About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Levy.
Moe Levy
Moe Levy, Sales, JM Legend Auto Group
5.0

Moe Levy

Sales

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
Contact Me

40 Reviews of Moe Levy

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- Hollywood driver

Moe Levy was very helpful and professional. He answered all my questions, helped me understand my options, and explained everything along the way. The car was delivered to my door and I didn't have to haggle with anyone! Legend leading is definitely the way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Six Repeater!!!"

- Vivian

This is the sixth time our family has leased a car from Moe Levy. He is always professional and honest, and works diligently to get the best deals. We have never been disappointed and highly recommend Moe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!!"

- marty@shuham.com

Great job by Moe in making the whole leasing process a real pleasure. Leasing a car has never been so easy. I heartily recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Most Amazing Experience"

- RogerC

Never in my life did I think leasing a car would be a pleasant experience, let alone an amazing one. But, the fact is, that dealing with Moe Levy was like dealing with a cousin. Told him what we want, how much we wanted to spend. He was back to us in minutes outlining the various makes, models, prices available. And he patiently worked with us as we went back and forth before making up our minds. If they gave out sainthoods for "patient and pleasant" Moe would instantly become Saint Moe. The car--and paperwork-- was ready when promised, Moe even had a 'car genius' guide on hand to familiarize us with the controls, computerized accessories, etc. I can't believe I'd ever say this about a car deal, but it was one of the most pleasant experiences I've had in years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What could be easier?"

- Eric G

Simply the easiest way to lease a car. Told Moe what we wanted -- how much we wanted to pay --- and he did the rest. It turned out that the price was lower than what was originally quoted! The car was delivered to my home. It took ten minutes to do the paper work. Bottom line --- Moe delivered better than what he even promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car within 48 hrs"

- KenS

I reached out looking for a good deal on a new Lexus RX 350. Within 24 hours, a vehicle was delivered to my house and my old one was taken away. Got exactly what I wanted, was an excellent deal and it couldn't get any more convenient. Moe is a pleasure to work with and truly Looks out for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Merlin1

I'm the person that hates new leases just because of the haggling over prices at dealerships. Moe made this lease easy as he was competitive,efficient and sooo easy to work with. I would highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service by Moe Levy"

- Avi A

Your service has been superior. Your knowledge and patience has kept me from searching around. My one stop shop for a new lease. Thank you so much Moe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- DaveG928

JM Legend is a stellar dealer - I refuse to go anywhere else! Moe is an outstanding service/sales professional and has a great relationship with the dealerships which equates to the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY PEASY!"

- Ashley Shapiro

I've always hated the experience of getting a new car - but working with Moe at Legend Leasing was so easy and seamless. I've never go back to a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results