About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moise Volcy.
Moise Volcy
Moise Volcy, Solutions Provider, New Rochelle Hyundai
4.8

Moise Volcy

Solutions Provider

New Rochelle Hyundai

125 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Moise Volcy

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Bronxmod

I didn’t expect to walk out with A new Hyundai, but the offer was so good, I couldn’t turn it down the offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new car"

- Larry K

Everything went great - straightforward and easy. No problems. Clear in all communications. Moises was very knowledgeable about the car -spent time walking me through all the car’s features and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always feel welcme"

- Gloria463

Do not forget the gentleman that check's you in at the door ,he is also excellent and very pleasant . He is worth seeing in the morning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car and a fine dealer"

- Tucson express

Just finishing my first week with our new Tucson. Very nice and comfortable, with surprisingly good gas mileage. I like the car but I'm also appreciating the fine work by the folks at Hyundai of New Rochelle. Our salesman, Javier Hernandez was the best I've had in 50 years of buying cars. Honesty, thorough and friendly. Be reasonable with Javier and he will get things done, on time. The other staff were also friendly and efficient. The car was prepped perfectly and the paperwork went smoothly. Car Buying is usually an ordeal, but this one was fun. If you like Hyundais, do some research and then check out Hyundai of New Rochelle, I don't think you'll be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Rodriguez, Mario Michel

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service each and every time!"

- Jimbo's View Verified Customer

This young woman greets me, personally, each and every time I bring my Santa Fe in for service. Makes me feel as if we've known each other for many years. Your dealership gives me the best advise and the best service any motorist can ask for. Your service keeps me on the road and safe at all times. Thereby leaving me to enjoy my Santa Fe, no matter where I'm headed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very smooth and easy..."

- katbill

Moise was very helpful from start to finish. answered all my questions and more. I switched from Honda to buying a Hyundai and I'm glad I did,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rf0514

Moses helped me check out a Kona model today. He was super helpful and friendly and was understanding when we explained we were just in the preliminary stages and weren’t ready to make a decision yet. I would absolutely come back to work with Moses moving forward if we end up going with the Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating!"

- mcanning Verified Customer

I bought my first brand new car from New Ro Hyundai and it was a great experience. Moise was very friendly and knowledgeable and was most helpful in helping me choose the car that was best for me (and my budget). The process went very smoothly and I drove off in my new car the night I bought it. It had to go back to Hyundai the next day for some cleaning and set up that they weren't able to do the night I bought it, so Moise met me at my office the next morning and picked the car up and brought it back to me later that afternoon. I love my new car and am thankful to the folks at New Ro Hyundai for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Michel

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not be happier "

- GCHENARDMURPHY Verified Customer

From the test drive to final purchase I could not be happier. I appreciate the knowledge the salespeople have as well as the low key no hard sell approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Obergfell

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- Andres Guzman

Moise was incredibly helpful and accomodating when my wife and I came to see some cars to compare. He worked with us to make sure we drove the cars we wanted to and then gave us all the financial information we could need to make a decision. Unfortunately we went with another make for our car, but Moise was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results