Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mohamed H.
Mohamed H
Mohamed H at Audi Morton Grove
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mohamed H

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Morton Grove

7000 Golf Rd
Morton Grove, IL 60053

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

9 Reviews of Mohamed H

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best dealership! Everybody are very friendly, helpful..."

- DGilbert

The Best dealership! Everybody are very friendly, helpful and sincerely cares about their customers. Thank you very much for: Financial department John and Thomas, Sales department- Chis and Rehmon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car can be stressful, but my experience with..."

- SMK22

Buying a car can be stressful, but my experience with McGrath Audi was as straight forward as can be. My car was totaled in an accident and I spent a month looking for a replacement. Mo was great from start to finish: he is detail oriented and not pushy at all. He stayed late while I mulled my options. After sleeping on it we finalized the deal the next day. I did my research and had lots of questions, all of which were handled with transparency and honesty and even a bit of humor. The car was detailed and delivered to my door and I am happy to say I’m a first time Audi driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed Husain is an incredible salesman, VERY..."

- chicagouniquerealty

Mohamed Husain is an incredible salesman, VERY knowledgeable with the products he sells which is rare in this industry. He is actually able to give you tons of interesting details on each models, and packages in cars they sell there. He's not just a salesman, he is an expert and knows his products. Very impressed by this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Audi Q5 Car"

- Oksana

Mohamed Husain is a excellent seller who helped me buy a car for a great deal in Chicago. He is a very nice person and is always willing to help me. When I call him, he always answers me. I recommend this seller 100%. I'm thankful for him that he was able to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and showroom!"

- Moedarwich

The members at this dealership were extremely helpful on getting me a great deal on my Audi. They assured it was ready to drive and had no issues. They were extremely helpful throughout the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre-owned BMW M2"

- Jakleiss

I went to test drive a pre-owned BMW M2 and was treated very courteously by the staff and, especially, Mohamed. I drove the car, negotiated a trade for my Audi S4 and left a happy owner of the M2. Everyone was very nice and cooperative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy G

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- agrundman

I was impressed with the professionalism and overall quality of the dealership. Mohammed is one of the most knowledgeable and accessible sales professionals you will find. I have really enjoyed working with Mo and he has been extremely helpful to me after the sale as I learn all the features of the S5 Sportback. The service department is very clean with excellent customer service professionals as well. Overall an A+experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arian Bardic

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McGrath Audi Buying Experiemce"

- JamesPWhite

Our experience buying an Audi Q5 atMc Grath Audi was excellent. Mohamed Husain was extremely knowledgeable about the Q5 and patient with us during our decision making process. The whole sales team was courteous and professional. We would recommend McGrath Audi and Mohamed Husain to famoly and friends interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- Roxana Rus

I came in from a different dealership super frustrated and everyone at McGrath Audi in Morton Grove provided me with the best customer service I have ever received! I knew exactly what I wanted in a car, as well as what I'd want my payments to be. The whole entire dealership went above and beyond to make that happen for me. Jose Vallecillo was super patient with me and all of my knit picking. Chris Popa's patience was also remarkable, he really helped me figure out payments that I felt comfortable with. Mohamed Husain was wonderful and his knowledge of Audis is absolutely outstanding, picking the car I wanted was super easy with his help. Going into financing I met Nestle DeoCampo who REALLY knew her stuff. Over all, everyone I worked with was knowledgeable and respectful of my time. I had an exceptional experience and would highly recommend them over ANY other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Vallecillo, Chris Popa

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi A6 car, priced at $62,950
2020 Audi A6
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $80,405
2021 Audi Q8
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Audi RS Q8 car, priced at $132,589
2021 Audi RS Q8
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $82,010
2021 Audi Q8
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $30,970
2018 Audi A5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi S5 car, priced at $51,485
2019 Audi S5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD