Search
Back
Start your review of Mona Selim.
Mona Selim
Mona Selim, Sales Consultant, Allen Turner Hyundai
5.0

Mona Selim

Sales Consultant

Allen Turner Hyundai

6000 Pensacola Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

Contact Me

I am from New York City. I enjoy being artistic, working out, and going for a run on my time off from work. I am dedicated to my customers and to providing the best customer experience possible. I look forward to assisting each and every customer make the best decision possible and driving away in a Hyundai.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Mona Selim

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Mona Selim and Thank You Charla"

- Mohammad Shublaq

Yesterday i went to Allen Turner to look for a car for my wife, Mona she was so nice and polite with us and her smile always on her face.. she was really patient with us for more than two hours asking her all questions and showing us different cars... we ended buying a great car and she helped us with all process, Thank you Mona we really appreciate your hard work. And sure thank you for Charla for being nice and patient with me and save my money with the financing program. She is knowledgeable and kind and can work with you till the end. My wife really happy with the car so thank you for all. Mohammad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charla Palmer

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Finchc

Mona was wonderful. She explained everything and was willing to help after the purchase. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others. My daughter has all her work done in the service department and told me to go to them when I mentioned looking for a vehicle. Glad I listened to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Genest

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was great"

- dennis1

Mona was great and she explain everything as we went to look at cars and Kevin was great need more people like the both of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Vickiw0321

Mona was so patient with us! This was my first time buying a car on my own and it was a stressful situation from the beginning and she made it so much easier on me and answered all my questions! The car I got was perfect for me and better then I was looking for. I highly reccomend Allen Turner and Mona Selim as your sales rep! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! We're so glad Mona was able to exceed your expectations! Enjoy!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING!!"

- ConnorB

With my Wife's previous Hyundai lease coming to an end, and myself about to leave the state for several months to carry out military orders, I was dreading going to a dealership. Since starting our lease with our 2015 Tuscan, we added two kids to the family and the vehicle was becoming crammed. We needed a larger SUV, but at the same time didn't have much room to budge finance wise. From the second I stepped foot on the lot at Allen Turner Hyundai, to driving off with our new Santa Fe, we were treated with respect and dignity. Mona was professional, personal, and caring about helping our family. She was everything I thought a salesperson wasn't! Mona fought multiple times to make sure we got a vehicle that suited our needs and our budget. I greatly appreciate her hard work to make everything as quick and easy as possible, and if in the area, I will definitely be back again to do business with Mona and Allen Turner Hyundai. We love our new Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mona Mona Mona !!!"

- Boss Man Mr Mario

Mona was fantastic! Very intuitive and willing to help. Basically rolled out the red carpet for me. Everyone there was helpful and polite! I had planned on just looking at the vehicle I found online but Mona and her team had me driving off in a nicer newer truck that I am proud to own in record time!Thank you Mona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charla Palmer

Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Finchc

Had a great buying experience! Mona was so informative and helpful. They were great about matching the price from another dealership. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fejeran

Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- TinaN

I was dreading shopping for a new car but Mona Selim made the experience exciting. She was very patient and accommodating. She is a great asset to the Allen Turner Hyundai Team. Thanks so much for working with me on my target price and getting me into my beautiful Hyundai Tucson. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Genest

Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Sherry

Mona and Shaheed worked really hard to get me a good deal and fit in my time schedule. Mona setup up everything on the car for me. Mona even called me to check on me because she knew I was going to be traveling on a 13 hour drive. Mona is a sweet person. Finance person I dealt with was very nice a imformative I just can't remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahid Manzoor, Jenna Novota

Feb 22, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're so happy we could help! Welcome to the Allen Turner family!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service! "

- Autumn P.

Allen Turner Hyundai did not give up on helping me find the right car for me. Mona Selim was the consultant that been working with me and she was patient with me, helped me find a car that fits my needs in my price range. She was amazing and i will recommend anyone to work with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you for choosing Allen Turner Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,213

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,486

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,527

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,333

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,466

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,466

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,088

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,088