About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Monty Baker.
Monty Baker
Monty Baker, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Monty Baker

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Monty Baker

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had."

- wwcarman

Whitten Brothers is client-focused through and through. They are committed to service and provide the lowest priced vehicles at the same time. What an amazing combination. I would recommend Whitten Brothers to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Monty"

- piepie

Working with Monty on our recent purchase of a Chrysler Pacifica was fantastic. Monty was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Also, if he did not know the answer to a question he would say so and then find the answer. He was patient and did not pressure us. He was very kind and enjoyable to talk to. I appreciate his upfront and honest attitude. I did a lot of research and feel confident Whitten offers great prices. Thanks for a great buying experience at Whitten Brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Cornette

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"if you need , want or have that urge for a different ride. "

- father linny

Monty Baker the sales associate, let my wife an i look and discuss vehicles, answering with knowledage when asked a question.. we liked his professional approach .we bought a ram 1500 and were guided through the paper work by experts in each field. We were also pleased with the follow up and the vehicle feature instructions. thanks whitten bros and monty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Parrish, Cindy Cornette

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jeff

Knowledgeable, friendly dealership through the entire process. From on-line communications (Cindy) to communications with sales associate (Monty Baker) to sales manager (Sherry) as well as Jeff and others in the tower. Thanks for everything, Jeff PS, can;t forget about Big Dan, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Brandt, Cindy Cornette

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ram 2500"

- JB

This was by far the simplest and easiest purchase I’ve made in almost 20 years. Monty was extremely patient with my list of questions. I truly appreciated the no “bs” approach. If he didn’t know a answer he said so and then got me the correct answer. His friendly warmer demeanor was evident from my first phone call. I drove two hours to this dealership to purchase this truck and I was not disappointed in it nor the customer service. If your in the market for a new vehicle see Monty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Monty baker "

- ron

Monty was a pleasure to deal with. He was no nonsense, transparent and very easy to work with, I would recommend him to others. I appreciated his honesty and directness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dixon

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Vehicle Purchase - "

- lprad95

I purchased a vehicle from Whitten Brothers of Richmond in Sept 2018. Monty Baker, Product Specialist, assisted us with the purchase of the vehicle. Monty was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I knew what type of vehicle I wanted and he provided me with helpful information that was complimentary to the research I had conducted while searching for the vehicle. The Jeep Cherokee Limited I purchased has performed as advertised. I am pleased with the product. I would recommend the dealership and Monty to others who were looking for a similar type vehicle. The entire Whitten Brothers Team treated my wife and I with the highest priority. We felt like our business was valued and our needs of the utmost importance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy and professional!"

- Satisfied Customer

A pleasant experience with great service. The process was extremely smooth. Everyone was very friendly and knew their jobs. We really liked the automated paperwork screen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Gomez

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Purchase"

- Jerry Conner

We me Monty Baker as we had just arrived at the dealership. I gave him the stock number I wanted to Sean's we soon found the truck. After some discussion we took it for a test drive. We came back to the dealer and started the process to purchase this vehicle. We returned on Saturday and completed the purchase Everyone we dealt with were helpful and pleasant We have been happ with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and straight forward"

- GordonL

Ive been searching for a new truck for about 3 months off and on. Many dealerships quote or post low prices just to get you in the door but when the numbers come out, seems like you dont qualify for "all the rebates" and the price increases several thousand dollars. With Whitten, they were straight forward with the price and explained everything. And it didnt hurt that they beat everyone elses price! Great people and extremely polite and willing to help in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Cornette

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,339

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,009

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,428

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram 2500

$57,901

2018 Ram 2500

$58,449

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,466

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,466