Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Shahout.
Mohammed Shahout
Mohammed Shahout, Sales Representative, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mohammed Shahout

Sales Representative

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Mohammed Shahout

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing guyyyyy"

- JohnSmith

Moe is excellent and went above and beyond in the sale and made me very happy in the leasing process thanks alot I reccomend alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abbruzzese

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic expirence overall"

- aford1

When I came to this dealer Mohammed approached us and was An excellent help , he was very knowledgeable and had answers to all of the questions we had about the car we were interested in buying 5 star service Thank you Mohammed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Terry123

Moe is a very good salesman he was so patient and understanding my needs he went out of his way to help me choose the car that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING! "

- Leo

Hands down the best experience ever. Moe provided excellent customer service. I was really so pleased with his help he had such an amazing personality made it easy to talk to and was highly professional. Gave me exactly what I wanted and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price and service "

- Fatma

This is a place to go for great price and service i recommend it for any one who wants to buy new or used car and service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Garaffa@8715

I went to Dana to look that the new Ford Explore. I am still just shopping around but I really like the vehicle. I enjoyed talking to Mohammed. He was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easyjudy15"

- easyjudy

he’s an excellent salesman !! it was great working with him he made me feel very comfortable with taking my time about the choice i made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! The gem of Staten Island dealerships. "

- s0627

Moe was a vital part of my car buying experience. His patience, honesty and expertise among other things were what sealed the deal for me. He took the time to consider exactly what I was looking for and how much I was willing to spend. He takes his job seriously and does right by his customers! He is without a doubt an asset to Dana Ford Lincoln. I would recommend that anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the future to consider this dealership, and have their best associate Moe be their guide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Know what he doing"

- Easy one

They get it done fast , from start to finish. Dealer is nice and friendly. The salesman know what he talking about and the manager get to the bottom line to help me make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- deniuss

My salesman moe was awesome. He took the time out to sit with us and make getting the car we wanted a possibility! Our overall experience at Dana Lincoln Ford was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (1100 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Escape

$34,525

2018 Ford Edge

$42,765

2018 Ford GT

$61,520

2019 Lincoln MKC

$48,210

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$36,530

2019 Lincoln MKC

$41,285

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$40,625