About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammad Talayi.
Mohammad Talayi
Mohammad Talayi, Certified Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Mohammad Talayi

Certified Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

The difference between Ordinary and Extraordinary is that little Extra. 301-703-0052 (Cell, Text))

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Average to Low credit scores Financing

Lease specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Mohammad Talayi

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was excellent "

- Lillymaynewcar

I walked into the dealership with the intention of browsing, but Mohammed was so warm and pleasant....and knowledgeable about the car I like, that I decided to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Nov 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed dealing with Mohammed! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase "

- Aznworf008

Everyone was amazingly helpful and very knowledgeable about cars. Got us a great deal. We would recommend dealership to everyone and would recommend Mohammad to them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Carmela

The experience in purchasing my vehicle was very professional & my sales person Mohammad Talayi was knowledgeable & patient in responding to all my many questions. Terry in Finance was helpful & patient with finalizing things. I would recommend this dealership based on my dealings with these two professional individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, Carlos Arias

Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Carmela, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice car leasing experience. "

- Zeba

My husband wanted to get a mersedes Benz for car. He talked to Mr. Mohammad to get the best deal. Mr. Took his time and help us to pick a right car for us. We are very happy with our car and many thanks to a Mohammad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- Suzan

It was a wonderful experience andMr Mohamed was so professional and I like to come back. Thank yoi so much. Imy miece is coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Suzan, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service of a Salesman"

- Babyk2526

Mr. Talayi is simply the best. He was very patient, helpful, receptive and very guiding during our search for a car. His assistance and easy to understand personality lured us to buying a “beautiful,” Benz 400 (C CLass). The finance person, Dorit, was full of life and vey interactive. I loved it all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with Mr. Talayi"

- HM

I had a good experience with Mr. Mohammad Talayi. He was nice and explained all the detalis about the car to me. Plus, he gave a great deal for me. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mohammad Was Excellent !!! "

- Km1

I am so excited about my recent purchase. The staff was friendly, accommodating and patient throughout the purchase and financing portion. I highly recommend this dealership, and the sales associate Mohammad made our experience worthwhile. Thank you Mohammad for your excellent customer service and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Oct 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience dealing with Mohammad. Have a great day!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough and Efficient "

- Tjrice2010

With the help of Mohammed, I was able to get my very first Mercedes Benz GLE AMG. The process was smooth and seamless. I can’t say enough about his professionalism and his overall work ethic. Also, my Finance Manager Dorit was very thorough and accommodating my wife and I needs. She was consistent and very reasonable while making a long process like signing car contracts seem short and sweet. I would highly recommend this dealership and Mohammed to anyone in the market for a brand new MB because they know what every consumer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Oct 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes for Life!"

- mlm350

The level of service was the best experience I have ever had in any dealership. Mohammad Talayi offered a great sales experience along with personable professionalism, vehicle knowledge, and good financing options. I have owned several vehicles, but Mercedes by far is the best choice I ever made. MM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997