About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Monica Morales.
Monica Morales
Monica Morales, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Monica Morales

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Monica Morales

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dealing with a young but professional Sales man"

- GGC78

After driving a seven year old car, I decided to seek out a newer one and had my sights on the Buick Encore.When I made an inquiry on the internet, I was deluged with responses from many individuals, but Elizabeth Rojas from Jessup Auto Plaza, to me, sounded the most sincere and professional. Upon meeting her, she assigned Paul Rivera, a fairly new employee, to satisfy my needs. Long story short: he did- even though I changed my mind on numerous occasions. I had just received unexpected medical costs so was forced to find something less but still reliable and appealing. After working their huge inventory Paul found exactly what turned me on. I learned a valuable experience in dealing with Paul, Elizabeth and Braulio Rodriguez; these were wonderful, customer oriented individuals. You see, all my professional career I had company cars and transportation was easy. These three made it easy in 2 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez, Paul Rivera , Elizabeth Rojas

Sep 18, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic we are so glad to hear about your experience with Paul, Elizabeth and Braulio. We are happy to have been able to provide you with a vehicle that suits all of your needs. Thanks so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us, we will be here whenever you need us again!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac 2016 SRX"

- Andreelikes

I first visited Jessup Cadillac over 2 weeks ago and returned with many questions for Monica before purchasing a Certified Pre-Owned SRX. She always answered or found out my information for me. Pricing for the SRX was fair and they worked with us with our trade-in. Very happy with car so far, 1 day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfying "

- Dadsdoo

Monica was very well informed and open to answer all of my questions. Even though it was late her and Art were very accommodating to my every needs and made things easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art ILano, Graham Baker

Jul 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Great, we are happy to hear Monica helped you in every way possible to get you into your perfect vehicle. Thanks so much for taking your time to share, we will be here when you need us again!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Geoffd17

Everyone involved in the purchasing process was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. They understood what I wanted and did evything they could to ensure that I was happy. They even delivered the vehicle to my house because I didn’t want to drive from the OC. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez, Graham Baker

Jul 05, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome. Thanks so much for taking you time to share about your car buying experience with us. We will be here for you whenever you need us again. Thanks again!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Better Dealership"

- RBuch

This is our 2nd purchase from Jessup. The team we worked with was fantastic.We live in Los Angeles and did most of the negotiating by text. After coming to an agreement we drove down and they held true to everything that we were told. Well worth the time to drive down. Braulio Rodriguez pulled out all the stops to get us the best possible pricing and financing. Monica Morales was patient and accommodating to all of our requests and concerns and took extra time to make sure we knew how to use features. Leland Riker listened to our needs and came up with a reasonable plan for the extras we needed. If we could give more stars we would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez, Leland Riker

Jun 29, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome! Congratulations! We are so thrilled to receive this fantastic review. Thanks so much for taking your time to share, enjoy your new vehicle!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolute amazing!"

- Audriie03

Best experience ever for my first car purchase, monica did an amazing job at making me feel comfortable about making such a big purchase not once did she pressure me into buying just to make a sale she was very considerate about me being 100 percent sure I was happy with the car before buying. She took the time to let us see and test drive just about every car on the lot before finally choosing the perfect one. Will definatly refer people to her and go back when we're ready for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic. We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with Monica. We are happy to receive your five-star review and look forward to being here for you for any of your future needs.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Angela

I got a great deal with awesome customer service. No hassle buy. Monica Morales was so nice and patient with me. I was back and forth on exactly what vehicle I wanted. She always had a smile on her face and made sure I was 100% happy before buying the vehicle. I truly appreciate her great and friendly attitude. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, don’t hesitate to go to Jessup for a great vehicle, price and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next. We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your car buying experience!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Moneyman1234

It was a good service and it’ was a fast process and it was great cause she knew what i was looking for in a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class! "

- Jjr1172

Great dealership! My sales rep Monica was great! From delivering my new car to my house and picking up my trade in. She also came back a few days later and picked up my new car to get the windows tinted and she dropped off a loaner for me to use. First class service! Highly recommend for anyone looking to buy a new car go see Monica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez

Apr 25, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that Monica took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer Service!!"

- Lyanez

Braulio is the man! He provides nothing but excellent customer service! Always looking out! Monica was truly an angle! Amazing at her job, truly happy I had both Braulio and Monica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez

Apr 10, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding Braulio and Monica. We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,740

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,255

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,535

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,090

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,805

2018 GMC Acadia

$33,930