Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Moe Yazdani.
Moe Yazdani
Moe Yazdani at The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston
Refer Me
4.7

Moe Yazdani

General Sales Manager

The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston

1015 Chicago Ave
Evanston, IL 60202

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

37 Reviews of Moe Yazdani

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place was clean. The salesman were friendly and..."

- ARGELL7577 Verified Customer

The place was clean. The salesman were friendly and welcoming an the service was excellent. I would recommend this location and dealership to all my friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Belcher , Manny was excellent

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe and Pat are both knowledgeable, friendly, gracious,..."

- KATZ1 Verified Customer

Moe and Pat are both knowledgeable, friendly, gracious, and attentive and they went above & beyond in working with me. The 2021 CX-5 they helped me buy is a fantastic car. The 2021 red Miata RF is just amazing! They found it for me in VT, shipped it in and had it waiting for me with a large red bow on top. Their service can't be beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Levy

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second Mazda purchased from The Autobarn...."

- EPOLLACK0 Verified Customer

This was the second Mazda purchased from The Autobarn. The pricing was transparent and avoided any haggling. Our sales person, Pat, was very well versed in the car features and explained things clearly. When he couldn't answer a question he had the sales manager, Mo, explain how pricing was determined.Both were very pleasant and professional. The same can be said for Bob in the finance department. The experience reinforced the positive experience we previously had and we know the excellence of the service department as well. Good online information and listing of available in stock models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Levy , Robert Hamilton

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service!! Abaz and Moe were wonderful and took..."

- CF Verified Customer

Fantastic service!! Abaz and Moe were wonderful and took care of everything for us!!! Extremely accommodating to our needs and went above and beyond to get things done. Happy customer that will return again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abaz

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer and happy about it! The team was..."

- ASILVERBLATT Verified Customer

Repeat customer and happy about it! The team was understanding of my needs, never pushy, and helped me get a deal done to make my family happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication correspondence problems. Where is my reply?..."

- MARTYGKOLB Verified Customer

Communication correspondence problems. Where is my reply? Th fact that I need to type more words and waste my time says it all. One Two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove almost 3 hours from the south to check out a used..."

- MATTHEW.BAILEY Verified Customer

I drove almost 3 hours from the south to check out a used Honda for my next work vehicle. From the moment I entered, and from the moment I left with the car, they were very welcoming and professional. It was not the most expensive vehicle in the facility by far, but everyone still treated you like you were important and went out of there way to make sure you were satisfied. I would have zero issues with driving back up for my next vehicle purchase. A great group of people and an excellent experience. Thanks for everything Moe and Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Levy

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the smoothest, quickest and best car purchase..."

- DENNIS.MINNER Verified Customer

One of the smoothest, quickest and best car purchase experiences I’ve had. Ivan and Moe were so easy to work with. Thanks a ton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Sales team was fantastic. Low pressure and I got..."

- JULIA13 Verified Customer

My Sales team was fantastic. Low pressure and I got exactly what I wanted! Looking forward to the free car washes and service experience. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Straz, Chris Reis

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer (and a female) the entire staff..."

- vyoung Verified Customer

As a first time car buyer (and a female) the entire staff was friendly and professional! Car was and is absolutely fantastic. The salesmen helped make sure I knew every detail about my car, that I got the features I wanted and was comfortable with my decision as a whole, which made the whole process so easy. Would definitely recommend, you'll be in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jackson

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $22,320

2021 Mazda CX-30

$22,320

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,538

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,538

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $23,047

2021 Mazda CX-3

$23,047

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,084

2021 Mazda CX-30

$27,084

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,034

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$29,034

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,829

2021 Mazda CX-30

$28,829