Mitch Giller
Mitch Giller at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Mitch Giller

General Manager

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
4.5
31 Reviews
4.5

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Mitch Giller

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife both bought cars from Mike Teper, because he is the absolute best More

by Lebertbuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our neighbor bought a car from Mike and she was so happy we decided to get one too More

by rmorgan0528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pegler, Michael Teper

Jun 28, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Teper and the team at heritage Honda Parkville is the man. Best time ever More

by malchijah11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Castillo, Michael Teper

Jun 13, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual, Gary Burlage is the best! He makes car buying a pleasure. If you are looking for a great deal AND a great experience, go see Gary. Mo in the biz office will take good care of More

by Luigi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burlage, Mohammad Elmanyari , Jamie Caslin, Justin Skinner

Jun 08, 2022

Luigi responded

Hurry! Hurry! Read all about it!!!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Mike Teper to purchase my used vehicle. He was very helpful and patient and overall my experience was very streamlined and positive. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from this de More

by staylor585
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy fast service. Great to deal with and made everything easy. Highly recommend him for help with any new or used car More

by Tdelbene1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowable and pleasure, answered every question and I would buy a vehicle from him no matter where he worked. More

by Firstrone55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pegler, Branford Dade

Jun 01, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has to be my 15th car from Heritage Honda! I keep coming back for the great service and Gary Burlage. More

by Basshandler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Heritage Honda was amazing! All the salesmen were friendly and worked extremely hard to get me in the car I wanted. I am referring all my family and friends to this dealership. More

by Jae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Jae, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was excellent. We got the best auto loan rate. It was better then our credit union. I feel that Heritage Honda in Parkville is the best place to car shop. More

by Booksneaks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pegler, Branford Dade

Apr 26, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,240
2022 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,030
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $43,500
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,177
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,000
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,812
2014 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive