Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Comeaux.
Mitch Comeaux
Mitch Comeaux, Certified Sales Consultant, Ray Brandt Nissan
not yet rated

Mitch Comeaux

Certified Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Mitch Comeaux

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome the best "

- vmcnab12 Verified Customer

Wonderful all around place happy to be apart of the team the guys over at ray Brandt Nissan really took care of me and all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- JGRACE225 Verified Customer

They did a great job and were very fast My wife went the day before and got text updates. I didn’t receive this. So I’m curious about being part of this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, J! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Mitch took great care of you during your visit!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- WONDERJAMIE Verified Customer

Nina is one of the best she took care of me like a ( BOSS ) she is my go to woman. Service department took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Jamie! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- NELLGUIDRY Verified Customer

Prompt and professional service! Entire dealership was sparkling clean. All employees were on task . Sure nice customer lounging area with Free refreshments! Very satisfied. Look forward to next trip there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Nell! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Mitch took great care of you during your visit!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Altima

$10,364

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,468

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,095

2018 Nissan Altima

$15,864

2019 Nissan Maxima

$39,094

2019 Nissan Murano

$27,613

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$31,139

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,893