About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Molly Murphy.
Molly Murphy
Molly Murphy, Technology Specialist, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick
5.0

Molly Murphy

Technology Specialist

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way
Frederick, CO 80504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Molly Murphy

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Dalelen

cChris our salesman was knowledgeable , patient and made the process as easy as possible. Who thought getting a new car could be fun' well of course it is. And Moly Murphy walked us thru all the technology. Again appreciate her patience with two tech aversive oldies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers, Anthony Munoz

Jun 09, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Glad to hear your experience was fun and easy! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Lexus!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Doc

Thank you for having such great people and well-trained staff. Chris Rogers made the experience much better than any other we've had. Everyone we encountered through the entire process went above and beyond expectations. Service after the sale is also exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thanks so much for the review! We're so glad to hear that Chris was informative and made sure you were comfortable during your time shopping. Let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Malleys GREAT experience "

- Daililly

Hey I just wanted you to know that we had a great experience at Stevinson Lexus and Frederick the sales person Kelly was awesome and Kyle and ‘Scott and Molley and Anthony We’re all extremely helpful and it was a fun buying experience We had been there for quite a few hours and Scott the GM was nice enough to go to Subway and get us something to eat That was above and beyond and we thank them very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Malleys! We can't thank you enough for choosing Stevinson for your new Lexus. We are so happy you you are happy with your experience. And thank you so much for your business!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The team at Frederick Lexus is awesome "

- John and Deb

Kelly was our sales rep and I have never had one like her she is awesome she was very accommodating and my rating on her is much higher than five stars The whole team they’re treated me really well I would recommend them over and over again and we’ll go back It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi John and Deb, thank you for choosing Stevinson to purchase your new Lexus! We're glad Kelly and the team provided you with a great experience. Thank you for your business!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient"

- tlsscdclrcs

Very pleasant experience. Took a while to decide on model color etc. but very patient with us. Good selection as they have access to th other dealerships inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thanks so much for the review, tlsscdclrcs! We're so glad to hear that we were patient and made sure you were comfortable during your time shopping! Let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"LX Number Nine"

- egroeg38

Of the nine Chris has sold me six. He has great product knowledge and is low key and honest. Scott the sales manager did an outstanding job of finding the car I wanted and putting the sale together. He is never in his office and always on the floor working with costumers and his salesman. A great GM Molly did the delivery. She did a great job setting up all of the electronics in the LX and teaching me how to use everything. She has a lot of product known and is a great teacher Joe the service writer did a great job getting the wheels and tires switched and making sure all the systems were working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers, Joe Baker, Scott Mendelsohn, Anthony Munoz , Molly Murphy. Delivery

Apr 16, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We're so glad to hear that you're a returning Stevinson customer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. Have a wonderful week! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$89,205

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

$55,253

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus ES

N/A