About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Bailey.
Mitch Bailey
Mitch Bailey, Sales, Corwin Honda
4.0

Mitch Bailey

Sales

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Mitch Bailey

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Run around"

- Terriand

Our visit to purchase our used Honda on a Saturday took over 5 hours! They were very busy, but we did have a scheduled appointment. Not only did it take our entire day, we were told by our salesman that since we had purchased another vehicle at a Corwin dealership we were entitled to a 50$ referral bonus. After three separate emails to the salesman,one to finance (without response)and the a phone call finally again to the salesman, he stated he will send out our check today. We have yet to receive this check. We purchased our vehicle April 14 of this year. Still no check. Only run around. I don’t understand why they brought it up if they won’t honor it. I know it seems petty for 50 bucks, but heaven forbid if anything goes wrong with my vehicle and I have this kind of follow up, I’m in trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 03, 2018

Corwin Honda responded

Hello, this is Jessie with Corwin Honda. I am one of the New Vehicle Managers here. The referral program is something that we take a lot of pride in. Can you contact me and I will figure everything out? 701-492-8163. Thank you for letting us make this right.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Missed opportunity, questionable service department"

- arcturusmine

We bought a blue 2010 Dodge Caravan recently. After reviewing the CarFax report, it appeared that a number of things were serviced on the vehicle. Among them were the front wheel bearings; rear brakes, calipers and rotors; and the intake manifold gaskets. We declined the couple hundred dollar 90 day service contract, thinking all was taken care of and there would be no further issues. No sooner than we got it back home, the left rear wheel bearing started making noise, evident that the left rear wheel bearing was going out. If the fronts were bad, and you had everything apart in the rear, why wouldn't you take a few minutes more to replace it? Certainly it would have made noise or been loose when they were changing the brake components. We had asked our salesman about why the parts had been replaced. He couldn't tell us much more that than those things tend to go out. They knew we were coming in as we had scheduled an appointment a few days in advance. Why sales wouldn't have talked with the service shop to find out why these things needed replacement is beyond me. Our salesman was nice, professional, and easy to deal with. However, I seriously question the service department on how they could miss something like wheel bearing, especially when they had pulled apart as far as they did. Either not very experienced, or they are just trying to run the cars through without really fixing what could be wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy on the fly"

- Lagunist

This dealership is a great combination of practicality and personality. They took care of me like I was a member of their own family. I would definitely recommend that everybody at least check out this dealership at some point in their car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliot Koch , Jessie John

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service "

- Thelen

Bought a Brand New Honda Accord Touring which went smoothly, my wife gets migraines so we opted for the aftermarket company affiliated with Corwin to tint the windows, we had it done and since then the heated seats in the back don’t work, trunk button doesn’t work, the drivers window leaks Bad, we’ve tried numerous times to contact them, they just keep giving my wife the run around, Never again will I buy a vehicle or recommend anyone for that matter to this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley

Jan 12, 2018

Corwin Honda responded

Mr. Thelen, I apologize that you and your wife have not had a great experience here at Corwin. I do know that we did drive all the way up to you to get the Accord, bring it back to our service department and we did fix all the issues. We sincerely apologize if you got any sort of run a round. This is not the way we do business. Feel free to contact me anytime. Jessie John 701-492-8163

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service"

- Nkvamme

When I found myself in need of a different vehicle after an accident that totaled my car, Mitch Bailley was great at helping me in leasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erol Gwion

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Amie Hoverson

I have no recommendations, he service was great. We were offered everything we needed. They had a great car waiting there for us so we didn’t have wait and did everything we asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mitch Bailey"

- easton J heglie

Mitch went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with our purchase and he did more listening then selling and we are very happy with our purchase. They have built a life long relationship with us at Honda Corwin because of Mitch Bailey and PJ Benedict. These two go out of their way to please and we won't be going anywhere else to get our vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Benedict

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,739

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970