About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammad Talayi.
Mohammad Talayi
Mohammad Talayi, Certified Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Mohammad Talayi

Certified Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

The difference between Ordinary and Extraordinary is that little Extra. 301-703-0052 (Cell, Text))

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Average to Low credit scores Financing

Lease specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Mohammad Talayi

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes for Life!"

- mlm350

The level of service was the best experience I have ever had in any dealership. Mohammad Talayi offered a great sales experience along with personable professionalism, vehicle knowledge, and good financing options. I have owned several vehicles, but Mercedes by far is the best choice I ever made. MM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun Buying Experience"

- MarissaJag

This has been the easiest most informative experience ever!! Mohammed was able to help me find what I wanted and was willing to work with my ever changing mind. Financing was even easier with Dorit. She was very transparent in what Mercedes-Benz had to offer and what benefits me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Aug 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Marissa, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red Carpet Treatment "

- ThatArtHistorian

This dealership is very well organized. The sales team, especially Mohammad Talayi was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and took time to thoroughly review the best options that suit each individuals needs. His pleasant demeanor in tandem with the assistance of management and finance resulted in a timely, efficient, and pleasant transaction. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seller was the best"

- Goodgirl

My seller was so nice.. he explain everything about the car with pacience and kindness. I recomend him 100%.. all servecie is amazing . Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of my 86 years of buying cars"

- stressbreaker

Mohammad Talayi and Dorit worked With me to put me in the right car matching what car I wanted while keeping my financials goals as a top priority. Through their dedication I walked out with. 2018 GLA 250 that fit exactly my budget. I’ve never experienced such team work and doubt I would have experienced this level of customer service any where else. Now my daughter and I have matching cars and can’t be happier. And Marylyn taught me all I needed to know to drive it. Just terrific quality individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa , Marilyn

Jun 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Personalized and Caring Sevice. "

- Tmbmd91

I worked with Mohammad Talayi and Dorit. Not just sincere and honest dealers they are wonderful people that Ive been privileged to get to know and work with. No trying to just put you in any car, they worked to find the right combination of car and financing to meet individual needs and financial goals. Best car buying experience in my like. Ive driven them all- BMW-Lexus-Infinity but never again. Im a Mercedes customer for life and when Im ready to trade in Ill be back here to Mercedes Bemz of Silver Spring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Elefantis, Dorit Figueroa , Marylyn

Jun 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient and knowledgeable staff"

- Surprise

Large selection and very friendly staff. I would recommend this dealership. Mohammed was very patient and helpful. He did not pressure us in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Jun 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fran’s Mercedes Experience "

- Frozier

The quality of service I received when inquiring about another Mercedes Benz was outstanding. The salesperson, Muhammad, the financial manager and the sales manager were very accommodating in being sure all my needs and questions were fully answered. As a result of their professionalism and friendliness I will definitely refer my friends to Mercedes of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Carlos Arias

Jun 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear you received such outstanding service! If we can assist you with anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Driving my Dream"

- jwalker29

Very professional. Shopped around and wasn’t offered a good deal until I came here! Mohammed, Khalil and Terry were all very informative. Left with the car I wanted in confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Terrence Abrams

May 28, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're pleased to hear that our staff provided a positive experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best shopping experience "

- Tonymaz7sm

I was so impressed by the way I was treated at this location. I felt like a valued customer. From the sales representatives to upper management, all were kind and very welcoming. Mohammed talayi helped me pick out my dream car with an amazing deal. He worked closely with jay son to accommodate a deal that was best for me. I highly recommend this location and their service. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Son

May 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$78,860

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$38,155