Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Monica Blackman.
Monica Blackman
Monica Blackman at Mitchell Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Monica Blackman

Service Advisor

Mitchell Hyundai

1600 E Park Ave
Enterprise , AL 36330

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Monica Blackman

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The crew are nice, they take care of our needs.Good..."

- joseandleila Verified Customer

The crew are nice, they take care of our needs. Good customer service. I hope and pray they continue doing good with customers, this is the only way the us customers keep coming back to you guys.🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tukker Watson

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quality of work was good. Communication was not good...."

- screen name Verified Customer

The quality of work was good. Communication was not good. They also initially tried to charge me $300 more than what was quoted. Overall I was pleased with the work that was performed but was unpleased with the poor communication from my service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to send your review. I apologize for the poor communication on our part. We never want our clients to be uniformed about their service work and want to make sure they are always pleased with the services performed. Please give me a call so that we can correct our shortcomings and provide you and all our futures customers a 5 Star experience. Thank you again Mitch Deese Service Manager 334-308-1670

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was nervous that I would not get a car for me to have..."

- quinnfin2010 Verified Customer

I was nervous that I would not get a car for me to have reliable transportation, as I do not have the greatest credit. However, they made sure to put me in something that was affordable and to my likings. I’m highly impressed with my overall experience and thank Mitchell Hyundai for all they did for me to have wheels! Fast and friendly service! Highly recommended *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lane , Thomas

Feb 18, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Mitchell Hyundai in Enterprise! We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was friendly and the customer service..."

- Crogers1247 Verified Customer

The sales team was friendly and the customer service experience was pleasant, on time, and accurate. They replaced parts on my car that needed immediate attention and I appreciate thst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our sales and service teams were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment at 10 and was told it would be about..."

- gaylemartin58 Verified Customer

I had an appointment at 10 and was told it would be about an hour and a half but it was right at 3 hours before I was finished. The girl in the service department did adjust the bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lane

Feb 16, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for the candid feedback on your experience. I sincerely apologize for the wait time. I realize we are not perfect, and feedback like you have provided is one of the only ways we can improve. I have already set up a meeting with our staff to see how we can prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees at Mitchell Hyundai are always a pleasure..."

- terrilrubin Verified Customer

The employees at Mitchell Hyundai are always a pleasure to work with. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I appreciate the top notch customer service offered at Mitchell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tukker Watson

Feb 15, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Mitchell Hyundai in Enterprise! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job on fixing my car. Service was fast and..."

- Ljsutley12 Verified Customer

Did a great job on fixing my car. Service was fast and done great. Customer service was also great. Thank you for the work you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tukker Watson

Feb 12, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service. Able to schedule for my..."

- rkmayse91 Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service. Able to schedule for my convenience and provided service that was needed for my vehicle. Answered all questions so easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my 2012 Hyundai Tucson in for a 60,000 mile..."

- whiteknight36330 Verified Customer

I took my 2012 Hyundai Tucson in for a 60,000 mile transmission service. All of the folks in the Service Dept were very nice, polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership for all of your Hyundai needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tukker Watson

Feb 12, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for your recommendations. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since starting my service at Mitchell Hyundai (previously..."

- Austinmu Verified Customer

Since starting my service at Mitchell Hyundai (previously Nissan since we purchased the car there), my experiences were originally rocky. The last three or four visits have made up for that entirely. Monica and Tukker both are extremely friendly and it’s always a pleasure getting to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tukker Watson

Feb 10, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mitchell Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,391

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,391

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,597

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,597

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $28,910

2019 Nissan Murano

$28,910

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,487

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,487

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $33,677

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$33,677

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,827

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,827