About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Giller.
Mitch Giller
Mitch Giller, General Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
4.8

Mitch Giller

General Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Mitch Giller

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase ever"

- Fng99

I just wanted to star by saying this is by far the best experience I've ever had with any car dealer. Mike Lanci our salesman was extremely helpful from start to finish, he even picked us up from the airport and drove us to the dealership. The whole staff is extremely nice and go out of their way to help you with anything you need. Terrance even had all the registration and titling paperwork started so when we arrived it was quick and painless. I would have no problem recommending Heritage to anyone. Thanks again to everyone who helped in making this a great sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lanci

Jan 16, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're very happy to hear Mike was able to provided you with such a positive car buying experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"U Must Go Here"

- DYRKG

I had no $$ down and a not-so-good credit rating. I drove away in a 2019 Jeep Cherokee with a monthly payment I could afford! Nik Bratton is patient and understanding of your situation and Mitch Giller must be an angel. My vehicle is basic - no dings and whistles. But for this 61 year old with bad knees and a cane for a companion, Mitch Giller added an automatic start feature so that on cold mornings the vehicle can be warming while I finish my morning preparations. God bless you Mr. Giller. If you think you can't afford a new vehicle, go to Heritage on Harford Rd. and ask for Nik Bratton. Say hello to Mr. Mitch Giller and print this out and take it with you. They WILL work with you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Bratton

Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bait and Switch"

- jessicajanus

Bait and Switch sales tactics used at this establishment. We were interested in a truck listed on their website and were contacted by Randall Melvin and setup a time to come see it. We drove over an hour to get there, met with Buddy Holmes who went on a test drive with us. Once we sat down to talk financing Buddy came back to give us the “bad news” that the truck was already sold. As was another truck recommended to us. But, surprise, they can offer another truck that costs $5000 more. If we buy a more expensive vehicle we will do so at another dealer. Pathetic. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 16, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you for stopping in at Heritage CDJR Parkville. Your input and the feedback from all our customers is important to us, as we strive to meet then exceed your expectations. We apologize for your less than positive experience at our dealership, as this was never our intention. We value your business and sincerely hope to continue working with you in the future. Our General Manager, Mike Reeger, has attempted to contact you to address your concerns, but has been unsuccessful in reaching you. At your earliest convenience please contact Mike at mreeger@mileone.com or 410.661.3400. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best price, out the door, on the 2018 Dodge Ram 1500"

- New Ram Owner

Bottom Line Up Front: Best price in the DMV area. I worked with Mitch Giller and Jeremy Cooney to receive the best "on the road" price of nine dealerships I engaged on the 2018 Ram 1500 Bighorn. I drove past six dealerships to buy this truck. The price was $1000 lower than any other offer. These guys made the right deal to the right buyer at the right time. All I had to do was arrive at the dealership, sign the paperwork and pay the very low (below invoice, all fees and taxes INCLUDED.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Cooney

Dec 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your new truck! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cindy

I had the best experience during my purchase. Everyone was friendly and willing to help where they could to make my purchase possible. I felt at home and was comfortable all through. Great team to work with at Heritage Parkville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lanci , Marcus Gibbs

Dec 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Cindy, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service and buying experience "

- Ecaplan

The staff at this dealership made my car buying experience quick, easy and painless. Mike Kydd was patient and thorough in explaining my options and features in my new vehicle while general manager, Mitch Giller, went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. The entire staff here is friendly, welcoming, and were overall a pleasure to work with. I plan on pursuing all my future car buying needs through this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kydd

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever"

- DYRKG

This dealership has people who earnestly care about your buying experience. The customer service was great! I will definitely return for my next purchase! Excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell, Nik Bratton

Oct 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales & service"

- Shaulls

small issue with our 18 jeep wrangler after a great sales experience with Brian Perry. We were contacted by the proper personnel and they went above and beyond to make sure we had complete customer satisfaction. Mitch, General manager, made sure any issue was solved, detailed our vehicle and gave us a loaner vehicle. He resolved our problem in a manner that amazed us! 😍 Many people said dealerships were not that reliable and kind, but at Heritage Jeep i can honestly say they have outstanding customer value and service. I would and have reccommened them to family and friends for a great sales & service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Perry, Dan Langford

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thanks for leaving positive feedback! We appreciate your recommendation and if you ever need anything additional, please let us know!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- carguy96

This was the 'Best' car buying experience we have had. Mitch Giller and Mike Kydd made the process easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend you visit Mitch and his team for a truly exceptional car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kydd

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will be a forever customer "

- NikkiCollins

Mitch was so very helpful and accommodating to me buying my first Jeep. He went out of his way to make me feel welcomed and I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. 10/10 would go back again for my next Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Edwards

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (663 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,311

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,410

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,752

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,844

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,690

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,727

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,842

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$89,589