About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitchell Brenner.
Mitchell Brenner
Mitchell Brenner, eCommerce Marketing Director, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Mitchell Brenner

eCommerce Marketing Director

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

With over thirty three years of automotive experience, including fourteen years working on the Internet, I look forward to bringing you, our great customers, the best Website and Internet experience there is. I also look forward to helping our current loyal customers get the service they deserve and, when ready, make buying their next Acura a smooth, hassle free experience.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Mitchell Brenner

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- Stevo

Very helpful and knowledgeable sales person made the buying experience easy. It was hassle free and I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajiv Ramnarine

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Sales Experience Ever!"

- DeeDee

Absolutely the best experience ever purchasing a Acura 2018 RDX at Princeton Precision. From the online sales associate, Carolyn Smoljan, the salesman, Ahmed Heba, and the Finance Manager, Herin Joshi, the process was stress free. Ahmed Heba took the time to listen and help me choose the right car at the right price and explained all the after market options available. Mr. Joshi explained to me all the documents prior to signing and made sure that I was 100% comfortable with the deal. I would highly recommend contacting Precision Acura if you value excellent customer service and are looking for a great car and a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- SILLY

This dealership is different. There is no pressure during the sales process and they did not try to upsell much of the unnecessary accessories etc. I have been to other places where I was duped into spending about $2K for such fluff. The price is also better - I compared them with quotes from PA and North Jersey. They have a repeat customer in me for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajiv Ramnarine, Herin Joshi, Rodrigo Arrieta

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased vehicle"

- Johnk1217

My wife and I leased an MDX from Precision Acura. The sales staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Low key and no pressure sales is a great experience . Would recommend our sales people to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herin Joshi, Rodrigo Arrieta

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely an excellent team, Mr. Heba and his financial dep"

- ZinaAchi

I would recommend Precision Acura to everyone. They were patient to work with. They help you find your comfortable ways of financing and monthly payments. Mr. Heba worked with us for almost 5 hours to get this sale going. Patient and very respectful to work with. No attitudes from him and his team. Great coffe, I must mention and snack for the kids. No other dealer does that anymore. Go Precision Acura and you’ll never leave! Joe Zuccari, just a pure and sociable guy to work with. Felt comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Charles Creighton, Herin Joshi, Joe Zuccari

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- Paula1109

The team at Precision Acura made leasing a vehicle an easy and enjoyable experience .Vladimir, Mitchell, Herin and Ahmed were professional and friendly. Thank you for the outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Herin Joshi, Vladimir Jivotovski

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Gladi8or63

Thorough knowledge of the car features Impeccable professionality Ahmed has the exquisite sense of hospitality that lets customers relax and enjoy the whole experience with absolutely no pressure. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff was helpful and knowledgeable. "

- Sarah527

Raj got me the car I was looking for and made it work with my budget. I would definitely use Precision Acura again for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajiv Ramnarine, Herin Joshi

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Samwheat24

Nothing better in the Acura family than Princeton Acura. This is my third MDX in a row and each time the experience was top notch and each time they were the most competitive and most willing to work with me. I will only buy from Princeton any time I want an Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Angelozzi

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Great Experience "

- Jcullen728

This is our 6th Acura lease and 6th from Precision. The experience and service is unmatched among the dealerships in the area. I want to especially give high accolades to Ahmed Heba who made the entire transaction a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Herin Joshi

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$33,950

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$44,700

2018 Acura TLX

$44,700

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura MDX

$51,575