Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mohammad Owaynat.
Mohammad Owaynat
Mohammad Owaynat at Countryside Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.6

Mohammad Owaynat

Sales Manager

Countryside Mitsubishi

5800 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Mohammad Owaynat

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really would like to thank Mohammad for helping..."

- sflemings

I really would like to thank Mohammad for helping purchase my dream car it’s beautiful & I love it ❤️❤️❤️ Great dearlership love my car moe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service! Mohammad was great! Very..."

- Joe

Exceptional customer service! Mohammad was great! Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Felt very welcomed.Definitely coming back to Countryside Mitsubishi for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Rakan and Moe! And thank you Country..."

- Nour

Thank you so much Rakan and Moe! And thank you Country side Mitsubishi! Great service, very professional and friendly! Great prices too! The best in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Moe and Rakan. They are professional,..."

- Ayah

I highly recommend Moe and Rakan. They are professional, down to earth, and caring individuals who will go above and beyond to get you into your dream car at an affordable cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mohammad! Best customer service I had. Rakan..."

- Hakim

Thank you Mohammad! Best customer service I had. Rakan and Mohammad were very professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend Countryside Mitsubishi to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my experience with Countryside..."

- nunebird8

I really enjoyed my experience with Countryside Mitsubishi staff especially Joe Garner, very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for your next dream vehicle. They will definitely work with you. They get 5-STARS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner, Nick Kabro

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mohammad and Rakan! I had a great experience at..."

- HO

Thank you Mohammad and Rakan! I had a great experience at Countryside Mitsubishi. Exceptional customer service. Mohammad amd Rakan were very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered properly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was very helpful and answered his phone at most times..."

- Rockettswithgod

Moe was very helpful and answered his phone at most times of the day, I think the dealership could communicate a little bit more, just some confusing situations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very helpful when my wife and I came in to..."

- michael

Brandon was very helpful when my wife and I came in to test drive a car. While we didn't purchase it, he and the other sales people tried hard to find us the right car. I wish all sales people were so helpful, especially when they knew they wouldn't get a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kabro, Brandon Hutton

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance team are great. They’ll spend the..."

- zeidan88

The sales and finance team are great. They’ll spend the extra time with you to get you the best vehicle price and monthly payment rate. Will definitely be shopping with them again for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,999
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $13,885
2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $13,996
2020 Mitsubishi Mirage
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,999
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,525
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,620
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD