Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Moawiah Kahala.
Moawiah Kahala
Moawiah Kahala at Schumacher Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Moawiah Kahala

Sales

Schumacher Chevrolet

3720 Northlake Blvd
Lake Park, FL 33403

Contact Me

Born and raised in West Palm Beach. Happily married. I enjoy boating on my days off! Customer advocate.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

8 Reviews of Moawiah Kahala

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo K was terrific and provided courteous and very ethical..."

- rockjoy

Mo K was terrific and provided courteous and very ethical service as a sales advisor. I would highly recommend Schumacher and Mo to anyone. I will definitely look to use Schumacher for other automotive needs in future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos R

Jan 02, 2020

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Rockjoy, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Mo was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Happy New Year! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesmen was Mo and he was very honest, open, and..."

- Dave

My salesmen was Mo and he was very honest, open, and answered all my questions. He didn’t play games with the pricing like most salesmen do. I’d recommend Mo to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Dave, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there to get my truck tinted and ceramic coated...."

- Jessica

I went there to get my truck tinted and ceramic coated. Justin was awesome! I was taken care of very quickly and he explained the process to me. I will definitely be back if I ever need anything done to my truck! Mo also helped me get a vehicle to take while they serviced my vehicle. They always go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Blasko

Nov 08, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Jessica, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Justin and Mo were so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Jessica

Mo gave us a pleasurable experience in buying our first GMC. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and we are very happy with our purchase. Anybody looking to buy a new vehicle, I highly recommend Mo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousef Mahmoud, Steve Handy

Oct 28, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Jessica, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Matt

I always have a good experience at the dealership. They are very professional and explained everything very well. Most importantly they do a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom in service

Sep 27, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Matt, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a good experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with a new Corvette Purchase"

- Fullback41

I’m a pretty fussy person and a real car nut. My salesman, Mo Kahala, worked really hard to locate the car that I wanted. He was very conscientious about promptly following up all of my requests. He worked with me to obtain an excellent price and the delivery process was fast and smooth. His post delivery follow up has also been excellent. I’ve bought a lot of cars in my life (I’m old!) and this was a terrific all around experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Business Manager was also great

Sep 11, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Fullback41, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Mrant

Very helpful. Easy. Mow was very friendly. An asset to your organization. The process of purchasing a car was easy. Your organization is luck to have Moe represting them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us. It is so great to hear that Mo was so friendly and really helped you out! Welcome to the family and we hope to see you again soon. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Mesha223

Moe was the absolute BEST!!!! He made my purchasing experience extremely easy. He didn’t give me any false information, was upfront and honest. I definitely appreciate that! He was GREAT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review Mesha, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,990

2019 Buick Enclave

$44,990

new 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,240

2019 Buick Encore

$26,240

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $39,790

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$39,790

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,315

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,315

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car

2020 Toyota RAV4

Call for Price