Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mohamed Mossa
Mohamed Mossa at INFINITI of Elk Grove
Refer Me

Mohamed Mossa

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
5.0
147 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

5.0

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Mohamed Mossa

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales representatives made me feel welcomed And..."

- Beatris Agraz

Great sales representatives made me feel welcomed And appreciate great customer service good place to do business with glad I became a new customer thank you lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney

Jun 14, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Beatris, It was a pleasure serving you! We just love creating a comfortable and welcoming environment for our clients. We truly appreciate you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are return buyers from Elk Grove Infiniti and as..."

- Dpuma8

We are return buyers from Elk Grove Infiniti and as usual, our experience was perfect and stress free. Jim made the perfect day experience even perfecterer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Trenner

Jun 01, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We just love ensuring our clients have a stress-free experience with us. Happy motoring!

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experience that I have had..."

- hamblinreloaded

One of the best car buying experience that I have had friendly knowledgeable salesman and fast service. They went the extra mile and I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney

Jun 01, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for this exceptional review! It was a pleasure serving you. I'm happy to know we exceeded your expectations and you were able to get the car you wanted. Happy motoring!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people who helped me were very nice. The salesperson..."

- LOLITA

The people who helped me were very nice. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and very detailed in explaining the features of the car. They got my sale because they were quick to respond to my phone call. Then there was a model car outside that was opened, and that opened car outside helped me decide that the QX50 was the right model for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson

Jun 01, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Lolita, Congratulations on your QX50! It was a pleasure serving you. I'm glad our team was knowledgeable and detailed during your time with us. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SATISFIED. I fell..."

- DAISY

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SATISFIED. I fell in love with my Infiniti Q60S RED SPORT!!!! Very satisfied with my purchase! They are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney

May 20, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your Q60 S! I'm so glad you had such a great time with us. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience from start to finish. Mike Nelson..."

- Jessica

Such a great experience from start to finish. Mike Nelson was enjoyable and he made me feel like he truly cared about me and what I was looking for instead of just wanting to make the sell. Thank you Mike and to everyone that helped make this experience a good experience. I appreciate you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson

May 14, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Jessica, It was a pleasure serving you! I'm glad Mike helped make your time with us a great experience from start to finish. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very fast and thorough car buying..."

- Jordan Alvarez

Great experience. Very fast and thorough car buying process. Very professional and friendly environment. Helped me with any questions and concerns I had and even gained knowledge from my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Trenner

May 12, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Jordan, It was a pleasure serving you! I'm glad your car buying process was fast and thorough. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great, everyone was so friendly...."

- Jayme Deitch

The customer service was great, everyone was so friendly. went above and beyond my expectations and answered all my questions, very thorough explaining the process. Gave me a great deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney, David Lewis

May 12, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Jayme, Thanks for the 5-stars! We just love going above and beyond expectations. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out to us!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was amazing.Leland Mahoney was so patient..."

- jmorse67

The sales team was amazing. Leland Mahoney was so patient & helpful. He made sure my new car was perfect & ready for delivery. I really appreciated his professionalism & friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney

May 12, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

It was a pleasure serving you! I'm happy to know Lee was patient and helpful during your time with us. We look forward to the relationship ahead. Happy motoring!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was so excited to purchase my new infinity q50 ! We had..."

- Anna

Was so excited to purchase my new infinity q50 ! We had wonderful customer service from the moment we step foot in the dealership!! Lee was excellent, informative and would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney

Apr 30, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Anna, Congratulations on your new Q50! We are happy to know Lee was so informative during your time here. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $20,835
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,889
2017 GMC Acadia
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $16,888
2018 Kia Soul EV
used
White exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,197
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,995
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Red exterior
7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,989
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD