About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Ameyar.
Mohammed Ameyar
Mohammed Ameyar, New Car Sales Consultant, Honda of Tysons Corner
4.5

Mohammed Ameyar

New Car Sales Consultant

Honda of Tysons Corner

1580 Spring Hill Road
Vienna, VA 22182

Contact Me
Contact Me

53 Reviews of Mohammed Ameyar

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- pilotjr

Our sales representative was Mohamed Ameyar. His product knowledge and personable approach helped to make our sales experience exceptional. He took his time and showed us the car's features with no rush or pressure. Also he let us take the car on a thorough test drive and answered all of our questions. We were surprised at how painless the whole process was. He made us feel comfortable with the purchase and we feel confident that Honda of Tysons Corner and Mohamed will take care of us in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience. "

- Jackstar

My sales rep, Mohamed A, was great. I researched on CarGuru, selected the vehicle I wanted and sent note to dealer. Mo contacted me immediately via email, giving me all the cost details. He then called me and we scheduled a time for me to come in the next day. I initially went in to look at a used car, but ended up riding out with a new car. Mo was knowledgeable and professional and made the whole process pleasant. The paperwork part was a little slow, new person on learning curve, but professional and nice [hence the 4 stars vs. 5].

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mo didn't even bother to show me the car"

- A guy with cash

So I just left the dealship and Mo followed me around the parking log and through the building and back out the building like a little puppy dog or a clingy salesman looking to knock down a sale. He finally gets me pinned in the parking lot and asks me if he can help. Okay, so even though I realize I'm trapped now because there's not one 2018 Honda Fit on the front lot or in the showroom, I'm now forced to talk to this guy. "I'm looking for the 2018 Fit LX but I'm not really looking to buy right now," I told him. He tells me all they have is the Sport (He failed to mention the EX - do I look poor? Maybe I do. Maybe I look like a 20 something when although I might be wearing a baseball cap and shorts, I'm really 48 and I already drive a 2009 Honda Fit that I purchased AT THIS DEALERSHIP - and I come to this dealership for all of my service needs) out in the back lot. "It's on the right side." He then left. I guess he figured they didn't have the car I wanted so there's no sale to be had and he'd be right, I'm not buying today anyway. But Mo....I am looking for a 2018 Honda Fit LX. How do you know I won't be buying tomorrow? How do you know this might be the easiest sale you've made all year. You don't know. And honestly, you won't know now because I really wanted to see the functionality of the car and take it for a test drive. Yes, I'm looking to buy in the next month or so. So, you really did miss out. Hint, if they don't seem interested...at least ask the question, "Would you like me to show you the car anyway?"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Amy1976

My experience was outstanding! Mr. Ameyar was very knowledgeable, professional and patient throughout the entire car shopping/buying process. I would recommend him to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience - Repeat Buyer"

- 2013MDX_Owner

This is our second vehicle purchased at Honda of Tysons. We came back after a great experience a few years ago and we were not disappointed with our new purchase this time either. Mohammed provided an excellent sales experience and was very knowledgeable with the features of our new Pilot. He was very responsive to our questions and made it a very smooth transaction. Danielle in the finance department was great and a real pleasure to work with. She even stayed late to accommodate our schedules and made the finance side as painless as possible. All around great experience, would happily buy from Honda of Tysons again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle (Finance)

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10"

- Evygun

I had an amazing experience at this dealership! Mohammed helped us a lot and everything was quick and efficient! I would definitely come back next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2017

Honda of Tysons Corner responded

Hello! Thank you for the positive review. Your feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to let Mohammed know that you were satisfied with your service. Have a great day!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying as it should be"

- DILIP G PATEL

After I submitted my interest in Honda Pilot that was listed at Honda of Tysons Corner website, I was contacted by Mohammed Ameyar. He answered all the questions politely that I had on the vehicle features and the pricing. I live 50 miles away from this dealership and was impressed enough with obligation free conversation with Ameyar that I bought the car from here. Have to say, I got the best deal for my Honda Pilot. Keep up the good pricing and service guys. Thanksm Dilip Patel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Honda of Tysons Corner responded

Dilip, thanks for the fantastic rating with us! We are happy to see that your visit was a great one. This is the kind of review that keep us motivated and working hard. We will make sure to let Mohammed know about your high level of satisfaction. Looking forward to doing business with you again! Happy driving Dilip!

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above expectations "

- Mahmoud Ahmed

I had an amazing help and service from both Mohamed and Amine to buy my new car Honda HRV. They were very kind and active at the same time to finish all my papers and to find me a great deal. I would never wish for a better help from any sales service. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amine Kadmiri

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Excellent :)"

- Naana_no

I don't normally do reviews but this dealership deserves one. I bought my first new car the past weekend and I had a very pleasant car buying experience thanks to Mr Mohammed Ameyar and Mr. Amine Kadmiri. They were very detailed & professional throughout the whole process. They explained everything I wasn't familiar with. Great service!. OMG their price is also unbeatable. I searched through a lot of dealerships until i came across Sonic. I live in Frederick, Maryland but i drove almost 2 hours because of their great deals. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Mo and Amine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amine Kadmiri

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very patient and knowledgeable "

- Gabby

Working with Mohamed Ameyar was a pleasure. He was the most knowledgeable salesperson I cam across in my extensive search for a new vehicle. I was undecided about what make and model I wanted and he was patient and kind throughout the process. He was willing to stay late and answer any and all questions. I ultimately ended up getting the CR-V Touring which has a lot of features I had never had in a car before but Mohamed made sure I knew how to use everything! Highly recommend him and the Honda of Tysons Corner dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$26,994

2017 Honda Civic

$17,994

2017 Honda Civic

$15,994

2017 Honda Accord

$25,793

2017 Honda Civic

$17,793

2017 Honda Accord

$25,793

2017 Honda Civic

$16,991

2017 Honda Accord

$22,293