Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mohamed Mossa.
Mohamed Mossa
Mohamed Mossa at INFINITI of Elk Grove
Refer Me
5.0

Mohamed Mossa

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

127 Reviews of Mohamed Mossa

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed and Francisco at the infinity are great to deal..."

- Loomis Cain's

Mohamed and Francisco at the infinity are great to deal with!they are attentive,friendly,knowledgeable,and patient. Debra and I found them to be exceptional and dedicated to customer-first service. We highly recommend them and the dealership as a whole if your looking to buy, finance or service your vehicle. Thank You Mohamed and Francisco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Sep 03, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Mohamed and Francisco. Don't forget to take advantage of the lifetime car washes and complimentary oil change that can be done at our Quick Lube location when you're ready.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good communication, fair price, and easy sales process...."

- MPAULMOORE

Good communication, fair price, and easy sales process. Overall, a pleasant experience. Highly recommended. Shipped out sales documents over state lines fairly fast and prompt. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the high recommendation! We are so excited we were able to work with you. If you ever have any questions don't hesitate to call us.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a hassle free experience purchasing from these guys...."

- mdgood1

Had a hassle free experience purchasing from these guys. Lee and I took a test drive. I appreciated the professional yet laid back environment and attitude of the staff. Cleanest used (2018) vehicle I’ve ever seen! Thanks to all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney

Aug 26, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank YOU! We truly appreciate your business and are so happy to hear Lee went above and beyond. Enjoy your new, clean vehicle!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people, they answer all the..."

- alejandra_talavera

Great service, great people, they answer all the questions and doubts me and my husband had and always on top of everything we wanted.. really respectful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Alejandra, We are so happy to hear our INFINITI Elk Grove team went above and beyond. If you ever have any additional questions, we are always here to assist.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have serviced 2 Infinity cars here in the last 5 years...."

- JRA

I have serviced 2 Infinity cars here in the last 5 years. One of the cars I purchased here. I had never owned an Infinity up until 5 years ago nor thought I wanted one. This service department changed my mind. The absolute best cars and dealership I’ve ever dealt with both for sales and service. Definitely 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gonzalez, Richard Parr, Yassin Daim , Richard Wirth

Jul 14, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the awesome recommendation and the five stars!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price was clear, the car (used) was clean, Lee was a..."

- jaredeverett79

Price was clear, the car (used) was clean, Lee was a great salesman, and Moh went the extra mile to get my rate reduced. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney

Jul 11, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Jared, Thank you for the 5-star review! We love going the extra mile for all our clients! Thank you for your business, we look forward to the continued relationship.

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo is very detailed and covered all bases about the..."

- RJ

Mo is very detailed and covered all bases about the vehicle he sold to me. As a first time car buyer, he was helpful and gave me plenty of tips on how to wisely manage monthly car payments. He even came in on his day off to show me features of the car that I didn’t know about. All around super helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Mo. We work hard to ensure our clients are happy with their purchase and we're so happy Mo could demonstrate that Expect More spirit. We look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary oil change at our Quick Lube facility.

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying my car from Infiniti of..."

- Lucy’s Mom

Had a wonderful experience buying my car from Infiniti of Elk Grove Mo was especially helpful in helping me decide on the right vehicle and extremely patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Jun 22, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Moh! We are so happy to hear he was patient and helpful during your car buying experience. We look forward to being here for all your automotive needs.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee was great he was able to answer all my questions! He..."

- Gus

Lee was great he was able to answer all my questions! He has been checking up making sure everything is going smoothly with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney, Yassin Daim

Jun 10, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Gus, Thank you for taking the time to give Lee 5-stars! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to being here for all your automotive needs!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We drove over 2..."

- KB

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We drove over 2 hours and it was worth the drive. Ended up buying 2 vehicles at great prices. So far we are very happy with our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Jun 08, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your purchase of not one but TWO vehicles! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and are so happy it was well worth the drive. If you ever need anything or have any questions, we're only one phone call away.

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $40,752

2020 INFINITI Q50

$40,752

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $41,995

2020 INFINITI QX60

$41,995

used 2012 Subaru Outback car, priced at $11,733

2012 Subaru Outback

$11,733

used 2014 Kia Optima car, priced at $11,995

2014 Kia Optima

$11,995

used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $29,710

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$29,710

used 2018 Volvo S90 car, priced at $30,495

2018 Volvo S90

$30,495