About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Elyateem.
Moe Elyateem
Moe Elyateem, Sales Professional, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Moe Elyateem

Sales Professional

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Moe Elyateem

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Simco1929

I just purchased a new Rouge SV from the Nissan dealership, Moe helped me find the car I was looking for. He made the whole process very easy and his associates were very informative and easy going. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New for me."

- Msjcali

We went in “just looking”. What brought us in was a rebate on a new car except we didn’t find a car we liked and then Moe told us about this 2015 certified Nissan Sentra and I loved it! It’s a perfect second car for my family. Nissan finance was able to get us a great deal! Thanks to all the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Kcarino

Everyone was so helpful in making a great car deal happen! I highly recommend going to this dealership ! Moe, Majed and Yanni were very informative and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour , Yanni Bermudez

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ant76

Excellent service, good deal, my experience was absolutely awesome, excellent treat from everyone there, very satisfied. Thanks so much and I hope see you guys again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier. "

- Happy camper

This was a great buying experience. They were knowledgeable and treated me like a valued customer. I never felt pressured and they really listened to my needs. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from them and I look forward to a long relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the visit"

- asanc04

So my experience with Nissan was superb. I initially was at a nearby dealership having the worst service and experience ever. Was recommended by an employee Kelly who said I would not have the same type of experience and she did not lie. Everyone that assisted me and my mother were professional at all aspects of my visit. Kelly,Moe, Majed, Cameron, and Krista were all nice and friendly. Thank you to each and everyone of you. I would definitely recommend Nissan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Cameron Rawlings , Krista Leyva

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An AMAZING Experience!"

- Alexis Mercado

I honestly had no idea that my Black Friday this year would be spent searching for a new and improved vehicle with my step-mom's side of the family. Evan and Moe were absolutely awesome for helping me out with the whole car trade process as well as giving me all of the necessary information on my new black on black 2016 Nissan Sentra SR. I couldn't have been any happier with the overall service that I've received from both of them. Everyone else was even friendly and very welcoming. I'm definitely in love with my new car and there's no doubt that I'll be referring this specific dealership to the rest of my family and close friends! Also, thank you to Pablo for helping my dad get a new car himself. Palm Spring's Nissan is just the best in the West :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Edwards, Pablo Villegas

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very respectful, courteous and knowledgeable!"

- jjjhn403

Right from the moment Moe greeted us a the door, he was respectful, courteous and very knowledgeable regarding our purchase. We are so pleased with the service at Palm Springs Nissan and the vehicle we ended up purchasing, a Nissan Murano (beautiful car)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Crystal Partida

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A possible bad experience turned around by a great staff"

- Joshua

My wife and I purchased a new 2016 pathfinder from palm springs nissan 3 weeks ago. We had originally agreed to purchase a 2015 certified used pathfinder which we later found out had an on going recall. After a week without a resolution to the recall issue I sat down with Paul the service manager who thoroughly explained the issue which , although it did not solve the problem with the 2015 vehicle made me feel extremely confident in purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Unfortunately I did decide to back out of the deal on the 2015 pathfinder but before I left Juan the sales manager asked me to give him 30 min to see what he could offer me on a new pathfinder. 30 min later we had a deal and drove off our brand new vehicle within an hour and a half. From start to finish this was anot experience that could have gone bad in many ways, but due to a staff of great people (moe,juan,Paul and cameron) I will highly recommend palm springs nissan to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Duran, Cameron Rawlings, Paul Connolly

July 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christmas in July & We got everything we wanted!"

- Impatient shopper

Straight talk with no pressure and no BS. Friendly, accommodating, extremely reasonable and honest people to deal with. Customer service at its best. They know how to earn your trust and business the old fashioned way, and you will gladly give it to them. Truly impressed with the entire experience! Ask for Mo and you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Ghajar, Cameron Rawlings

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Armada

$49,610

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,235

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$29,950

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,305

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,265