About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Molly Kennedy.
Molly Kennedy
Molly Kennedy, Marketing Analyst, Tom Wood Subaru
4.8

Molly Kennedy

Marketing Analyst

Tom Wood Subaru

3300 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Molly Kennedy

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"scheduled maintenance "

- subaru guy 1955

I was pleased how on how courteous your staff was. The wait time for the scheduled maintenance was very quick, fastest I have ever had done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We’ll make certain our Service Department sees your review. They’re total professionals, but like everyone else, they enjoy a compliment.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant & Enjoyable"

- Sockmonkey

I use Tom Wood for all of my maintenance. They are fast, courteous, and extremely helpful. The database has all of the records and schedules. The whole staff is friendly and genuinely concerned for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Williams, Bill Vickery, Todd Blom, Receptionist

Dec 13, 2017

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We do love positive reviews. It’s good to know you’re pleased with the work of our Service Department. If you need us again, remember, you can schedule service online through our website.

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" GREAT SERVICE"

- Wtgrant87

Tom Wood Subaru took great care of my maintenance needs. I don't own a subaru but I work nearby and took it in for a service there because of the convinient location. The staff was very professional and all service was done in a timely manner. I will definitely use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

Dec 05, 2017

Tom Wood Subaru responded

You’re pleased with your auto service. That’s great. Means everything to us. You want your vehicle running right, and so do we. Come back again for anything you need. Thanks for the kind words.

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent prompt service "

- Tony’s Subaru Forester

I love Tom Wood Subaru. I drive up they take car for oil change and car check up polite very businesslike and friendly. . Love that you wash my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Tom Wood Subaru responded

You’re happy with us! Great. We like to think you’ll tell others. Referrals are absolutely the best form of advertising. So, please do tell them…and come back whenever you need us.

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Service A+++"

- SHAN SUNDAR

Had a Good Service experience. Will recommend this dealer/service center definitely to friends and family. I bought my car from here too. Had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- bevrich

My oil change and tire rotation was on time and performed quickly. Much to my surprise, I was in and out in just a few minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quite good "

- King7886

I was there to purchase my outback. Lou was very good and work honestly. Though it was quite far from where I live but they gave me the cheapest price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service, oil change"

- Lee Normandie

No appointment necessary, service time was reasonably fast. I appreciated the comprehensive report provided on completion of service. Also appreciated the complimentry drinks while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asian boy, sorry i do not know his name but he was excellent

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hide and seek"

- Subaru16

Car was damaged during service visit. Service technician and employee who damaged the car was no where to be found when the service advisor Joe took me back to see the damage. The car as I felt was rushed outside to hide it. It would have been very courteous of the parties involved to take fault instead of hiding the car and disappearing on me. Yes the damage was minor, it's the point of the matter. I had to make 3 trips from Lafayette for a total of 7 hours on the road. The chrome trim which is supposed to have been replaced has several small thumb dents in it. Jerry promised a complete detail at the 30,000 mile service. We will see if he follows through. Just admit fault!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe, Jerry

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2012 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,603

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,639

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,080

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,602

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,495

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,260