Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Karim.
Mohammed Karim
Mohammed	 Karim at DeLand Nissan
5.0

Mohammed Karim

Salesperson

DeLand Nissan

2600 S. Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

My goal is to provide you an exceptional vehicle purchase/lease experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Mohammed Karim

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Shruner50

Buying a car can be nerve racking. But here at DeLand Nissan they made it a calming experience They took the hassle out of the process and made it as simple as it could be. Their expertise and knowledge of the cars was second to none. My sales consultant Mohammed Karim was professional in his job but yet put my needs and wishes above all. Their finance depart was thorough and explained everything with no pressure. We as a family have purchased 13 now 14 Nissans. From various dealers. But will highly recommend DeLand Nissan to anyone looking for that perfect automobile experience. Thank you again to Mohammed and the gang at DeLand Nissan. Love my Maxima. Damian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hopkins, Kory Gaeta

Dec 03, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Shruner50, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Deland Nissan. We're happy Karim was able to help you find the car you would love and make sure the process was easy as possible. Thank you for being a part of the DeLand Nissan family. We can't wait to see you at your first service visit. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- Crystalguzman128 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend nissan dealership as your car dealer ship, the cars are economic in gas I enjoy my 2014 rogue enough space for family of four the trunk of the car is spacious and can turn into shelves!! I like there maintenance crew they are clean and professional with car interior. The oil change price is just rite least expensive. Like I said I highly recommend DeLand nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Crystalguzman128, We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Deland Nissan! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohammed Karin is an excellent Sales Person, vprofessiongies"

- MIKIDIAZG Mike Verified Customer

Excellent Customer Service. Very impressed by Mohammed Karin that helped me with my new Nissan Murano He went beyond the mile. Hope there will be more sales personal like him. The best person in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOTALLY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE BUYING FROM DELAND NISSAN"

- Stormi One Verified Customer

11/09/2019: Justin Benevides treated us in a kind and professional way. Dealing Veteran to Veteran we found it easy to relate to Justin and Nissan. Justin did a complete familiarization of my new Frontier before I took delivery of our new truck. Justin and Karim were extremely helpful several weeks ago when we first considered the Frontier as my next vehicle. Karim did my first test drive and I was thoroughly pleased with his knowledge of the vehicles and his follow up contact. Cory Gaeta is a terrific Finance Manager :). Unlike dealings with previous companies, our experience dealing with Corey was extremely positive - no pressure to buy things we did not want or need. His advance preparation made the sales part of the deal so easy and manageable - totally painless. Thank you for such a positive and pleasant experience during every step of this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Benevides , Dana was a great help in directing my phone calls to the correct numbers.

Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Stormi One, Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. It's great knowing Justin,Karim, and Kory made sure you were happy with your Frontier and that everything was easy. Congratulations on your new truck. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- URRICO611 Verified Customer

No hassle, upfront dealings. No high pressure sales people. Easy to deal with am happy they are local, friendly and fair to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Urrico611, We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karim was great!"

- JENIFER1095 Verified Customer

My husband and I highly recommend Deland Nissan and our salesman Karim. He was extremely helpful and honest. Made the car buying experience easier than past purchases at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Jenifer1095, We're so happy that Karim was able to make your car buying experience an easy one. Thank you so much for the recommendation, it means a lot to us. Congratulations on your new car and we hope you have an amazing day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience "

- Claire

Everyone was very nice, professional and straightforward. All of my questions were answered and concerns were met. Hoping that I don’t have to buy another car for a very long time, but if I do, I know where to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Claire, We're happy to hear that Karim made your car buying experience as easy as possible. Congratulations on your new car and we hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used vehicle"

- George Howard Verified Customer

Great experience buying a used truck at Deland Nissan. A friendly, professional and honest salesman named Mohammed helped us find the right vehicle. Actually all the staff have been nice and friendly. This is the third truck that my wife and I have bought from this location. Definitely would recommend others to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi George Howard, We are very happy to hear that Mohammed provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless and and stress free experience."

- Rogue R Us

Mohammad was very helpful and engaged in making sure that I was comfortable with the whole car buying experience at Deland Nissan. Ryan was very professional and yet friendly which helped us feel relaxed. He explained every step clearly so that we understood clearly the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hopkins , And there was Misty in the service dept that offered us donuts.

Aug 22, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Rogue R Us, We're happy to hear that Mohammad and Ryan were able to make the process easy. Congratulations on your new car. Welcome to the DeLand Nissan family! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"License plate screw repair"

- RDZ Verified Customer

I brought my Rogue in because the dealers name license plate had been attached using the wrong screws and stripping the hole. They replaced the insert and attached the plate with the proper screws. A job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Moreno

Jul 25, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi RDZ, We do apologize for the slip up with the license plate, but we are happy that we were able to make it right. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!\ Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,902

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,902

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443

New 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,999

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,999

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,506

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,506

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,017

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,017

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443