About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Monomoy Ghosh.
Monomoy Ghosh
Monomoy Ghosh, BDC Representative, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
4.8

Monomoy Ghosh

BDC Representative

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Monomoy Ghosh

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2019 Crosstrek"

- Dluchik

Friendly staff, good prices, nice shop and indoor showroom. To the point they want to make the sale and make sure the customer is happy, great place, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for the glowing review, Dluchik! We take pride in our truly exceptional service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and lifetime warranty "

- Amanda

We drove 2 hours to buy our car from Gerald Subaru because they were so easy to deal with via email, the negotiation was already done. They offered the lowest price for the same car compared to many other dealerships in the area and they also offer a free lifetime warranty, which gives me peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Amanda, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the car, Love the dealership and staff"

- crosstrekdriver 49

Very positive interactions with all staff and our sales expert, Eddy. Eddy is very informative, helpful, patient as we refined our decision making. Eddy gave use an outstanding test drive experience, including our demo of auto braking. Love encore program; seems unique and is definitely necessary as I move from a 12 yr. old car to one with so many new and exciting features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Gerald Subaru of Naperville. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, and easy to deal with "

- SkWrx

We were shopping all around for a particular car and found one at Gerald’s Subaru in Naperville. Sales manager directed us to Mike Price who worked with us diligently and was honest. Typically you fear that you will either have a pushy or inexperienced salesman. However Mike Price was clear and overly met our expectations. We were in and out in literally 4 hours with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Price, Tim Murray

Dec 03, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Mike and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly Thomas"

- Mia

was fast, friendly and helpful when we picked up our Subaru. She was excited and happy for us and made the whole experience enjoyable. Tim Murray in finance was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I was not, however, prepared for the "sell" of additional warranties/insurance. Meeting any of the internet sales reps, S. Cook or M. Gosh--would have been a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new Subaru! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people. Fantastic price. No pressure."

- Caseywrx

Gerald Subaru helped me get the car of my dreams. Everyone was wonderful. From start to finish it was seamless and actually enjoyable! I would reccomend the whole auto group. They have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Congratulations on your new car! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Gerald Subaru of Naperville as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless, truly exceptional, and enjoyable as possible. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the car of your dreams. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to work with"

- NotACarGuy

Anna and Manny were great to work with, they were very responsive. The buying process was simple and straight forward. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Anna Smith

Aug 20, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

NotACarGuy, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Gerald Nissan of Naperville! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Rana1804

Ehab was very good in his job. He was not pushy, very professional and courteous. I would recommend him to all my friends. I had a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehab Aref, Tim Murray

Jul 29, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for leaving us this truly exceptional review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My used car buying experience..."

- Nathan Beitler

My wife and I stopped in to this dealership to look at some used vehicles. Our sales person, Mike, asked us what we were looking for and focused in on those specific vehicles. Mike did not try to sell us something out of our requested price and mileage. He let us test drive a vehicle that we had some interest in, and after our test drive was willing to negotiate the price. We came to an agreed upon price that was fair and attractive. We went ahead with the purchase and everything was done smoothly and professionally. We found the dealership to be top notch. It has a great selection of vehicles and an impressive test drive track. We would definitely recommend this dealership to other people who are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray, Michael O'Brien , Mike

Jul 17, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We appreciate the truly exceptional words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I wanted."

- Save The Manuals!

I got the car I wanted. The dealer got a sale. Easy peasy, everyone’s happy! I wish everything in life was this simple and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ubaldo Rodriguez, Russ Harris

Jul 16, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199