Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mo Husein.
Mo Husein
Mo Husein at Rick Case Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Mo Husein

Product Specialist

Rick Case Acura

875 N State Rd 7
Fort Lauderdale (Plantation), FL 33317

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Mo Husein

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great. They worked with me and put me..."

- Maggie

This dealership is great. They worked with me and put me where i wanted to be in terms of payment. Everyone was very helpful My salesman Compton made sure i was happy and satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fastest I’ve been in and out of a..."

- Mithferson

This was the fastest I’ve been in and out of a dealership. Worked with Mo, Vanessa and Mr. King and left with a car I’ve wanted for the past 2 years. Happy to choose this place again for the fast experience. See you guys in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew King, Vennesa Torres

Apr 05, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a CPO, certified pre owned, Acura. I worked..."

- Sharib

I purchased a CPO, certified pre owned, Acura. I worked with Hassan in sales and Mo to finalize the pricing. Hassan went above and beyond for me. I mean way above and beyond. He is also the nicest guy. I enjoyed talking to him and be sure to ask him to show you pictures of the classic cars he and his father own and owned. Thanks Hassan for everything you did for me!! Mo too!! Shari B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Husein

Mar 31, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and we hope to serve you again in the future!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was efficient and easy. Our Salesman was..."

- labebita85

The process was efficient and easy. Our Salesman was professional and did everything he could to accommodate my needs. I really like my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Chtaili

Mar 25, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

We appreciate your 5-star rating!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, knowledgeable, competent, and worked with..."

- gjmagnus

Friendly staff, knowledgeable, competent, and worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted. The whole process was smooth and effortless. We especially want to thank Mo, who facilitated the entire transaction from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vennesa Torres

Mar 22, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

We appreciate your 5-star rating! :)

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Case Acura is really great. I just drove home in my..."

- TLXgm

Rick Case Acura is really great. I just drove home in my 3rd Acura. The sales team made it so easy. They're really great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team is very “hands-on” we needed to get to a..."

- Natasha & Rodney

This team is very “hands-on” we needed to get to a basketball game and Mo Saleh - Sales manager, Terry Jarvis - Salesman and Vanessa Torres - Finance were all working for us at this dealership to make our experience great and “speedy” We highly recommend the team for excellent service and team work! Mo was very knowledgeable. Will will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

We are so glad that you had a great experience with our dealership. Thank you for your 5-star rating!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt very comfortable at Rick Case Acura! Sebastian..."

- Samejia

We felt very comfortable at Rick Case Acura! Sebastian helped us out, he was clear explaining the answers to our questions and helped us through the process. We weren’t ready to buy, but between him, the Sales Manager Mo and the fact we found a car we loved, we did it! The actual purchase process did not take very long either. There are a few people to go through, but it is pretty quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Diez

Mar 16, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

Thank you for your rating! We are so glad that you had a great experience with us and we hope to serve you again in the future.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Got the help I needed to get a deal..."

- Dante D’Auvergne

Great experience. Got the help I needed to get a deal that I wanted and they did everything to get me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

We appreciate your lovely review and 5-star rating! :)

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience with the service and sales..."

- meli0319

Always a great experience with the service and sales department. Thank you for all your help and will defiantly be back! Your staff made the process hassle free...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Rick Case Acura responded

We are so glad that you had a great experience with our dealership. Thank you for your 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura NSX car, priced at $149,999

2017 Acura NSX

$149,999

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,525

2021 Acura TLX

$40,525