About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Monica Jaramillo.
Monica Jaramillo
Monica Jaramillo, Sales Professional, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque
5.0

Monica Jaramillo

Sales Professional

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

8528 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Monica Jaramillo

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unacceptable service intake."

- Fulhm18

Person who handled my intake was defensive and worthless. She had no clue and demonstrated no people skills at all. She was clueless and should be fired. She gives your dealership a bad name and reputation. Everyone else was fine, knew what they were doing, etc. Problem was that the issue I came in for was not resolved because they did not hear the brake noise I hear all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris TMZ. And manager.

Dec 06, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

We work hard to make sure every customers’ needs are met and they are taken care of. Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. Please take this opportunity to reach out to me and we can speak about your recent service visit and work to help figure out your brake issue. We take your concerns very seriously. I will await your call and look forward to the chance to speak with you. - Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- Derrick

One word to describe my experience at LHM on lomas would be Pleasant. No pressure and extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process. Thank You Monica and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANDY HOTZ

Aug 29, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Hello, Derrick! I am happy to hear that Monica and our team helped you have a pleasant experience with us. We thank you for sharing about your time here and we will look forward to seeing you again in the future. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Very Happy with all the people here"

- August Manly

Very awesome i love my new Charger I wish they had other food there besides vending machine bu other then that awesome. 5 Star Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

August, thank you for your kind review. Congrats on your new Charger! We appreciate your awesome five-star rating and if you should need anything moving forward, be sure to let us know. - Dave Montemorano, General Manager

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"SERVICE IS THE WORST IN THE WORLD "

- I hate thisdealership

Everything is horrible, from the perverted sales guy, to the lying finance guy, to the xxxxxxxx service people. DO NOT GET THE EXTENDED WARRANTY!!! They totoally ignore me and I will never recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hill

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stopped in for repair"

- Chuck cole

Traveling through had a check engine light come on, found this dealer, wheeled in they moved me to the front of the line because I was traveling. They had me out as quickly as possible. Had both my dogs with me they did everything possible to make our wait comfortable, even as much as bringing my pups water. Everyone was super friendly I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Hi, Chuck! Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're so happy to hear you and your pups got taken care of! We truly appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon! Have a great day, Dave Montemorano, General Manager

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Whiteauto8910

Everyone was nice and friendly and courteous. Monica explained everything as far as the controls in the car. She is very knowledgeable and knows her job well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Mumlanyuy

Dec 01, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Thanks for your review! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Monica. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! — Dave Montemorano, General Manager

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took the stress away!"

- Cristina

Monica made the Jeep buying expirence extremely easy. She stayed late because I work out of town and got in late but she was upbeat and helpful dispute of being there till 9pm. She made me really comfortable and it was really stress free. That same day my fiancé and I were working on purchasing a motorcycle and i was getting a Jeep...even though my mind was in a million places she got it done for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, Cristina! I'm happy to hear Monica made the buying experience easy, pleasant, and stress-free. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Dave Montemorano, General Manager

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Million Dollar Experience "

- Gabriel Robles

I had all my Jeep questions answered and if she didn't know she would find out RITE AWAY. I didn't have to ask the same question twice. She was very informative and strate to the point which I liked very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Welcome to the Jeep family, Gabriel! Thank you for letting us know that Monica did a great job of answering all your questions and finding you your perfect match. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help you with anything. Thank you! Dave Montemorano, General Manager

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Grand Cherokee"

- StephJeep

Monica was very helpful in the purchase of our new Jeep! She really knew the vehicle, and tried her hardest to make sure she could help us find a vehicle that would fulfill our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! I'm happy to hear Monica was successful in finding the perfect Jeep to fulfill your needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Dave Montemorano, General Manager

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Monica Jaramillo"

- Tcvan

Very pleased with the Town and Country that Monica sold me. Fits our family's needs Perfectly! Her professionalism was well appreciated along with her patience with our four grandkids during the purchasing process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Congratulations on your new Town and Country! I'm happy that Monica found the perfect fit for your family. Please don't hesitate to let me know if we can help you in any way! - Dave Montemorano, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,370

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,110

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,100

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,200

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,110

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,515

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,110

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,515