Morad (Mo) Ourhalm
Morad  (Mo) Ourhalm at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
1,083 Reviews

Morad (Mo) Ourhalm was born and raised in Morocco and moved to Orlando in 2004. He first started in the car business in June 2009. He had been working at a large franchise dealership for ten years when a friend recommended Off Lease Only to him. He joined the team in February 2019. Mo loves talking to people and enjoys helping them get into their dream car. What he likes best about working here is the No hassle, no haggle approach. When Mo is not busy helping his customers, he likes spending time with his family. Favorite Car? Ford Mustang Shelby 500 Why? A great muscle car Mo is a hungry individual who continually sets goals for himself. Whenever he reaches a goal, he creates another one, always reaching higher. He’s a real go-getter. He is very talented and we’re fortunate to have Mo on our team.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

1083 Reviews of Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo Ourhalm was the best salesman he went all out his way to make sure I was happy I appreciate him & the dealership a lot .i highly recommend him ! More

by Jenkinsfelicity09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jenkinsfelicity09, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Mo Ourhalm at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big Mo (Mo Ourhalm)was very thoughtful and thorough in her approach to answering my questions. Also, he proactively addressed related topics and made me aware of things in my car. He is an asset for offle More

by Angelahoward774
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Angelahoward774, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mo Ourhalm at Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MO ourhalm was amazing from start to finish with everything.... Thank you Big Mo.MO. More

by Efedwards824
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Efedwards824, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Mo Ourhalm to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly! ! Informative and good all around experience. Second time I buy car here and it gets better every time!!! More

by Lovm4eva
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani

Oct 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Lovm4eva, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed both your car buying experiences with our team at Off Lease Only Orlando. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo Ourhalm and Chad G were amazing. Great customer service from the moment i walked in the door. More

by Sanmiky26
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani

Oct 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Sanmiky26, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm and Chad. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Offleaseonly Orlando Excellent experience! Professional sales and finance team. Both should be applauded for their expertise and customer service. Will tell friends of experience a More

by Hennessyherbert63
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Hennessyherbert63, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to friends as well. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big Mo is the best car seller, very professional, everything was smooth and finally I get the car I was looking for everything More

by Juangorgoy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Juangorgoy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Mo Ourhalm at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big Mo is super professional and quick on the paperwork in general. He is really nice to work with. Love the experience More

by diannem2d
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear diannem2d, We are so happy we could provide you with a great car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from Mo Ourhalm. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Big Mo, Hugo and Richard G. . Came in clueless on make and model and they had patience to look at all the white suv's with me. Found a car and walked out with my new baby "Volvo" More

by Felicitypardo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Felicitypardo, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Mo Ourhalm, Hugo and Richard at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big Mo was really helpful from start to finish. He asked for info as we drove from Merritt island which sped up the process. Thank you for all your help. More

by Geno65
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Geno65, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mo Ourhalm and Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,083 results

Dealership Inventory (1042 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,599
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,999
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $49,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
Ice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $39,399
2019 BMW 540
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,249
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,299
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive