About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitchell Brenner.
Mitchell Brenner
Mitchell Brenner, eCommerce Marketing Director, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Mitchell Brenner

eCommerce Marketing Director

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

With over thirty three years of automotive experience, including fourteen years working on the Internet, I look forward to bringing you, our great customers, the best Website and Internet experience there is. I also look forward to helping our current loyal customers get the service they deserve and, when ready, make buying their next Acura a smooth, hassle free experience.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Mitchell Brenner

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased vehicle"

- Johnk1217

My wife and I leased an MDX from Precision Acura. The sales staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Low key and no pressure sales is a great experience . Would recommend our sales people to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herin Joshi, Rodrigo Arrieta

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely an excellent team, Mr. Heba and his financial dep"

- ZinaAchi

I would recommend Precision Acura to everyone. They were patient to work with. They help you find your comfortable ways of financing and monthly payments. Mr. Heba worked with us for almost 5 hours to get this sale going. Patient and very respectful to work with. No attitudes from him and his team. Great coffe, I must mention and snack for the kids. No other dealer does that anymore. Go Precision Acura and you’ll never leave! Joe Zuccari, just a pure and sociable guy to work with. Felt comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- Paula1109

The team at Precision Acura made leasing a vehicle an easy and enjoyable experience .Vladimir, Mitchell, Herin and Ahmed were professional and friendly. Thank you for the outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Herin Joshi, Vladimir Jivotovski

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Gladi8or63

Thorough knowledge of the car features Impeccable professionality Ahmed has the exquisite sense of hospitality that lets customers relax and enjoy the whole experience with absolutely no pressure. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff was helpful and knowledgeable. "

- Sarah527

Raj got me the car I was looking for and made it work with my budget. I would definitely use Precision Acura again for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajiv Ramnarine, Herin Joshi

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Samwheat24

Nothing better in the Acura family than Princeton Acura. This is my third MDX in a row and each time the experience was top notch and each time they were the most competitive and most willing to work with me. I will only buy from Princeton any time I want an Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Angelozzi

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Great Experience "

- Jcullen728

This is our 6th Acura lease and 6th from Precision. The experience and service is unmatched among the dealerships in the area. I want to especially give high accolades to Ahmed Heba who made the entire transaction a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Herin Joshi

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- nnorton17

The dealership was very clean and presentable. The sales person DJ Angelozzi was great and so was his manager. I am very happy with my Acura RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolynn Smoljan, DJ Angelozzi , Herin Joshi was also very pleasant to work with.

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They was good "

- Denise02

They were very friendly people they answered all my questions and my experience was not that bad even though the sales guy was new he did a good job need to more training but he wasn't bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Velasquez, Herin Joshi

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated us with respect"

- Mazz

This is our first Acura and both Kevin (Salesman) and Mitchell (Manager) treated us fairly and with respect. So far they've been great.... and we feel optimistic that this will continue in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Velasquez

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura TLX

$33,950

2018 Acura TLX

$45,750