About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Monir Islam.
Monir Islam
Monir Islam, Sales Associate, Bay Ridge Toyota Sales
5.0

Monir Islam

Sales Associate

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales

6401 6th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Monir Islam

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Come here, dont waste your time and on pointless dealerships"

- Yuriy

Bought my new Toyota Camry yesterday. So happy!!!! I went to couple dealerships and all of them sucked, i mean people were too pushy, mean, had no maners. I almost gave up. Then my friend recomended Toyota Bay Ridge. Thank God I found this place. Monir - sales specialist went over every single detail, gave us couple of options, suggestions, we were texting back and fourth untill he found what we were looking for. Juan their manager was very nice and welcoming, gave me a call couple of times to make sure everything is ok. Also financw manager unfortunatelly i dont remeber his name was very helpful. Strongly reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Elliada, Juan Lebron

Apr 03, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Yuriy, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that our Sales team made your experience a great one! We are excited to welcome you into our Bay Ridge Toyota family. Congratulations on your Toyota Camry and Thank you for being a great customer.

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy to be at Bayridge Toyota "

- Amel2015

I was very happy with the experience .no pressure or hassle..Monir was very polite I went to Plaza Toyota and they weren’t very accommodating. They were’t working around my budget at all. I’m very happy with Bayridge Toyota’s employees. Specially Monir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wilmot, Juan Lebron

May 11, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience with our Toyota team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! we hope to see you soon.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent with extra ordinary."

- Md.rahman

I was in Hudson Toyota but wasn't satisfied at all but when I came to bay ridge Toyota and met Mr. Monir and Mr. Juan the service was very smooth and easy that my car was ready with in one day based on their excellent service. Also Mr. Mark helped us to get easy financing for my car. I appreciate all of them not for their excellent service only but also for their humbled attitude with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wilmot, Juan Lebron

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend"

- Dominic Harvey

We spent two weeks searching for a new car and visiting dealerships around New York and New Jersey. On our first visit to Bay Ridge Toyota we tested a car and were offered a fair deal on it, but we did not love the car and did not make the purchase. We were very impressed with the salesperson, Monir Islam, though, and when another car became available at Bay Ridge we asked for him to show us the car. After meeting so many lousy salespeople I was glad the car we liked was available at Bay Ridge so we could buy it through Monir ... he was personable, efficient, knew his facts and negotiated the deal well. I have no regrets so far. The car is fantastic and I'm glad we were able to purchase it though a salesperson we liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Dominic, Thank you for your kind words. Here at Bay Ridge Toyota we aim for customer satisfaction and we are pleased to learn that you had a great experience with our certified sales associate Monir. If there is anything we can ever do for you please call our sales department directly 718 439 7888 and Thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Sjf47592

Monir and all sales staff very friendly and overall positive experience. Would recommend. Prices seem comparable to other dealerships and it is convenient from the freeway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Elliada

Feb 15, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to hear about your good experience with our certified sales associates. If there is anything that I can do for you to make your next experience a greater one please do not hesitate to ask for me. Jillian Giuffre Community Outreach Director, 718 439 7888

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and courteous service"

- RAV4 for me

Excellent. Courteous. Knowledgeable. They took care of all the little details like registration transfer and insurance transfer. Always available for concerns and any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your positive review and kind words. Here at Bay Ridge Toyota we aim for customer satisfaction and we are pleased to learn that you had a great experience with our certified sales associate Monir. Thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota for your vehicle. We hope to see you in the future.

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience - love this dealership "

- Janine519

Monir, the salesman and the entire staff made the experience of buying my car a pleasure! The manager, Juan and finance manager, Mark were excellent. I was very comfortable buying a year old used Camry at this dealership compared to several other places that I walked out of. They were professional, knowledgeable and so nice. They made the car buying process simplified and I trusted them. Besides that, I had my 2 year old daughter with me who Heather had even blown up balloons for to keep her happy. I will definitely be recommending Bay Ridge Toyota to all of my family, friends and coworkers. Ask for Monir when you come to this dealership - he was wonderful! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wilmot, Juan Lebron , Heather

Feb 20, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your positive review. Here at Bay Ridge Toyota we aim for customer satisfaction and we are pleased to learn that you had an awesome experience in our sales department. Thank You for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. Congratulations on your Toyota Camry and welcome you to our Bay Ridge Toyota family.

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Monir and Juan"

- MELISSA WALFORD

I had a great experience at Bay Ridge Toyota! I was hesitant walking into a dealership alone...being a woman. But the moment I walked in, I felt the difference. The staff from the front door was very helpful and accommodating. Not pushy and overly intrusive. I met with Monir and test drove a beautiful certified pre-owned 2015 Corolla LE Sport and knew that I wanted that car. We talked numbers and I expressed to him my concerns with being taken advantage of during my last lease. He reassured me that he would get me the best possible deal. I still shopped around and ultimately decided on Bay Ridge. Juan, the manager called to follow up with me and answer any questions I had and so did Monir who shared his personal cell number and said I could contact him directly if I had any questions or concerns. I was a bit indecisive but again Monir was GREAT! The day I signed and got the car, everything went smoothly and all the paperwork was complete within a matter of a couple hours. No lease, finance this time! I didn't feel pressured to buy any additional warranties offered by Mark. He was nice, had a great personality was understanding of my budget and not wanting the get the warranty. In the end, Monir and Juan worked with me and I got a great car for a great deal! I would DEFINITELY recommend you buy or lease with Bay Ridge. You'll be happy you did! GREAT customer service without being pushy and all about making money off you. Thanks to Monir and Juan for my first great car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wilmot, Juan Lebron

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular"

- Nicholas

I am very fortunate to meet with monir, a very diligent and respectable person. He went extra miles to making sure that I got a car that I want. With his manager and financial manager' s assistant, I was able to purchase a car of my choice. I am really pleased to have met with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying 1st car"

- ashspringer

I came in to look at a used Prius I had seen online. Monir took me for a test drive and answered all my questions about the car. I was a little wary of the whole procedure, this being my first time buying a car, and having heard many horror stories about purchasing used cars. Buying a Certified Used Toyota definitely mitigated my anxiety - they give the cars an extensive check up and all the repairs are done by a team who knows these cars very well (especially important when buying a hybrid). Monir was professional, knowledgable, and never pushy. I would recommend him and Bay Ridge Toyota to anyone looking for a solid used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results