About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Misty Clayton.
Misty Clayton
Misty Clayton, TITLE CLERK, Rivard Buick GMC
4.9

Misty Clayton

TITLE CLERK

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Misty Clayton

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timing of service "

- BEVMELVIN Verified Customer

Would recommend that you be honest with customers on true or approx amount of hours they will be there. I had a 1000 appointment and at 1230 car was still not in the bay reason car had to cool before they could do repair They gave me a rental and I went home 1500 they called me and said my car was ready went to get my car and it was not ready had to wait 2 more hours I find that unexceptionable. Staff were nice only reason I did not lose it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Folino

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating for a day-of oil change"

- LUNDRIA Verified Customer

I called and was able to get a day-of appointment for my oil change and tire rotation. They are usually quite busy, so I was hopeful. And was able to repair a nail hole in one of the tires. The waiting lounge is comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Puzycki

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Denali service"

- DRGATRFCC Verified Customer

Dan was awesome helping me with getting my Yukon Denali fixed. Transmission issue, that now runs great. Will be back if something else makes that little engine light come on. Thanks again to James Rivard for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional customer service "

- Ronald Verified Customer

I drop my car off to have a recall issue resulted, oil change, tires rotated and check for leak in right rear tire. The service staff was very friendly and courteous. The repairs were completed in a timely fashion also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best we have ever had ."

- Rickmarine123

I have to say after going to a few dealers and returning to Toyota where we have gotten two cars from in the past five years. There is no dealership like yours out there anymore. We were blown away on your great service and our salesman Steve was outstanding!!! We wI be telling everyone we know how smooth it was and stress free . We will never go any where else again .thank thank thank Rick Choquette and Ginny Choquette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Royall

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service. "

- ELLIE1 Verified Customer

I was in and out in under an hour for an oil change. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scaggs

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"service"

- margaretl1964 Verified Customer

Wasn't happy I was not honored $10 off oil change that I received in mail. I was told its a corporate offer Other than that, visit was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Rivard Buick GMC"

- DRUANDGARY Verified Customer

I always get great service at Rivard. Dan English, Misty & Austin took good care of my car & took the time to explain things to me and offer helpful suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan did an awesome job "

- DRGATRFCC Verified Customer

Dan was awesome at taking care of my Denali and letting me know what the problem was and setting up my next visit to remedy issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake fluid change "

- Robert M Turner Verified Customer

Excellent service and great customer service. They did an awesome job on the services I needed and they did it very quickly. I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,445

2018 GMC Terrain

$40,245