Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Morad (Mo) Ourhalm.
Morad (Mo) Ourhalm
Morad  (Mo) Ourhalm at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

191 Reviews of Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 first class"

- jjll260

Everything was very streamlined. Walked in for the first time and Big Mo greated me promptly. Showed me the vehicles online let me test ride. Sold. The rest was easy. Ill be bacl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- lynneortiz24

My experience started with a phone call. I was transferred to Mo Ourhalm, and from that I heard the honesty in his voice, which eased my nerves of the purchase of a vehicle from OFFLEASEONLY. The moment I stepped through the door he was nonstop connected and attentive to any questions and concerns I had. He never pressured me thru the many vehicles he brought out to me. He was extremely professional and friendly. He was even helping another gentleman at the same time. He is a great worker for your organization. I love this place and will definitely recommend others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhon (Escobar) Escobar

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Land Rover"

- corasuer5

This was my second experience at Off Lease Only and it was just as great as the first! Mo was great and helped every way he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, no haggle experience!"

- brian.degonzague

Excellent experience. Absolutely no haggle. Price is what it is. Big Mo helped me out through The buying process, even researched other vehicles in the area to show that Offlease had the best deal around. I will definitely refer my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love mt Laramie!!"

- buildtothesky3

Morad Ourhalm aka "Big Mo" hooked me up with a sweet 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie. These guys are fast and efficient and best part is NO HIDDEN FEES unlike most other dealerships. Wish they were Credit Union friendly however, other than that the whole experience was great. I would certainly recommend to family and friends. I will be coming back for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome time at OffLeaaeOnly.com"

- myboydom

Just finished purchasing My Dream Jeep! This place is awesome and the staff is friendly and very helpful. They really helped me and gave me an awesome deal. Definitely would recommend checking this place out when looking for a quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Mo .."

- jpjarocki

Great experience with Mo.. we were able to get the car we wanted and be on our way in 3 hours. He was very knowledgeable and helpful explaining features on the car. We are very thankful to have his help. We will recommend you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhon (Escobar) Escobar

Dec 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jpjarocki, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- ltheodorejr

I've been looking for a truck for quite a few months with little to no response from other dealers. Everyone that helped me at Off Lease Only was awesome. They got me into the truck I wanted with little effort and it wes the best car buying experience ever. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ltheodorejr, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best fastest most efficient car buying ever!"

- stephen.erobertson

Mo Ourhalm and Roman were excellent. Friendly professional and efficient! Thanks again for going the extra mile. Came in on his day off and great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear stephen, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer services"

- maggie5118

Big MO is the best customer services rep. He assist us to pick the best pick up truck. Thanks for helping the family. We love you big MO & Marwan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhon (Escobar) Escobar

Dec 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear maggie5118, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (1139 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,999

2016 Audi Q5

$29,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $15,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$15,999

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,499

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $34,499

2016 Land Rover LR4

$34,499

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,999