About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Misty Moore.
Misty Moore
Misty Moore, Internet Sales, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Misty Moore

Internet Sales

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Misty Moore

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Ford Experience"

- KiranB

So my family decided to switch to Ford. We shopped around with different Ford dealerships since it was our first Ford and didn’t know what to expect. Out of all the dealerships and sales people we dealt with Misty Moore and Five Star Ford Lewisville were the most courteous and professional out of all of them. We were never pressured into getting anything. Misty helped us find the vehicle we were looking for and was also very patient even though we had some unbelievable demands. She was always available to answer any questions and got back to us promptly with an answer. Would definitely look to Misty and Five Star Ford Lewisville when it is time to buy a new vehicle for us again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Perez

May 26, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

KiranB, Thank you for switching to Ford and shopping at Five Star Ford Lewisville. If you or your family members have questions about the technology or features on the new vehicle, please give Misty or me a call at 972-221-2900. We want to make sure you are enjoying the complete Ford experience. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Pack Pulled Through"

- Cjohnson

Shout out to the team! Dakota, John, Misty, and Justin provided are problem solvers. They collectively solved our problem without hassle. They came through big time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cartwright, Dakota Hensley, Justin Compton

May 07, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Cjohnson, Providing answers and quality customer services are exactly what our team strives to offer. If any of us can further assist you with your car care needs, please do not hesitate to call us at 972-221-2900. Thank you for sharing your experience, Justin Compton, GSM

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Just Excellent!"

- Alexey

Ford was one of our options, but Kameron and the dealership team made this option into a purchase. They were professional, welcoming and eager to help us find the best car for our family. We love our new Ford Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Allen

Apr 11, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thanks for your feedback Alexey. We appreciate your comments regarding the customer service provided by Kameron and the rest of our sales team and will certainly pass them along. You are a valued customer at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please call us anytime regarding any car care needs you may have. Congratulations and thank you, Kerry Cardwell, GM, 972-221-2900.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer service and Sales Staff!"

- bearrun123

Working with Misty Moore was a great experience. She was well informed and extremely helpful. She went above and beyond and made sure I knew everything about the Ford Fusion I purchased. I highly recommend Sam Pack's Five Star Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding the customer service provided by Misty Moore and will certainly pass them along to her. You are a valued customer to all of us at Five Star Ford Lewisvile. Please call us anytime with any car care needs you may have. Congratulations and thank you, Kerry Cardwell, GM, 972-221-2900.

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Curtis Stoddard

I have had nothing but exceptional service at this Ford dealer. Misty Moore took such great care of my wife and I that we wound up replacing BOTH of our current vehicles the same day. She was able to find us each the respective vehicle with the options and colors that we requested even though neither of them were in their inventory. The entire team was very helpful and patient and addressed our many specific needs and questions with thorough and caring answers/explanations. Jarrad walked us each through the new tech aspects of our vehicles explaining everything and helping us pair our phones to the vehicles. I can't say enough about this dealer. I have purchased Ford vehicles from 5 different dealers over my lifetime, and I can tell you that all my future Fords will be bought here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bratcher , Jarrad the Tech Expert

Oct 26, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your TWO new Fords, Mr. and Mrs. Stoddard. We are so very grateful you chose Sam Pack's Five Star Lewisville. Thank you for recognizing Misty Moore and our team. Best Regards, Justin Compton, GSM. 972-221-2900.

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience and Sales Staff"

- Beeson

Misty Moore and Justin Compton provided excellent customer service. This is my 10th car to purchase buy or through Justin Compton and 2nd with Misty. I will always purchase my cars at Five Star Ford because they truly take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Compton

Sep 16, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

TENTH! We can not thank you enough for your loyalty, Beeson. Our most sincere appreciation and thanks, Kerry Cardwell and the 5 star team.

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dearlership experience ever"

- masobo

Tom and Misty were amazing. The whole team was awesome.They were patient and very knowledgeable about the experience. They listened to me and helped me get what I wanted. As a customer, I felt like I mattered and more importantly that what I wanted was important to them not just selling me any car. Misty was so kind to drive with me to CarMax to return my regretted purchase and drive me to the dealership to get my new car. The whole team was warm and I could tell they all enjoyed working together and helping each other which made the experience even more pleasant for me. Was not a ford fan before but from now on, it is only ford for myself and my family and with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Andrews

Aug 24, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thanks for your heartfelt comments. We value your time and your business at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please call on us anytime regarding any car care needs you may have. Thank you, Kerry Cardwell, GM, 972-221-2900.

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Misty is Awesome!"

- ClarkeNorthcutt

Misty Moore did a great job helping me purchase my new truck. She was very timely and efficient. I will purchase another vehicle from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Congratulations, ClarkeNorthcutt, on the purchase of your new Ford. We value your feedback and look forward to having you back. Thank you for acknowledging Misty Moore and for your business. Regards, Kerry Cardwell, GM. 972-221-2900.

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Misty provided a great buying experience."

- rfloyd

Misty did an awesome job helping me locate and purchase my Ford truck. She was friendly, pleasant and easy to work with. Misty was flexible in meeting my schedule and even offered to stay late in order to help me with my purchase. Misty worked to get me the best deal possible to meet my financial requirements. Misty provided a great purchasing experience and I would highly recommend her when you're ready to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding the customer service provided by Misty and will certainly pass them along. Congratulations and thank you for finding your new truck with us at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please call us anytime with any vehicle needs you may have. Kerry Cardwell, GM, 972-221-2900.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient "

- ClarkeNorthcutt

Very efficient sales woman. She text me back quickly and worked hard for me. I would recommend Misty to anyone looking for a vehicle. I will contact her again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thank you for recognizing Misty Moore's efforts to help you purchase your new Ford, Clarke. We all appreciate your comments and business. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance, Kerry Cardwell, GM. 972-221-2900.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$27,083

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,620

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,103

2018 Ford Focus

$14,731

2018 Ford F-150

$34,200

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,561

2018 Ford Mustang

$32,781

2018 Ford F-150

$37,563