About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mo Tvrtkovic.
Mo Tvrtkovic
Mo Tvrtkovic, Client Advisor, Shortline Subaru
4.9

Mo Tvrtkovic

Client Advisor

Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St
Denver, CO 80247

Contact Me

I have been in the car business since the age of 16 started washing and cleaning cars to getting promoted to various positions across the dealership levels. I love the great outdoors hiking is one of my favorite past time activities. I am a dog lover so all PAWS are welcome with me. Very outgoing and direct in regards to doing business always looking out for my clients best interest. I work on a very busy and tight schedule since I get lots of referrals and repeat clients. So please call direct at 303-518-3230 to schedule you're appointment today.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Advanced training with Honda, BMW, Mini Cooper, Ford, Chevy, Dodge, Hyundai, Mazda and more...

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Mo Tvrtkovic

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- Subbyfan57

I liked the attitude of the salesperson. He wasn't pushy at all and made the car buying experience enjoyable. I also liked their coffee machine, it made a good vanilla latte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Worley

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car made possible. "

- Mahir O.

Mo Tvrtkovic made my new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek shopping easy, reliable, informal, all while looking out for my best interest/price. I thought I new everything about the car from doing my own research but Mo went in a in-depth review of the cars features. I walked away a new car owner and a proud Subaru owner. Stop by and ask for Mo, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Caseyross

Mo was awesome. He helped me find the right car, and helped me fit it into my budget. I love this car, and would definitely recommend Shortline Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car!"

- Cnotte

Mo was honest,knowledgeable and willing to work with getting me the best rate and payment I was comfortable with! I’m so excited to have such a nice/reliable car. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Isaias

They help me out a lot with the car I wanted and gave me a great discount for the car I got. I would recommend Mo TVRTKOVIC for anyone who is liking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- MTX

I had several issues with my 2017 Impreza but all was taken care of over and beyond expcations. Great over all experience. My sales person Mo Tvtkovic was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Simpson , Cindy Peterson service consultant / Tony detail shop / Brian in quick lube area

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful sales staff"

- Evelyn Kiefer

I had a very disappointing experience a few weeks ago purchasing my first Subaru. When I went back to the dealership I was upset. While I was talking to Jeff Simpson trying to get my issue resolved I also met Mo Tvrtkovic. I wish I would have met him the first time I was in the store. He very patiently came to my assistance and made my problem his problem and with his help and Jeff Simpson's help I was able to get the car that I thought I had purchased the first time around. Mo and Jeff are very caring and compassionate people. I wish I knew the names of the other employees that helped make this purchase possible. I'm very grateful to everybody involved. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Simpson

May 16, 2017

Shortline Subaru responded

We are happy to hear that Mo and Jeff were able to assist you in getting the car you wanted in the first place. We would also like to apologize for your first experience. Thankfully, both Mo and Jeff were able to turn your initial negative experience into a positive.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,337

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,337

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,302

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,872

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,945

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,405

2018 Subaru Outback

$42,009

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,514