Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Morad (Mo) Ourhalm.
Morad (Mo) Ourhalm
Morad  (Mo) Ourhalm at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

Morad (Mo) Ourhalm was born and raised in Morocco and moved to Orlando in 2004. He first started in the car business in June 2009. He had been working at a large franchise dealership for ten years when a friend recommended Off Lease Only to him. He joined the team in February 2019. Mo loves talking to people and enjoys helping them get into their dream car. What he likes best about working here is the No hassle, no haggle approach. When Mo is not busy helping his customers, he likes spending time with his family. Favorite Car? Ford Mustang Shelby 500 Why? A great muscle car Mo is a hungry individual who continually sets goals for himself. Whenever he reaches a goal, he creates another one, always reaching higher. He’s a real go-getter. He is very talented and we’re fortunate to have Mo on our team.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

611 Reviews of Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm was EXTREMELY helpful. coming in I was not too..."

- Krischna7

Mo Ourhalm was EXTREMELY helpful. coming in I was not too knowledgeable about what car i wanted, but he was able to assist with great detail as well as paying attention to the needs I had as a car buyer. I will definitely be referring anyone looking for a car to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Dakers

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just nowMo Ourhalm and Ahmad excellent service, great..."

- Sgvondy

just now Mo Ourhalm and Ahmad excellent service, great salesmen and finance man. The process was very easy. I would recommend anyone that needs a good car should come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Almujbber

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm was a courteous salesman and gladly answered..."

- Metooman

Mo Ourhalm was a courteous salesman and gladly answered all my concerns. I will send him customers if possible.i woll definitely recommend Mo Ourhalm AND Offleaseonly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Mo Ourhalm for finding the perfect Mercedes for..."

- Charlesepperson948

Thanks to Mo Ourhalm for finding the perfect Mercedes for me. Mo and the entire staff at Offleaseonly went the extra mile for the very best product and overall experience! Mo helps find the best fit - and I’m so pleased! Thanks Mo, and everyone. Offleaseonly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm and Ahmed were excellent in assisting us with..."

- Leighakenville

Mo Ourhalm and Ahmed were excellent in assisting us with purchasing our vehicle. Both were very helpful and friendly. Mo assisted us with locating our vehicle and questions we had on the car while Ahmed helped us get the best deal for financing. Very pleased and would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Almujbber

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo OurhalmThis was my first car buying experience that I..."

- archa.fabio

Mo Ourhalm This was my first car buying experience that I actually enjoyed. The atmosphere was relaxed. The salesmen were very knowledgeable and helpful. They even bought pizza to feed the customers. I was very impressed. Will definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Guerard, Ahmed Almujbber

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm and Chad Garmakani they were absolutely..."

- Moderndesignzhomeimprov

Mo Ourhalm and Chad Garmakani they were absolutely amazing!!! Great customer service and made sure my experience was hassle free! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Traded in a vehicle and purchased a Ram..."

- Adam.hennig8

Great experience. Traded in a vehicle and purchased a Ram at a great price. No dealer fees. Mo Ourhalm was helpful and patient. Ahmed Almujbber helped me with fiance and got me an amazing interest rate. Will come back next time I'm shopping for a vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Almujbber

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm , I had great experience with mo! He was very..."

- Aanyahj770

Mo Ourhalm , I had great experience with mo! He was very nice and attentive!!! I would definitely recommend him!! I will definitely recommend big Mo and off lease only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Cerna

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm and the rest of the sales team were very..."

- Maddison.Merritt

Mo Ourhalm and the rest of the sales team were very patient and professional. Mo Ourhalm meticulously went over the the sales process and explained every option available to me as a buyer. The process was painless and I am very happy that I chose Offleaseonly Orlando to purchase my A3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results

Dealership Inventory (1616 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $16,249

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport

$16,249

used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $14,499

2017 Jeep Compass

$14,499

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $25,999

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $38,999

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$38,999

used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $17,249

2017 Buick Envision

$17,249

used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $23,499

2018 Lincoln MKX

$23,499