About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Giller.
Mitch Giller
Mitch Giller, General Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
4.6

Mitch Giller

General Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Mitch Giller

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service and buying experience "

- Ecaplan

The staff at this dealership made my car buying experience quick, easy and painless. Mike Kydd was patient and thorough in explaining my options and features in my new vehicle while general manager, Mitch Giller, went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. The entire staff here is friendly, welcoming, and were overall a pleasure to work with. I plan on pursuing all my future car buying needs through this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kydd

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever"

- DYRKG

This dealership has people who earnestly care about your buying experience. The customer service was great! I will definitely return for my next purchase! Excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell, Nik Bratton

Oct 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales & service"

- Shaulls

small issue with our 18 jeep wrangler after a great sales experience with Brian Perry. We were contacted by the proper personnel and they went above and beyond to make sure we had complete customer satisfaction. Mitch, General manager, made sure any issue was solved, detailed our vehicle and gave us a loaner vehicle. He resolved our problem in a manner that amazed us! 😍 Many people said dealerships were not that reliable and kind, but at Heritage Jeep i can honestly say they have outstanding customer value and service. I would and have reccommened them to family and friends for a great sales & service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Perry, Dan Langford

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thanks for leaving positive feedback! We appreciate your recommendation and if you ever need anything additional, please let us know!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- carguy96

This was the 'Best' car buying experience we have had. Mitch Giller and Mike Kydd made the process easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend you visit Mitch and his team for a truly exceptional car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kydd

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will be a forever customer "

- NikkiCollins

Mitch was so very helpful and accommodating to me buying my first Jeep. He went out of his way to make me feel welcomed and I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. 10/10 would go back again for my next Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Edwards

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Overall Experience "

- Spaul

Mitch personally ensured I received the best deal and overall experience. He treated me as I was the only Customer at the store during my time there and follow-ed up with me before, during and after the sale. Please see Mitch and his team who will make your car buying experience one that you will enjoy and post your own 5 star review. Charles Miller made sure my vehicle was ready when I came by and make me feel comfortable with the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Miller

Sep 05, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Perry Was Awesome!"

- DurangoBob

I contacted Heritage after a bad experience at another Dodge dealer. I spoke Brian about a car on the lot and inquired about adding options to it. Brian explained they could do it and offered another way to get me into the car I was looking for. He found a car that fit my wants perfectly and made an offer that I could not refuse. My whole sale process was done by phone and email.. Brian was very friendly and extremely professional. I would highly recommend Heritage and Brian. Brian even offered to pick me up at my house and bring me to the showroom due to being single and not having a trade-in. Picked the car up today and the process was simple and efficient. Time spent in at the dealer was a little over and hour. Brian did a great job going through the car and even connected my cell phone to the car through Blue Tooth. I apologize for not remembering the gentlemen who did the sales paperwork. He was extremely friendly and professional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Perry

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price, good service at the dealership"

- TC minivan

We had a good experience at the dealership. There were some minor scratches that needed repaired on the vehicle, which were taken care of and then Michael went out of his way after they were fixed to deliver the vehicle to hour home, which was well over an hour one way- I was amazed by that. Before the purchase, we struggled to communicate with the dealership. Many phone calls and e-mails and texts went unanswered. We were quite frustrated and had to go out of our way to make this deal happen. We got a good price and that is why we dealt with the frustration. Michael Lanci treated us well, but to get 5 stars the dealership needs to improve their communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lanci, Nicholas Brilhart , Steve Knolle

Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (739 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,851

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,061

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,660

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,154

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,752

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,344

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,775

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,083