Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitch Kugler.
Mitch Kugler
Mitch Kugler at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
Refer Me
4.7

Mitch Kugler

Sales

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Mitch Kugler

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extreamly please with y’all it was a wonderful..."

- DONNAHAWKINS1557 Verified Customer

I was extreamly please with y’all it was a wonderful experience Mitch help me &my sister pick out the perfect car & showed me how to do all the stuff I just can’t say enough about how great y’all are & after we got t. Got the car les called the. The next day to say they were able to get my payment drop who does that !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first ever having a good car buying..."

- GAMBINOSR75 Verified Customer

This was my first ever having a good car buying experience! I'm still shocked with how smooth, and straight to the point everything was. Thank you so much Randy and Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy (Manager)

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Landers Dodge was a great choice for me the sales man I..."

- NASCAR88JR Verified Customer

Landers Dodge was a great choice for me the sales man I used on my purchase was great and very helpful. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was very nice, seemed honest...Les in finance was..."

- KATRUSSELL87 Verified Customer

Mitch was very nice, seemed honest...Les in finance was very patient and kind. Over all a great experience. I would recomme.nd this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les in financial

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! All my needs and wants were met and/or..."

- BFULLBRIGHT1 Verified Customer

Great dealership! All my needs and wants were met and/or exceeded! Sales and management team explained everything and the process was easy. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying my new Jeep. Everyone was..."

- B wheeler Verified Customer

Had a great experience buying my new Jeep. Everyone was friendly helpful and did everything in a timely manner. Also had the most pleasant experience in finance. Warranties were not forced on me. I would highly recommend giving this dealership a chance to earn your business. Great team at landers cjd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson, Michael Keenum, Ryan Spry, Sam Nicholson, Levi Mabry, Tobi Kehinde

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was very helpful in finding me the right truck for..."

- TSELLERS1 Verified Customer

Mitch was very helpful in finding me the right truck for the right price. He answered ah the questions that I had and made the buying process very quick and easy. Additionally, Randy, the manager was very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience sold me a car with a broken radio and..."

- HALEYANNA11 Verified Customer

Terrible experience sold me a car with a broken radio and when I called about it they said they wouldn’t help me with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch Kuger was a pleasure to work with. He seemed very..."

- JMBPAB Verified Customer

Mitch Kuger was a pleasure to work with. He seemed very knowledgeable about the product that he was selling and was a very pleasant individual.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcellous Mack

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a few issues with this truck but Landers took care..."

- Luke Verified Customer

I had a few issues with this truck but Landers took care of it. Very satisfied with there performance and would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Aaron in service

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,166

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,166

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,307

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$19,307

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,243

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,243

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,243

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,243

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,027

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,027

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,089

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,089