but I am the first owner. The car was filthy. I couldn't see how bad because it was dark in the garage but we had to ask for the trunk mat that was included and when I started it up, it was out of windshield wiper fluid. They told the sales guy to fill it with water. xxx. I demanded the fluid. I live over 400 miles away. So sitting around all day to get it detailed was not a possibility but the more i looked, the more trashed it was. There was even food stuck to the back carpet. When I got home, I realized a drove over a nail and had a leak. Guess what, no wheel lock. From here on it gets worse. I used to have a Lexus and didn't buy again because of the salespeople. This time it was the dealership. My husband asked them to detail it and fill the tank. He was told absolutely. They didn't even wipe the dash. I would never again but from them. They need to take care of the car before taking it to the sales building. I don't know all the names of the people to rate them but I would have to say I am disappointed in all that didn't make sure the car looked like it was being sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 16, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

I am sorry to hear that you had such a disappointing experience. We strive to deliver a seamless purchasing process, and it is concerning that this was not better reflected in your time working with us. I assure you that I will look into your situation so I can address this feedback with the right people. I understand that we have let you down, and I would appreciate the chance to speak with you to see if there is anything I can do to help fix things. I will not be able to gather your contact information from this review, so please feel free to reach out to me at your convenience. Thank you, John Kim - General Sales Manager - (310) 274-5200

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and service Dept. are awesome! Misha..."

- SEADOODAVIS Verified Customer

The sales and service Dept. are awesome! Misha Abramovitch did a great job at showing all of features on the car. Joshua in service got my car back early than he said it would be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kim

Jan 29, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

It's great to hear that our Sales and Service team provided excellent service. Thank you from the Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills team for your compliments and business. Have a great weekend!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service I was really happy with my purchase..."

- RISCHERLORI99 Verified Customer

Amazing service I was really happy with my purchase Everything was quick and easy I asked for delivery and car was delivered to my house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A A

Jan 19, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

It was our pleasure to make your car purchase as easy and convenient as possible! Thank you for giving Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills your business and five-star review. We are grateful to have you as a customer and hope you are loving your new ride!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took a couple days to get a firm reply to the price..."

- RADVASQUEZ Verified Customer

It took a couple days to get a firm reply to the price range that I had indicated to the sales person - unfortunately it came about in the afternoon of the last day of the promo period which was the first working day of the 2021, a Monday, a very busy and long day for me. I almost decided not to proceed with the purchase. It was already late in evening when the vehicle was turned over to me, after the sales process was finalized and the explanation of the features of the vehicle. Being tired at that point, I did not get to check out the vehicle completely. It was only a few days later that I realized that my vehicle didn't have with the first aid kit that it was supposed to come with and the valve cap for one of the tires was missing as well. I guess that's the price I had to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

This review is a bit disappointing to read. We do strive for accommodating service here, and I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about the first aid kit and the other concerns you have with your newly purchased vehicle. Please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Yani Andikian - New Car Manager - 310-274-5200 EXT.111

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a new car for my wife for the holidays. Instead..."

- BPIZER Verified Customer

I leased a new car for my wife for the holidays. Instead of delivering the vehicle to my office, as confirmed in writing, Jim Falk Lexus tried to drop the vehicle off at my home. This ruined the surprise for my wife, and resulted in much confusion and delay. The dealership did not do anything to mitigate its gross negligence. They could have sent her flowers or at least an apology, but they did nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

I sincerely apologize for the miscommunication and mix-up here. I assure you that it was not our intention to ruin the surprise here, and I would be more than willing to speak with you directly to see what we can do to make this right. Please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, John Kim - General Sales Manager - (310) 274-5200

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was easy and effortless.Got more then..."

- MGOTLINSKY Verified Customer

The experience was easy and effortless. Got more then expected for the price. Love how the new car looks Would definitely come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

What a wonderful review! Thank you for your business and positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you will be returning Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills and we can't wait to welcome you back! Enjoy the new car.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Andria was great and Misha in..."

- A-LAY Verified Customer

Great customer service. Andria was great and Misha in finance made everything easy. I had a wonderful experience working with everyone at Jim Faulk Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andria Belote

Jan 04, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for your great feedback about Andria, Misha and the team! We appreciate your business here at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills and hope to work with you again. Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $86,988
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $37,888
2020 Lexus ES 300h
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $41,988
2019 Lexus RC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,685
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD