About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Monica Morales.
Monica Morales
Monica Morales, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Monica Morales

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Monica Morales

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service around"

- Amandagb1989

This is by far the best dealership around. I mean hands down customer service, no pressure to buy, they work with you, listen to what you want, what you want to pay, and so much more. Thank you Monica and Braulio for making my husbands dream car a reality. This is our second purchase from this dealership, and we don’t even love local, I will drive to this dealership to get the best service. I would highly reccomend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We cannot say thank you enough for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are truly appreciative of your compliments and recommendations. Please do not hesitate to give us a call anytime you need us and again, thank you for your awesome feedback.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy your next vehicle. "

- Angela

Jessup is my dealer of choice. They have a great team and the best prices. I won’t buy anywhere else. Their service department is also great. Monica Morales is my go to saleswoman. If you’re looking for a no hassle, perfect dealer for your next vehicle, Jessup is it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Downey, Leland Riker

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- hflore3

Monica was awesome!! Very patient and helpful with the whole car buying process and bilingual which was a plus. She was our very own personal concierge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your vehicles needs.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dealing with a young but professional Sales man"

- GGC78

After driving a seven year old car, I decided to seek out a newer one and had my sights on the Buick Encore.When I made an inquiry on the internet, I was deluged with responses from many individuals, but Elizabeth Rojas from Jessup Auto Plaza, to me, sounded the most sincere and professional. Upon meeting her, she assigned Paul Rivera, a fairly new employee, to satisfy my needs. Long story short: he did- even though I changed my mind on numerous occasions. I had just received unexpected medical costs so was forced to find something less but still reliable and appealing. After working their huge inventory Paul found exactly what turned me on. I learned a valuable experience in dealing with Paul, Elizabeth and Braulio Rodriguez; these were wonderful, customer oriented individuals. You see, all my professional career I had company cars and transportation was easy. These three made it easy in 2 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez, Paul Rivera , Elizabeth Rojas

Sep 18, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic we are so glad to hear about your experience with Paul, Elizabeth and Braulio. We are happy to have been able to provide you with a vehicle that suits all of your needs. Thanks so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us, we will be here whenever you need us again!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac 2016 SRX"

- Andreelikes

I first visited Jessup Cadillac over 2 weeks ago and returned with many questions for Monica before purchasing a Certified Pre-Owned SRX. She always answered or found out my information for me. Pricing for the SRX was fair and they worked with us with our trade-in. Very happy with car so far, 1 day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfying "

- Dadsdoo

Monica was very well informed and open to answer all of my questions. Even though it was late her and Art were very accommodating to my every needs and made things easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art ILano, Graham Baker

Jul 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Great, we are happy to hear Monica helped you in every way possible to get you into your perfect vehicle. Thanks so much for taking your time to share, we will be here when you need us again!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Geoffd17

Everyone involved in the purchasing process was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. They understood what I wanted and did evything they could to ensure that I was happy. They even delivered the vehicle to my house because I didn’t want to drive from the OC. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez, Graham Baker

Jul 05, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome. Thanks so much for taking you time to share about your car buying experience with us. We will be here for you whenever you need us again. Thanks again!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Better Dealership"

- RBuch

This is our 2nd purchase from Jessup. The team we worked with was fantastic.We live in Los Angeles and did most of the negotiating by text. After coming to an agreement we drove down and they held true to everything that we were told. Well worth the time to drive down. Braulio Rodriguez pulled out all the stops to get us the best possible pricing and financing. Monica Morales was patient and accommodating to all of our requests and concerns and took extra time to make sure we knew how to use features. Leland Riker listened to our needs and came up with a reasonable plan for the extras we needed. If we could give more stars we would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez, Leland Riker

Jun 29, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome! Congratulations! We are so thrilled to receive this fantastic review. Thanks so much for taking your time to share, enjoy your new vehicle!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolute amazing!"

- Audriie03

Best experience ever for my first car purchase, monica did an amazing job at making me feel comfortable about making such a big purchase not once did she pressure me into buying just to make a sale she was very considerate about me being 100 percent sure I was happy with the car before buying. She took the time to let us see and test drive just about every car on the lot before finally choosing the perfect one. Will definatly refer people to her and go back when we're ready for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic. We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with Monica. We are happy to receive your five-star review and look forward to being here for you for any of your future needs.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Angela

I got a great deal with awesome customer service. No hassle buy. Monica Morales was so nice and patient with me. I was back and forth on exactly what vehicle I wanted. She always had a smile on her face and made sure I was 100% happy before buying the vehicle. I truly appreciate her great and friendly attitude. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, don’t hesitate to go to Jessup for a great vehicle, price and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next. We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your car buying experience!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$78,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,000

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,250

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,000

2018 Chevrolet Express

$36,000